News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
.......... Next please.......... ............. Liber maniac........
He's so cute
Mark Zuckerberg i know. Who is this Dude that wrong tymed into Nigeria?
Such a cutiee
Welkom home
God bless this classic man. Self made
Nice wish I can b dia too bt his dressing ehnnn na wa
Good for him. Linda take note!
Classica man
hunk-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
CUTE DUDE...............WELCOME HOME.....
Welcome to Nigeria the classic man.
Mark come, nobody know, jide come, we know, still we no go hear word
Nice. Fine boyLib addict#just passing#
Classic Man
Imma classic man.
Handsome man! says, Genevieve.
i Think Nigeria is getting a lot of foreigner visiting us this days.THAT IS MY CLASSIC MAN.
Not looking too classic...mayb its the weather tho, #YAWNING
Fweshest Dude! HE is really enjoying his stay.
Raniola i sight u. Nice
We think alike
*********************************evrybody must stop for Lag ******be overhyping dix lagos !!!!!!!! Jidenna na dia ur papa town dey ???????????
Enjoyment galore
My classic man, lots of love and respect for this man.
That is the dude they want you to pay 20k to meet? Lol
I love jidenna.i love cladsic man.but he's dressing is a bit off to me..
D guy de dress like dr bassy for village head master..lol
He would be in Enugu tommorow to visit the schools and neighbourhood where he grew up.
33 comments:
.......... Next please..........
............. Liber maniac........
He's so cute
Mark Zuckerberg i know.
Who is this Dude that wrong tymed into Nigeria?
Such a cutiee
Welkom home
God bless this classic man. Self made
Nice wish I can b dia too bt his dressing ehnnn na wa
Good for him. Linda take note!
Classica man
hunk
CUTE DUDE...............WELCOME HOME.....
Welcome to Nigeria the classic man.
Mark come, nobody know, jide come, we know, still we no go hear word
Nice. Fine boy
Classic Man
Imma classic man.
Handsome man!
i Think Nigeria is getting a lot of foreigner visiting us this days.THAT IS MY CLASSIC MAN.
Not looking too classic...mayb its the weather tho, #YAWNING
Fweshest Dude! HE is really enjoying his stay.
Raniola i sight u. Nice
We think alike
*********************************evrybody must stop for Lag ******be overhyping dix lagos !!!!!!!! Jidenna na dia ur papa town dey ???????????
Enjoyment galore
My classic man, lots of love and respect for this man.
That is the dude they want you to pay 20k to meet? Lol
I love jidenna.i love cladsic man.but he's dressing is a bit off to me..
D guy de dress like dr bassy for village head master..lol
He would be in Enugu tommorow to visit the schools and neighbourhood where he grew up.