Ailing actor Leo Mezie gets a visit from his colleagues (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Ailing actor Leo Mezie gets a visit from his colleagues (photos)

Actor Leo Mezie has been down with kidney failure for sometime now. He needs over N10million for a transplant. He has a Visa and ready to travel. Anyone who wants to help, donate to;

1... MEZIE O LEONARD 0125346916 GTB BANK.
2.... MEZIE O LEONARD 0702083428 ACCESS BANK

67 comments:

Get well soon bro

Noted

Seen. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

olumayo said...

You will still be the one to confuse us and comeback to give us false information that it's scam just because you want traffic. Smh

He will be alright

Otuonye Chidera said...

What is really going on, does it mean that Nollywood and the government are not able to still raise the N10m?

Have you read this? Try It Today

Pastor Adeboye

Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him

READ These Great Quotes by David Ibiyeomie

Who is the governor of his state?
Have you read this? Try It Today

Pastor Adeboye

Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him

READ These Great Quotes by David Ibiyeomie

Oh no the man has reduced drastically Lord have mercy on him

Genesis said...

Silver or gold have I none but I speak to your body to receive healing for by His stripe we are healed. It is well with you body, soul and spirit in Jesus name. Share your testimony cos its already done

Shame to nollywood:
What did they go there to do if not to take selfie an go hm.
they should stop all these nonsense an donate money that's all.
ORDINARY 10 MILLION WHY I KNOW HOW MUCH I CONTRIBUTE IN MAYOWA SCAM OWN.
Dame Linda please how do i donate please?

Jst ten million naira.... Why is actresses always richer than their male counterpart......? Leo futures in more films than Ebube nwagbo but Ebube is way richer than leo.. But why? Are they paying females more than males actors....? I dnt jst understand... Is it that actresses invest better than actors..? Pls someone should help me out here... I need answers.. Because mua di confuse ebea...

.......... Liber maniac.........

Shame to nollywood:
What did they go there to do if not to take selfie an go hm.
they should stop all these nonsense an donate money that's all.
ORDINARY 10 MILLION WHY I KNOW HOW MUCH I CONTRIBUTE IN MAYOWA SCAM OWN.
Dame Linda please how do i donate please?

Kay said...

Eeyaa, God will help him

He should not worry... I'm sending the money across at once...
In my dream shaa...

#MY POINT THO!!!

#SMART_LIB_READER

HIS COLLEAGUES CAN HELP HIM COMFORTABLY!

Ehyaaa.. with all the wealth in nollywood, one would think 10m is change to them

Heya get well soon

Get well soon brother

Linda you want to redeem yourself by posting this

It will be nice if Late Mayowa's family can foot the bill out of the donations they received.

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

No be by visit o,na by donation. But these ones self never chop belefull, wey the likes of Genevieve, rita, chioma, etc

Wish him well......Mayowa Saga has spoilt the show for people who are willing to assist ......

@linda why can't you sell some of those fake bags of urs to fund his treatment. Pretentious goat

God will see him through.

Wishing him quick recovery.

Genny's Blog said...

May God see him through.

bcmaureen said...

its well with u...... how i wish i could help.....

God will heal him completely

Why is this fool smiling,my colleagues are the biggest pretenders I have ever seen.

Chai... I will donate for this guy on Monday.. I hope the kidney to be transplanted is ready?

Abeg make una help!

It's well

His colleagues are just all about the selfie. Linda take note!

Chaiya... Not again, what's with them and kidneys problem sef? Pray for divine healing upon him! #Sad

Good of dem

I Wish him quick recovering

Linda only u can balance the rest. Information ministress.*shines teeth*

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Harry d Potter said...

I hope u don't comeback and tell us it is a scam... We are tired of twisted stories on this platform

Raphael Ayuba or what do you call yourself, let the sleeping dog lie already, I know u are trying to make Linda notice you all these years....go get a life n work youngman..... idiot.......

Thanks to God for his recovery

May he find favour in the hands of GOD and men...wish him well soon...#onMYway...

MakeupLoversNg said...

God will perfect all that concerns him, amen. God bless all those who contributed.

I wish He can meet Prophet Jeremiah as Asuzu did

Really "whosoever" you are, I just think you really need to find yourself some brain or better still just borrow..why do you like to create so much nuisance on here?? Get a life pls

Ike gwuru o my brother. I don't understand why the rich cannot help. Poor people are contributing the little they have to save him. It's unfortunate. I wish him speedy recovery. GOD is still the balm of GILEAD

They should collect d balance of d money donated to mayowa for his treatment

Ephanyi said...

Dear anonymous you are just a sad fellow. Turn to Jesus he'll save you..

You are so stupid, we know u are broke, but Dont talk like an uncivilized fool

Eyah! Get well soon bro

linda ikeji's driver. said...

I'm aware heis been ill for a while now, how about his colleagues ? Shameless people. I will try my best, but mayowa saga is still in ma head

Don Smith said...

God in His infinite mercy has healed.

ALL the best

me said...

God heal him soon..amen

Diva-Chilee said...

God have mercy n see him thru. God's healing ijn Amen.

cream ice said...

Sharrap dere.old n stale gist.linda ain't perfect mr perfect stone

okoroma said...

The answers are simple, firstly the ladies in nollywood gets more advert jobs than the males. Secondly many of them are the ones f##king our old rich devilish politicians, guess u know what that means ? The push our cash in millions to them jux to tap that ass. (Oh our money) that's the ans to ur questions swthrt

futures kwa? Lol, Olodo like u.

MakeupLoversNg said...

God will definitely heal him. God bless all those that contributed for his medical bills.

zion said...

Fool this what maturity us all about,Linda is the definition of matured and free spirited

May the hand of jehova touch him where ever he is and b healed in Jesus name Amen......pls if u can help pls do so dat we will not loose this one.....1love

They should use Mayowa Ahmed. Funds. To save him na.Linda take note

jealous heart keep hating on linda while she keep making money

Julie Onoh said...

God bless you Linda

Francisca Oma said...

May God Almighty heal you.Amen

Who visit epp? So 10million is to much for all these mumu actors and actresses to raise but they will be deceiving their father with fake bags, shoes and wristwatches.

somaya10 said...

God bless heal this guy for me, pls God pls, send helper to him... I actually like this guy, his so sweet while acting n ave this rugged sexy look..ur healed in Jesus name, Amen n we can't lose u as we lost muna!

jojoneky said...

May God heal him.