Speaking to the media, some slaughterhouse workers said a woman, believed to be in her late teens was seen carrying a wrapped item while heading towards a nearby toilet. She came out empty-handed. After a short while, they decided to check the toilet after hearing the sound of a crying baby.
Upon checking, they found a baby wrapped in a plastic bag. They decided to inform the local police when their efforts to remove it from the pit latrine failed. When the police arrived, they worked hand in hand with area residents to save the infant.
They hooked a long rod on the swaddle to pull out the baby alive. The infant had a piece of clothe tightened around its neck and the head was bleeding, a confirmation that the mother had intended to kill it.
The baby was rushed to Narok County Referral Hospital for treatment.
Watch the video below:
24 comments:
wow
GOD HELP US
Thank God for sparing the baby's life
What a wicked world we live in.
Omg some pippo are heartless
Phew! Thank God for the life of the baby. Some people are wicked. What many have been praying day and night for. Wish God could plant children in the wombs of those that actually need them.
May God judge her
Wickedness. Hit it big..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 3rd September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Such a monster of a "mother"! #Evil
Chai... see wickedness abeg! Thank God the witch mother failed
Jesus!
Kenya again!
Wow so inhumane
The heart of a man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!
Hmm when people dey find pikin. Dis one get come throwaway am.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!
Abeggie, which kind teenager be dat, when you open leg give man you no think, now you come they throway pikin.
Infact, sef, when them catch that girl they should bring her to me for personal caining!. Abeg who wants to join me flog her😀.
Cartguide.blogspot.com
@bloomfieldtechnologies
God help us
God save us
see kenyan's comparing themselves with Nigerians, infrastructure low in the highest order and they all look hungry
NAWA O
Why kill an innocent child,is beta not to get pregnant dan to kill d baby.dat girl should be dealt with,life imprisonment
Hmmmm...eyah, I'm happy she's alive...wishing her a quick recovery