Have been at home for months doing nothing, pls I need your supports financially, am not financially buoyant to take up this task, am a graduate. I want to set up a little thing doing,i need all of your supports financially to see me through, 10k or 20k each will go a long way in achieving a little trade, even if it's a lingering business I don't mind rather than sitting at home all through. Promisecious@yahoo.com
27 comments:
Their bizwagz really!
Trouble maker 50cent
C breezy team 4 life...
Whats he on about. Always having opinion in every issue.
50cent will always be a bizarre guy
GOOD TO SEE
Busybody 50Cent!
Who call am put for the matter??? Linda take note!
I goes with him 100%....yhat girl is a crazy gold digger..... I dnt believe her story atall.....
........... Liber maniac...........
Like it changes anything
I support you bro
I think he don bail himself with $250,00 Abi na lie ??
Evri1 entitle to his or her opinion...next pls
Have been at home for months doing nothing, pls I need your supports financially, am not financially buoyant to take up this task, am a graduate. I want to set up a little thing doing,i need all of your supports financially to see me through, 10k or 20k each will go a long way in achieving a little trade, even if it's a lingering business I don't mind rather than sitting at home all through. Promisecious@yahoo.com
Am sure u can't read n understand. Dumb as usual
Nice talk
50 is a clown
brizzy as he is called.....i feel for him...
50cent busybody who ask for your opinion or are you a detective now
mind ur business 50
Hahahahah......still laughing
True talk
By 50cent
He is so so right
No smoke without fire
Just like you
In 50's word, "...what he go threw" and no one cares. In Nigeria, we even sabi the English pass the owners
Well said @anon. Kettle calling pot black