Rihanna and Drake all over each other at Miami club (photos/video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rihanna and Drake all over each other at Miami club (photos/video)

Drake and Rihanna have been seeing each since they shot Work video earlier this year...and sources close to them say this is the longest they've dated. Rihanna seems finally ready to be Drake's girl. The two were spotted getting cosy a Miami club yesterday. See the video after the cut...

27 comments:

Good for dem. Linda take note!

*******************************Patiently waiting for stories dat touch ************omero na izu ome na onwa life !!!!!!!!!

Love nwantinti

This relationship will not last...Rihana is unstable

More hype pls...

omg! am so happy, am screaming right now.jus get married already....chai i need a guy like drake biko, dat wont giv up on me.

Genny's Blog said...

Love is a beautiful thing.

Na so new love de shack person

They even fit each other.....riri and drake

Our girl riri is happy, I'm happy too.i support this relationship, I for one wanted this to happen years back. tru luv can be delayed but can't be denied

Robyn Rihanna Fenty has been in dis flirtation game with men since she broke things with Breezy.....I just hope she finds it in ha good girl gone bad heart to return Drake's luv to him.....cuz it seems he genuinely lv ha.

sexy two

DBANJ CRUSH said...

And whre is the video?

tochukwu afamefuna said...

I love riri n whatever makes her happy gives me joy,cute couple

Leave ppl's husband and God will give u ur own.

jojoneky said...

Pray they last long

I bet dis won't last...team breezy...

Ebidozie onato, darling darling. Ebidozie onafio I love you I love you. Onyezi manu mgbe oga esu nu...🎶

Hot couple. Check this out! http://dollarcell.com/?ref=451237

You own your happiness.

Got the first time in my life; I'm so so very jealous 😠😤😤😠

Chibueze Ogbuagu said...

Now where is Wendy Williams in all this? She once publicly ridiculed Rihanna that she is not girlfriend material. Who the hell is she to judge?

Story for the gods, man whore + lady whore, tick tock.....countdown till this short-lived romance fizzles out, he did same thing with serena williams, relationship with these people is nothing but to drive record sales, push up on the charts and garner followership.....its all about business

Amason Amah said...

I could be the best for you, baby!