Graphic Photos: Man burns wife's mother and brother to death in Bayelsa State after she divorced him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Graphic Photos: Man burns wife's mother and brother to death in Bayelsa State after she divorced him

A 37-year old man allegedly set the home of his in-laws on fire at Isampou in Ekeremor LGA in Bayelsa state, killing the mother-in-law, after his wife divorced him. The brother-in-law, who sustained first degree burns later died at the hospital.

According to Leadership Newspaper, the incident occurred on Thursday, at about 9pm. Angry mob from the community stormed the suspect's village in speed boats with the burnt corpses to carry out a reprisal attack by setting ablaze his family house ablaze in Bomadi, Delta State.

It was gathered that the suspect was having marital problems with his wife who later called off the marriage and returned to her parent's village. An Isampou indigene said:
"Yes I heard about the fire. We gathered that the wife left him some days ago insisting that she does not want to marry him anymore. The wife was living with her husband at Bomadi, Delta state before she left for her mother’s house at Isampou, Bayelsa"

The jilted husband allegedly poured fuel in and around the home of his mother-in-law with the intention of roasting the Wife, who was reported to have planned to sleep in her mother’s room.
"Though the wife had planned to sleep. But changed her mind at the last minute and moved to the house of a friend. It was only her mother and her brother that were in the house during the fire." an eyewitness said

The whereabouts of the suspect is unknown.
 More photos...

Source: Leadership

43 comments:

They should burn him too

This is really sad,how cruel cld he ever be!!! RIP dear ones.

What a sacrilege. What a FULANI wicked HEART.
he most be burn to death too. SO WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE THIS IN NIGER DELTA HUH?
He must come from hausa lineage for having a wicked satanic heart like this ew FREEBORN WEPT.

What a sacrilege. What a FULANI wicked HEART.
he most be burn to death too. SO WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE THIS IN NIGER DELTA HUH?
He must come from hausa lineage for having a wicked satanic heart like this ew FREEBORN WEPT.

Heart of man is more than wicked.... Jesus... My jaw jst dropped... My mouth ajar, no word is coming out... The hight of wickedness in the world today fears even Satan.... Tufiakwa

........... Liber maniac........

Anything can happen in bayelsa so am not surprised mbok

Too bad..badt mind

WTF

You are here hating,zuckerberg is liking,evil son. Of a evil father.

tochukwu afamefuna said...

Dis is really bad,thy should burn him too he deserves to die

Nagabaka007@gmail.com said...

Ko kan aye.....

oluchi said...

Jesus

Genny's Blog said...

What are they still waiting for? they should waste him immediately.

This Jonathan people. Destructions along their paths. Sucks

Simple as it is burn him too please

He really need to die as well
Have you read this?

Pastor KUMUYI LIVE in Port Harcourt

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Na to burn am too o.

Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)

[Must Read] Some Hidden Facts You Never Knew About Kiss Daniel

The heart of a man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

How could he just make sure decision
I pray that Almighty God will punish him in a very painful way he will forever remember.

Chidera said...

Dear LIB readers, please somebody should please help me sort out my school fees and textbook so that, all my

struggle and effort since my first year to this final year will not be in vain. I cant even feed at this time, please i'm

begging. I will provide prove to anybody that need it.

Email otuchrist1@gmail.com 08060218705

Rough Diamond Blog said...

Why are people so heartless and wicked? 😯

D man should be sentenced to death by fire.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

baba said...

God take over
So sad
O no

Even the devil will be surprised at what some people do

Heartless

MissVee

U are a fool beislam

Chai! God have mercy.. Rip to the dead

That evil man is ♥ less

Mask Men said...

Evil

Have you read this?

Pastor KUMUYI LIVE in Port Harcourt

Dey shld burn him ASAP.haba pippo get mind oh

nawao issit by force

jojoneky said...

Wickedness

This boy is like you something is wrong with you...hian

Na talk you talk.talk is cheap.
I blame you?

What wickedness is this and he will put the blame on the devil

Very clean Fairly used clean lexus Rx330, honda CRV 2008,sequoia 2004model, Camry Drop light, Honda EOD, in port harcourt for sale for an affordable price. For more info call 08107095662 or 08155125194

They better no allow police to catch him first he needs to br burned alive

The Negàtive Obsession in a relationship

I bet this freeborn is someones houseboy/housegirl linda ikeji is the highlight of his day....y'all should ignore him/her/it.

classic said...

nice

dis one no be police matter at all ...simple let him be burn too... if they will put this law in Nigeria, it will be better. whatever you use to kill they will use to kill you too, let this wickedness stop abge is too much.

Important matters will be on desk, generational beggars will will be talking rubbish. Mtchewwww

lady J said...

Why was I given birth to in this wicked generation???