All forgiven? Usain Bolt & his girlfriend Kasi Bennett go on vacation together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

All forgiven? Usain Bolt & his girlfriend Kasi Bennett go on vacation together

Looks like all is forgiven! Even though Olympic winning Sprint King Usain Bolt cheated on his girlfriend, Kasi, with a Brazilian girl who shared pictures of herself in bed with the star and also partied a lot with random ladies in Rio and London. she might just have let it go. Usain shared a photo and video via Snapchat, revealing that they are heading for a vacation together.

81 comments:

She must b a slut too..

She gat no choice

baba said...

The girl get say

Are u surprise huh?
Why won't she forgiven him when she is only there for sex and the guy is their for money.
ONES U ARE BRINGING MONEY WHEN EVER UR BITCH NEED IT EVEN IF U FUCK A MAD BITCH IN HER FACE SHE WILL FORGIVE U.

Ladun Liadi said...

You know how it is, they heal like Wolverine when the money right. Well publicised trysts with girl after girl yet all is forgiven. True love? Yes. Of the man or his money? You decide.

If I hear say the girl sent him to hell! Linda take note!

lol... why won't she forgive? this nigga rich as fuck!! if you've got rabba, cheat on girls twenty times they're always gon be with you.. Women love financial security, if you've got this you're covered.. why do you think most women don't mind being baby mamas to famous celebs??? she must forgive oh...!!

gals too f**king cheap after all he did *smh* Girl go get a life

Hmm... Good for them

E dey happen... when u gat money and doing all the up keeping!

When moni is involved who she be to vex???

Puhlease! She ain't going nowhere!

JOHN MILES said...

Am not surprised girls love money and can take any shit to get it Miss Linda this your Emoji Fine pass you lol

That is expected. If other babes are dying to be with him, she is also.

HRM paul said...

My guy u too much after dicking about and swinging dick she takes u back wat can I say d gal is stupid

Good heart

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

That is love spirit

Dz chic isn't stupid, wait till they get married, get divorce THEN u guyz will understand who d player z.

ok its me said...

If I hear say she no forgive ehn!.

THE GUY DON ENJOY HIMSELF FINISH

As if she has a choice.

when money dey
Wetin remain ?

Genesis said...

She doesn't have a choice despite Usain's cheating (not encouraging tho). Hey, its wisdom to forgive, forget and move on. But the way the babe is looking tells me whats in her mind like "I go show you".

Silly people...some people actually have open relationships!

Blessraheem said...

The money too much to let go ooo.if na me over stay dey worry me

Daily diet tv said...

Bitches heal faster than Wolverine when the bank account is fat.

james said...

Power of money.it makes almost everythi ng forgivable

What did y'all expect?
Bitches will always b bitches!
My advice to Niggas...Just make money and fuck bitches even if u wanna fall in love fall in love fall in love with ur head not ur heart...most of these bitches are not worth it..
Never make a whore a house wife!

Money speaking!

Who dash the girl option? Bolt's fame and wealth is what she is after, like all the random girls. If she doesn't forgive, Bolt will bolt with his millions to the next lucky fine poor girl.

Forgiveness is key and sure goes a long way. Enjoy!

Dude is worth $60 Million!!!!
They no born her mama make she no forgive.Jamaican gal for that matter, at least she needs to get a piece of that pie even if she's gonna dump his ass later. They both playing one another, nothing like LOVE. Two conniving bastards��������������

Money talks

HIV, Herpes, STD is real

Xtr112 said...

Bitches heal like wolverine when the dude got cheese

D girl mumu no be small

Oyakhilome e said...

If you cheat openly like this and girl takes you back, no big deal. But if she has that expression on her face when you take pictures, my brother, RUN. I fear and respect quiet women.

Longer throat has made her sell her self esteem, so she has no option than to settle. Wonder how long she'll have to endure, instead of enjoy her relationship! #Shame

Hipocrits, that's what you all of you are...What if you were her?...some of you girls are fighting another girl over a boy with no T.V in his room...some of you know quite well your boyfriend is cheating and he'll still beat you when you talk about it....stop judging her

It won't last

Women n Money is like Leaches on Blood.
They Vultures too.

Kasi is all about the money and looks like the little money left with her after the break up is already running dry and needs refill.. Lol
Visit.. Briannaija. blogspot. Com

Linda if I were to date you(I wish lol) and you cheat on me, I will let it slide well well.

She know get choice

Djfanes said...

www.fanesloaded,com.ng

Djfanes said...

anty me good one

Am sure she's a hoe too

Mayowa olawunmi said...

Enough enjoyment

Reign said...

I thing girl is a smart person and she looks like one. There's this old Nigerian saying "the name wey dog go give him pikin, na him belle him put am"

You are hopeless

As long as they are not married they belong to the same group

happy new month.. my lovely friends., here's an easy way up to earn a living for yourself now, so please
lets help each other, make your cool legitimate cash today by
clicking on the below link and register,the steps are very easy, start earning that big money you've been yearning for.
visit link and make your cool cash, you can do it while at your home, your offices or work place..
http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=111137

Linda all is forgiven when the price is right..... Poor girl...

........ Liber maniac........

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Am sure she will be Like "Why should I miss out on his money, fame and medals all because he cheated,BS-all men re cheats,so y should usain's be different"..to me,she's no slut..

She wan die there because the guy get money nah. My lady where is your self esteem?

But they don't look happy. I believe the girl go still show him pepper.

The money is there...she no get choice...

Guys be careful. When you cheat openly and disrespectfully and your girl or wife takes you back? I advice you sleep with one eye open. Odikwa risky believe me.

me said...

do u knw hw many parties she sef attended in his absence?u cnt rilly knw it all in ppls relatnshps...

No9! said...

For many girls, it's all about the money.

The bitch obviously gat no choice because of money.. Bolt will transfer her hiv one day

Short of words#

Short of words dou

Fyna said...

she wnts de money i ll do de same wetin i born am

Kingsley Omeke said...

She does not have a choice on this.

Kingsley Omeke said...

She does not have a choice on this.

Money speaking, Owo lo'nsoro... dee

All of u hating on d girl are simply jealous....call her whatever u want....she is happy wit him....go hug transformer...and those of u saying girls are all about d money, even your mother and sisters are included...if u like Dont go and make money...dey there dey cry for another man happiness...

Dare to dream said...

Fair chic! said...

And after we will say men take us for granted! Mtchew

Well...

OKORO UPGRADED

BJ Bonji said...

She was probably bring fucked while he was at the Olympic.
The only difference being her pictures haven't surfaced (yet).

Watch him propose to her on this vacation and she would say yes ....

People talking about self-esteem, nothing like that! Since the man no get y should she? Everyman is a cheat, i'd rather stay with your money than loyalty! No man is loyal maybe just 1%!

kings11ng said...

When you got money u can't do any wrong

Hoe don't do it... oh ms gad!!!

He will never be HERS unfortunately. He will always belong to the next pretty face/big azz willing to bed him & rest assured there will be plenty of those. And each time she will have to worry if he's going to come home to her. Eventually he will find someone some one younger with a prettier face & bigger assets & her dream of money & fame will be over. Maybe he'll even be lucky enough to find a girl with her own money who actually loves him for him. We can only hope.