Exclusive photos: Kanu Nwankwo celebrates with Arsenal & Milan legends after scoring hat trick in 4-2 win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Exclusive photos: Kanu Nwankwo celebrates with Arsenal & Milan legends after scoring hat trick in 4-2 win

Kanu Nwankwo took to Arsenal's dressing room to celebrate with football icons like Costacurta, David Seaman,Jens Lehmann, Marcel Desailly, Ray Parlour, Nigel Winterburn, Paolo Di Canio, Robert Pires, Freddie Ljungberg, Christian Vieri, Robert Pires, Kolo Toure, Emmanuel Petit, Gilberto Silva and so many others after Arsenal legends defeated Milan's legends 4-2 in London on Saturday afternoon with Kanu scoring three goals in the match. The game was in support of The Arsenal Foundation. More photos after the cut...

30 comments:

Papilo always making us proud 👏🏾 living legend rissspect 👏🏾

Baba still be baba....
#sips orijin#

Bravo our In-law, x

........ One and only papilo...

.............. Liber maniac.........

LEGENDRAY

Genny's Blog said...

Nice one.

Memphis freeman said...

One love for my Arsenal legends... luv u guys

Nice one! Linda take note!

Wow.... Nice one

Ah luv you guys@ Kanu nd Kolo

javar10 said...

Papilo still in form.

There's something not right about the last pix, why would all black guys sit on the ground?

Nice one, congrats sir See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

Once a soldier, always a soldier....

Kudos to Legendary footballer.. Kanu Nwankwo...

#MY_POINT_THO..

#SMART_LIB_READER

Papi is a true legend, he had a glittering career that brought honour and glory to his father Land and immense wealth to his family.

Great players...#onMYway...

Enter your comment... for how many years in England, he can't speak confam English. KANU!!!

Even in the next world, papilo will be a wonderful player! Kudos!

Fine girl said...

Kanu the philantropist.The man with the heart of Gold

Enter your comment...he should loose that hair jare

Receive sense

wow nice

Mumu!... Papilo na white?

Hembafan said...

Check again

Shattap..its a profession of the feets...the Uk accents should only be an icing on the cake..

He's so natural and original,not the I'm gonna, I'm gonna type of guy and that is why he excelled.

WARRIor said...

Up Gunners

Emy said...

@illest music, haba bros u be african na. those guys sitting on the floor are younger. show some respect to elders biko. afterall papillo balance for chair.

Sommie said...

Because they are the youngest of the guys in the dressing room. Every act isn't centered on racism.. Have a great day