My wife does not know how to cook and so I spoke freely | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

My wife does not know how to cook and so I spoke freely

Enjoy...

51 comments:

Eeeeehya! Sorry ooh. LoL. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Lmao... interesting!

Why telling us huh?
Divorce her naa.
Come make i cook for u clown.
IGNORANT NIGERIA PASTOR DON TELL U TO DIVORCE HER WHAT ARE U WAITING FOR HUH? U love it enjoy

WtF!!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

She's a disgrace..but I guess he was aware before goin for her

....... I fail to laugh..... Everything about basketmouth annoys me vhiz days.. When I said he lost a fan in me, I really mean it

............ Liber maniac........

Beautiful ad.

Its confirmed, basketmouth is the most decorated of them all, rebtel, dana, kia motors, globacom, malta guinness. When a man knows his onions and curry. nice one bro.

Lmaooooooooooooo. Didn't see the end coming. Good twist. Brilliant

Chai sorry basket mouth doesn't no u. So keep hating while he keep moving ahead of u. God bless u for speaking ur mind

oluchi said...

Can't stop laughing

Genny's Blog said...

Hahahah!

Obio Akpor local government is conducting house by house Biometric for between N100,000 to N300,000. Please help condemn this evil in Port Harcourt.

Lmaoooo. Just say you're hating his success, admit it, own it, you're just a hater. The guy is doing his thing 24/7. God has blessed him. Losing you means nothing to him or God that blessed him.

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Lmao are u lots wife..... lmao Nice one @basketmouth never fail to Pass

Rebtel nice 1 Basketmouth nice 1 keep flying the Naija Flag globally..... speak freely always a Hit Back to back Bless

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Lol. In baba adeboyes voice.
Dont marry a lady that cant cook.

Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)

[Must Read] Some Hidden Facts You Never Knew About Kiss Daniel

Awesome!!!

Basket mouth is a very creative comedian...from a huge fan...please what date in October are u coming 2 canada?.

Basket mouth, did freeze fuck your wife? Is that why you are beefing him? It's just a question o

Some LIB readers will not watch vid and be commenting based on caption.
Ekene m gi.

Hahahahahaha......

MissVee

Hahahahaha

OMG, laff go kill perlzon oooooooo.
I don laff tire; see as he come dey rush the food after complaining as Madam go show am pepper.
Beautiful.

This Freeborn or wetin dem call u, if u no cease by next week wednesday, then something is wrong with d ecosystem

lol

Loveth Cynthia Loveth said...

Linda, I liked this post - am your avid reader. I need to speak on this!

Ladies and gentlemen, I want to clear your eyes on this this post. Watch my comment below!

.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ w3howto.com

Lmao

Haha I like this post
And ladies go learn how to cook

I sincerely think you are a 1st class holder in stupidity and foolishness. The reason why you're assuming freeze did anything with his wife was it not bcos of the cropped picture freeze posted. Have you not seen the full picture? Is it bcos you can afford data you must show the world that you don't have sense? Na wa oh......don't worry just pray to God. One day you will be able to process simple issues easily and effortlessly.

Ignorant Mohammed, really

She's your wife send her to catering school

Bright Osinachi said...

Nawao some women

GOOD JOB GIRL , PROUD OF YOU ANY TIME. RIDE ON

Love covereth multitude of shortcomings

Sam said...

This sounds like Freeze hiding under annonymous again. Freeze please grow up. Basketmouth is making money and u are busy fooing yourself. Get a life and get over yourself

Mildred said...

I saw the photograph. That wasnt a kiss. It was a mere harmless perk. Freeze doesnt know the difference between a kiss and a perk. This now calls for single ladies to be careful of allowing guys to hold or hug them when taking pictures because it could be used against you in future. There is one guy in my office that likes to hug and give perks to ladies in the office. One day, i had to warn him to stop even if i am not married, i dont like it

Pascal said...

Hahahahahahaha

Akinolu said...

This is hiliarious

Ilaro said...

Lmoa

Ben said...

Laugh wan kill me die. Basketmouth you no well oh. Hahahaha

Stella said...

Basketmouth i don buy padlock wey i go put for that your mouth. Hahahaha

Lmoa

Basketmouth abeg no make me laugh. I just chop finish biko. Hahahaha

Why u come chop the food na? He dey fear him wife. Hahahaha

E be like say him wife brush am so he come dey eat fast. See bandage for him head. Hahahaha. Next time you go control that your mouth. Lmao