unexpected gift. In that moment I silently prayed for her. It was a heartfelt prayer. I didnt know she was even still looking to God for the fruit of the womb. Now read her testimony! Your open hands will always open doors for you. #IAmSoHappy #GodIsGood#Give #sisiyemmie #contentcreator#youtubenigeria #MyHandsAreBlessed# Nigerianblogger #Testimony"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
Sisi Yemmie shares amazing testimony she received from a new mother
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
26 comments:
hmmm
Church praise.... The Lord....!!!! Sister, hallelujah 🙌
They look good!😍😍
Its well
Wow! That's wonderful, we serve a living God
Eight ways your gadgets may be harming you
Days that shook Nigeria
Part 1: Days that shook the world
I made £400k in 5 Months sleeping with Men, But i am not a prostitute.
Top 10 companies to make $15 per Website Test
So touching...am so happy for her...thank u Jesus
D baby is so cute
Our God is awesome
God is ever faithful. Linda take note!
look at how tiwa savage look, in her new outfit and her kid
yemi alade did not see johnny, but finally found celebobo, see what thay are doing
unbeliveable see what naija people who went to abroad to stody are doing in class
God is ever faithful
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
**************************Wooooow *******dax great*****really great****
Awwww! so sweet.
Faithful God
That is good
what a marvelous God
Wao! God is so great. I tap from these testimonies and blessings too, in Jesus name. Amen
GOD IS GREAT
Ire akari, am so happy for her.
IF YOU PROBABLY DID NOT BELIEVE IN GOD BEFORE NOW, YOU SHOULD, TRUST ME HE WORKS WONDERS...DON'T MISS OUT.
WOW! Really Amazing. Indeed we serve a living GOD. Congrats. Grow in Grace Cute One (Amen)
God is great
Praise God!!! I key into this testimony in Jesus' name! i will carry my child next year May!!!!