RMD, Rita Dominic, Stephaine Linus, Basketmouth, Toolz, Yemi Alade, others meet Mark Zuckerberg (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

RMD, Rita Dominic, Stephaine Linus, Basketmouth, Toolz, Yemi Alade, others meet Mark Zuckerberg (photos)

Billionaire Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg met with Nollywood celebs and Media Personalities in Lagos, today August 31st. Richard Mofe-Damijo, Tolu 'Toolz' Oniru-Demuren, Kunle Afolayan, Basketmouth, Rita Dominic Yemi Alade, Florence 'DJ Cupoy' Otedola, Stephaine Okereke-Linus and others were present. More photos after the cut...

64 comments:

Great... Everyone wanna meet up!!!

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Yeah,i just saw it now on facebook.Very Nice.

Lindiway u suppose dey there na as Africa's Best blogger........i just love his simplicity

THEY DON TURN MARK INTO TOURIST CENTER EW NIGERIA freeborn wept for una.
This is one of the reason white men don't take African people as some thing,see how Nigeria yeyebrities are rushing to take pictures with mark hm.
WAITING FOR APC SCAM GOVERNMENT TO TAKE THEIR OWN PICTUREs with mark.

THEY DON TURN MARK INTO TOURIST CENTER EW NIGERIA freeborn wept for una.
This is one of the reason white men don't take African people as some thing,see how Nigeria yeyebrities are rushing to take pictures with mark hm.
WAITING FOR APC SCAM GOVERNMENT TO TAKE THEIR OWN PICTUREs with mark.

Lovely..

Genny's Blog said...

Bunch of celebrities.

******************************9ja celebs *******evrybody wan show iim selve !!!!!! Chai****** muna no suffocate dix man with una perfumes ooo !!!!! Cos dem go sure use am baf to impress !!!!!!!!!

Who invite this usurpers come here...? The guy is a tech billionaire, not some showcase that soaks up camera attention like you effing lots... y'all go home and keep your asses there, he didnt come to see you, sure the guy is confused

Good for Zuckerberg and smart business move. Nigeria accounts for more than half his fortunes. Nigerians have done him a favour not the other way round. The worlds business zones have all been milked even china....now its Africas turn. Every smart business is trying hard to goain territory. Nigerians should utilize the opportunity shrewdly and wisely.....

How cool is that

I like the guy...

Meenah_wakil on Instagra

How cool is that

I like the guy...

Meenah_wakil on Instagra

Even the woman with too plenty booty(Toolz) was there? I need to write a letter to Priscilla Chan cuz she need to come to Nigeria and take ha hubby home before all these Nigerian women beat her to it.....I'm a big fan of Chan and Mark and I wouldn't want them divorced.

Good for them

Dem do weh

Linda what about u???/...ur blogging no give u time,,hope u will HV time for ur hubby when u marry..

Doris Gideon said...

Wow

Proudly African said...

**YEMI ALADE FOR D 3RD PIC ABEG NO CARRY UR BREAST WOUND OUR MARK ZUCKERBERG BIKO.

Everything happens in lagos...

Lol Africans love white so much esp when you are great

Chiomz said...

Every time in Nigeria is show time.... Is this hospitality or the need to be seen? Jez thinking aloud!

Lindiway you sef no dey follow meet am??? Linda take note!

what will the name of this movie be pls? waiting in anticipation.

*Grachi Dynasty*

I like this guy humility, very down to earth. Imagine how billionaire come out in public and see what those broke ass Nigerians self acclaimed celebrities wearing to come see him huh . Some even put on suit, hmmmm poor mentality. # freeborn wept # shame.

Fame whores, usual suspects. I sight you, cele gal that buried her head in shame after the dubai shakara! Hahahah

Ray Arnold said...

This is serious!Na to worship am remain

its nice to have u in Naija

shebido said...

Billionaire in dollars and very simply dressed. See humility. If na our people with stolen money they go de pose for us.

I really wish i could meet him

Good to see. Maybe when he leaves, we will remember that the economy just slid into recession but for now, all smiles with the billionaire. 😁

New balance billionaire footwear👌🏼

Look at you basketmouth wearing suit to meet Mark. Odeburuku

humble Mark

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Mke dem no use picture murder dis guy o. Shuo!

Naija celebs and bn famous...#onMYway...

This is d busy he referred to that refused to meet the other guy? He meets only celebrities not non celebrities. Na waoooooo

Nice..

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

They wouldn't act any different around Oprah Winfrey. ..Speak for yourself...

Toke couldn't make it cus it's not a wedding party???

tochukwu afamefuna said...

Nice and cool

Is this the sort of crowd and activity from which Mr. Zuckerberg will glean features he needs to add to Facebook, which should positively impact the social networking website share price or from which he can initiate future projects or an anti-climax from his itinerary planners? Some of the previous days images seemed more relevant. Good thing for the inspiring gentleman if, as it seems, he enjoyed himself regardless.

Nigerians accounts for more dan half his fortune??? U must be high on buhari's brain

Have been at home for months doing nothing, pls I need your supports financially, am not financially buoyant to take up this task, am a graduate. I want to set up a little thing doing,i need all of your supports financially to see me through, 10k or 20k each will go a long way in achieving a little trade, even if it's a lingering business I don't mind rather than sitting at home all through. Promisecious@yahoo.com

mlm king said...

God helps us ooo naija like soup wey sweet we go all make am just visit www.houseofmotivationalquotes.com my people no dulling many things dey happen

waxxy said...

Now am waiting for APC to list zukerberg's visit as a major achievement and PDP will now say they have issued him visa 2years ago.

Nonso Okoye said...

See how casual Mark is dressed yet he one of the world richest men. If one dresses like this an approach one of our Naija babes, they will look at you as a hungry person. Our problem as Africans is just purely mental, if only we can improve on our mind set, we would be better off.

Shut your gutters you foolish child. Do you ever see good in others?
Keep living in illusion, don't wake up and face reality. You are such a coward. Hiding behind social media to defame another...
A day of reckoning will knock soon.

Linda, it's time you regulate this boy's comment.

Lwkmd. You are one smart chap!

I luv d fun fair...
Ernestyno says so

Linda u n even get mouth @ all dis suppose to b ur guest bcos nah IT world nah system technology

Dey shld not kidnap dis man oh

jovultus said...

Aunty Linda u av to meet the dude na as a famous blogger.Na so we dey do am in oliver dey coque voice

Gud 4 dem

Linda I didn't see you there. You are actually the one to see him not all this yeyebrities... Look at basket mouth n his monkey suit. Lols

Dis is hilarious man...

F**k APC

This is a chance of a life time, meeting the founder of facebook and one of the world richest man

lol, ur so funny...

S2C said...

I think- Linda you should have been there.
You contributed a lot to blogging in Nigeria..

Make dem enjoy... dee