Khloe Kardashian spotted with yet another basketball player (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Khloe Kardashian spotted with yet another basketball player (photos)

Khloe Kardashian must have a thing for basketball players. The 32yr old reality star was spotted with 25yr old Tristan Thompson who plays for the Cleveland Cavaliers. The two were spotted together at a modern-looking estate in Beverly Hills on Thursday. It follows on from their Sunday 'date' at the Bootsy Bellows nightclub but they left the place separately. None of them have confirmed a relationship.

83 comments:

obiora said...

Whatever makes her happy!

junia said...

She deserves 2 be happy

Hi guys follow this link to make money via online advertising, it's real, I just made 25$ http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=98121

Seen! 6yrs gap

Nawa ooo

meenah_wakil on Instagram

The Kardashians are huge fan of black 🍌 o.🙌🏾

Erigga meets Pascal in the beer parlour.
Erigga: Pascal how far na, how your mata be.
Pascal: Everything normal na just that yeye lecturer wey dey wori.
Erigga: That nigga still dey worry you?
Pascal: Yes o, On top babe mata.
Erigga: Sha all these lectures wey no dey carry eye see fine babe. We
fit set am up sha.

FINISH READING THIS EPISODE OF ERIGGA

Try nd settle wit one naaa

SHE SHOULD KEEP SLEEPING AROUND

Her love for guys wit long thin will never end

This kardashian drama is nothing but sheer celebration of international prostitution.Pure and simple.

She has a flair for basketballers I guess

FOLLOW @trendyhair_haven ON INSTAGRAM said...

They really like black people. Nyc

If the Kardashian family enter Lagos and dem no see aunty Linda.... We won't allow dem to leave Lagos..

,what a nice babe
see mikel obi wife and her kids are celebrating their father
see davido and wizkid new outfit with their kids
see nicky minaj with bad figure8 on stage,
look at how tiwa savage look, in her new outfit and her kid
governor of imo state was caught on camera with minister of health taughter, see photo and video here

We don hear

She like them young. Linda BIKO...

Na der moni she want.

See as dis one wan take end him career

Na der moni she want.

Let her keep flirting around.. That's what they know how to do best..

She sure has a thing for basketballers

So she can't have friends anymore??? Bloggers should let her live

Hmmmm! Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Good for her' next plz.

Khloe nawa oo for you oo you like dick well well

Mtcheew

IWP said...

See dem witches devourer halots now na 25year old dem de bang now women ehnn. Never seen. Such creatures just for f...k sake www.iwonpopular.com

she must have enjoy their DICK because is always long. linda i can give you my dick too if you wantoooooooooooo

Babe knw what she wants and goes for it..

And must she always date guys younger than her?

Let her pick her mate and not the one she can control too much.

She too like basket ball player

Johnpaul said...

Lol. Kim is always looking cute.

Good for her o. She's prob looking for Lamar in them

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Who doesn't have an idea or know dat dem basketball players gat huge n long eggplant. Dats y she kips going after dem.

But wait o, maybe na her church member na. Linda, y uh judge my boo so fast na. Not fair o.

Na church member abeg.
Cartguide.blogspot.com.ng

Love isn't fair to her... Sorry Khloe 😁

it wasnt posted here first..av seen it somewer else linda

OK oo let her calm down and pick one already

She's damn cute tho!!!

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Enter your comment...see yansh

Very clean Fairly used clean lexus Rx330, Honda CRV2008model, toyota sequoia 2004model, toyota corolla 2003model, Camry Drop light, Honda EOD, in port harcourt for sale for an affordable price. For more info call 08107095662 or 08155125194

Khlo be sharing her old national cake to any interested basketball player...Thank God the rumours that she's with Trey Songz are all lies.

Okay ooh

She looks so slim,anyway dat's good for them.

kadashians evil women...

Max said...

This Kardashians sef ehn, from one star to the other, it's no longer cool o. The other time one was married to a basketballer for just some days. Which kind life?

linda ikeji is busy recruiting rebellious girls in the name of gender equality

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Nne take am easy o! Linda take note!

She likes big and hefty guys I guess...but this one is way younger than she is.

QL Homes said...

Football Lovers: Get and customize original club and country jerseys (Male and Female) at affordable prices. Brogues/ Shoes, T.M Lewin, Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts, Tux, Shoes etc all available.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692.

Azicoly said...

See Nigerians no.1 network for friendship,musics,movies and tweaks - http://www.naijapple.com

HRM Paul said...

No b say she like basket ballers d girl na Ashewo pure and simple

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.

Help me tell khloe say no time ooooh,jumping 4m 1 tree 2 another no make.ko ma lo le nle.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Free giver.she is so confused. Why not look for love in other places.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Free giver.she is so confused. Why not look for love in other places.

You guys, TV personality vimbai just lost her sister, please Linda report on it.

dammymartins said...

Nice one and i love this

Linda Abeg. This guy was linked to Kendall Jenner and not Khloe Kardashian.. Thanks

Good for her

#CelebrityTell said...

Body No Be Fire Wood Now,She Need A He To Keep Body In Cool Mood.

Kardashian's Families Are Very Lucky That They Don't Live In Nigeria,I Mean How Would You Described A Lady That Changed Man Like Clothes,I Don't Like The Kardashian

This girl is not dating these guys, she is just making it look like date or the media is getting the wrong picture. This babe is a full time runs babe,nack these guys, collect money and move to the next one, she is making the runs coded with date, she knows many of the guys are desperate to nack her.full time runs babe like the one in lagos

This babe nd basket ballers ennnn. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007  or bbm on 2B4B527B

The Kardashians like black *d* no doubt!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

...... Lucky khole.... Getting them in plater of gold.....

............ Liber maniac.........

does she sleep around like laura ikeji?

25years? She won't go and look for an old man with cash to love her. Be following small small chewing gum boys.

Long Live LIB

The Kardashians love black bb players and I guess u know why lol... See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

They use black guys to stay famous....

Linda kardashian

good fr her

Okwudili said...

I always admire Kim so much. She is a role model to many