Sisi Yemmie shares amazing testimony she received from a new mother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Sisi Yemmie shares amazing testimony she received from a new mother

Lifestyle blogger Yemisi Aiyedun popularly known as Sisi Yemmie, shared the photo collage above and wrote:
"A few days after I gave birth I went to buy a wrap for @tito.time 's "naming ceremony" & this lady offered to pay for it. I didn't know who she was & it was such a touching,
unexpected gift. In that moment I silently prayed for her. It was a heartfelt prayer. I didnt know she was even still looking to God for the fruit of the womb. Now read her testimony! Your open hands will always open doors for you. #IAmSoHappy #GodIsGood#Give #sisiyemmie #contentcreator#youtubenigeria #MyHandsAreBlessed# Nigerianblogger #Testimony"

26 comments:

hmmm

Church praise.... The Lord....!!!! Sister, hallelujah 🙌

They look good!😍😍

Its well

Wow! That's wonderful, we serve a living God

Eight ways your gadgets may be harming you

Days that shook Nigeria

Part 1: Days that shook the world

I made £400k in 5 Months sleeping with Men, But i am not a prostitute.

Top 10 companies to make $15 per Website Test

So touching...am so happy for her...thank u Jesus

D baby is so cute

Our God is awesome

God is ever faithful. Linda take note!

look at how tiwa savage look, in her new outfit and her kid
yemi alade did not see johnny, but finally found celebobo, see what thay are doing
unbeliveable see what naija people who went to abroad to stody are doing in class

God is ever faithful

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

**************************Wooooow *******dax great*****really great****

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww! so sweet.

Faithful God

That is good

what a marvelous God

Henri said...

Wao! God is so great. I tap from these testimonies and blessings too, in Jesus name. Amen

GOD IS GREAT

Ire akari, am so happy for her.

keke driver said...

IF YOU PROBABLY DID NOT BELIEVE IN GOD BEFORE NOW, YOU SHOULD, TRUST ME HE WORKS WONDERS...DON'T MISS OUT.

WOW! Really Amazing. Indeed we serve a living GOD. Congrats. Grow in Grace Cute One (Amen)

God is great

Praise God!!! I key into this testimony in Jesus' name! i will carry my child next year May!!!!