Mike Tee - Sugar Lover (video & audio) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Mike Tee - Sugar Lover (video & audio)

Dynastee Music fast rising artist Mike Tee who hails from south of Nigeria just as he promised earlier not to disappoint his fans has dropped a new single and visuals titled Sugar lover which was produced by Ace musical producer Young D.  

Sugar lover video tells a story of a Man who hasn't had the opportunity to love a woman and is being pressurized by his mother and people to find a wife and coincidentally falls in love with a girl who is a spirit unknowing to him and at the end she........... well watch for yourself and see how it ends. Indeed, it's a great video and a beautiful song.

twitter : @callmemiketee
instagram : @callmemiketee
facebook:@callmemiketee101

22 comments:

Ok,seen

Thanks for sharing.
Where is freeborn's comment Linda? Linda stop allowing apc folk's,my yoruba persons and hausa persons here to be controlling you on who to post his or her comment or who not to.This is a public platform every one is entitled to his own opinion'i am a yoruba but i must tell u that half of freeborn's comment is awesome.freeborn is God sent we should respect that boy.

OK

Okay!
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047

Linda don't take note!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

GOOD TO SEE

OKAY!

seen.

@Ademola are u a learner? Freeborn has been commenting since n ur still asking for his comments..sai Freeborn wept again

........... Double your hustle dude... Wishing u all the best.....

........... Liber maniac.........

Josh said...

Nice one..

Fan blast and call Korede Bello “a minior” >>> http://www.enzyhub.com/fan-blast-and-call-korede-bello-a-minior-pics/

nice one,check out new posts on mysoftnet.wordpress.com

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Ok seen

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

The Video and Audio its accept world wide, go View, Download and Share.
#swagditsrictLIB
#miketee

Odezi said...

NICE ONE MIKE T

Abeg when Mavin crew wan release new songs na