Singer Neyo who is currently on vacation with his wife, Crystal Renay to celebrate her birthday, grabbed her bum in this photo that is trying to break the Internet.
She looks happy and proudful in the photo, maybe because she has a butt and a chest since that's the pride of stupid women that don't know that the body is just vanity, women that don't know that there is a whole lot more to them than butts and chests. That's why the senseless ones have their brains, senses, minds and hearts in their butts. Look at Neyo, if neyo is asked what made him to marry her, I guess he will say it was her butt, he thinks life/marriage is a movie. I guess he is just being a good actor. Keep making your lives a movie for the world to enjoy.... Time will tell.
so u actually think this is d biggest butt he has ever seen in his life that made him to marry her? sum ppl sef! u just open ur foul mouth & spill rubbish...
It is not his property, he is not her GOD and certainly didn't create her. Tomorrow now they will divorce and she has to move on to another man, who may not like these old pictures. Ladies pls don't take this kind of pictures with any bloody man ,husband or not.
Sum pple r just saying end time... Do you know when d time will end.....his touching is wife ass nt ursef... If u r proud of wat u hv pls flash it.... Judge no 1
54 comments:
Good for dem. Linda take note!
In public?! Issokay
nd she is happy ?...wtf
Okay but who una epp
Butt love
Na your wife nah..if u like eat m
Badt Nigga. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
She looks happy and proudful in the photo, maybe because she has a butt and a chest since that's the pride of stupid women that don't know that the body is just vanity, women that don't know that there is a whole lot more to them than butts and chests. That's why the senseless ones have their brains, senses, minds and hearts in their butts.
Look at Neyo, if neyo is asked what made him to marry her, I guess he will say it was her butt, he thinks life/marriage is a movie. I guess he is just being a good actor. Keep making your lives a movie for the world to enjoy....
Time will tell.
Trying to break the internet?😂😂😂
Feel like puking......
Which Internet did it try to break? Lol.
Good lookingout to dem
Neyo where hav u been?
End time people
interesting
shobar says so
Some lust thang.
He own it nau.... He can do warreva with it
African men and sexual...I give up
Enjoy d gift of nature bro
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ basicloaded.blogspot.com
.......... Rubbish.............
.......... Liber maniac......
Lol,good for them
Na him life he dey live... Bro enjoy d go show... I got ur back...
My points tho!
#SMART_LIB_READER
Nice boots
Heheeeeee.
Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)
[Must Read] Some Hidden Facts You Never Knew About Kiss Daniel
So?
A man that abandons his children to me is a failure.
GOOD TO SEE
He paid for it
Have you read this? Try It Today
Pastor Adeboye
Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him
READ These Great Quotes by David Ibiyeomie
And you posted it on your blog what are you promoting
Nna she get am ooo
His property!
Congrats to Neyo and Wife
WoW! I approve of it.. It should go ahead and break the Internet since they are legally married
Ass grabbing
Yeye Neyo
Grab ya thang man, it's legally yours! HBD beautiful, x #Unapologetic
Idiot.
Before?? Na him property na
END TIME GENERATIONS
They've gat a reason to smile
There union is happy ever after
Wish them well
so u actually think this is d biggest butt he has ever seen in his life that made him to marry her? sum ppl sef! u just open ur foul mouth & spill rubbish...
A TOTAL FAILURE
It is not his property, he is not her GOD and certainly didn't create her. Tomorrow now they will divorce and she has to move on to another man, who may not like these old pictures. Ladies pls don't take this kind of pictures with any bloody man ,husband or not.
One of the sweetest butts I have ever seen
If my girl had an ass that nice I would grab it all day !!!
If my girl had an ass that nice I would grab it all day
If my girl had an ass that nice I would grab it all day.
I see no cry except for the fact it was done in the open
Asanwa say so
That butt is worth more than diamond and pearls
My kind of woman neyo enjoy dazzdats mytalent oo bitin n bangin bigbooty babes. Www.iwonpopular.com
Aunty Linda which internet he break
If he like make he chop the butt
Mchww
Next
Lack of respect
Sum pple r just saying end time... Do you know when d time will end.....his touching is wife ass nt ursef... If u r proud of wat u hv pls flash it.... Judge no 1
Negroe why you so butthurt ? Lol
Sounded so stupid