50 Cent's take on Chris Brown and the alleged assault claim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

50 Cent's take on Chris Brown and the alleged assault claim

Rapper 50 cent took to his IG page to give his thoughts on Chris Brown's alleged assault case...

27 comments:

Their bizwagz really!

Trouble maker 50cent

C breezy team 4 life...

Whats he on about. Always having opinion in every issue.

50cent will always be a bizarre guy

GOOD TO SEE

Busybody 50Cent!

Who call am put for the matter??? Linda take note!

I goes with him 100%....yhat girl is a crazy gold digger..... I dnt believe her story atall.....

........... Liber maniac...........

Like it changes anything

I support you bro

I think he don bail himself with $250,00 Abi na lie ??

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Evri1 entitle to his or her opinion...next pls

Have been at home for months doing nothing, pls I need your supports financially, am not financially buoyant to take up this task, am a graduate. I want to set up a little thing doing,i need all of your supports financially to see me through, 10k or 20k each will go a long way in achieving a little trade, even if it's a lingering business I don't mind rather than sitting at home all through. Promisecious@yahoo.com

Am sure u can't read n understand. Dumb as usual

Nice talk

50 is a clown

brizzy as he is called.....i feel for him...

50cent busybody who ask for your opinion or are you a detective now

mind ur business 50

Hahahahah......still laughing

LORENZO DANI said...

True talk

LORENZO DANI said...

By 50cent

Okpara Chinweuba S Nex said...

He is so so right
No smoke without fire

Just like you

In 50's word, "...what he go threw" and no one cares. In Nigeria, we even sabi the English pass the owners

Well said @anon. Kettle calling pot black