While on a movie set in Delta State, fast rising Nollywood actress, Ruth Kadiri, who is well known for her charitable nature, did it again; when she decided to pay an unplanned visit to a school which is situated in a village in Delta state, taking school materials for the children in the school.
Elated and surprised by her unexpected philanthropic act, the students and teachers in the school, could not stop giving their prayers to the actress, who seems overwhelmed by their reception and unending prayers in appreciation of her kind gestures.
40 comments:
I cant see bags of rice
Nice one from her.
lwkmd!! Check out the funniest Nigerian and African Pics on MEMENAIJA.COM.
Sup with her hair?
Thanks a million u've done well. #happynewmonthtoalllibers#
Cutie
This girl will kill me with her kindness and humility.. She had her set look on, no time for glam! Ruth God bless you
I truly admonish what she is doing and what she has done, but there are two things I'm caught up in my thots.
1.) its a good thing to showcase what she has done, so as to encourage others to be like her and give like her.
2.) The Bible also said if you do good and seek men praises, your reward has already been given to you here on earth, by the praises of men.
Salvation is personal and also is sin, hence I believe generosity and giving with all its rewards are personal. but sometimes its good to show others the way to do good. But its not always that the left hand should see what the right hand is doing.
Ok.seen.
They were shooting a movie
Nice of her
Mumu can u read ? Ruth God bless you
She just got out of a movie set darling
Nice one...but the hair
Ok nice
Ok nice
Na dt one I fit see
She tried.. Let's clap for her👏
Her gesture z amazing..
God bless u MoRE
Very thoughtful of her. God bless her. Linda take note!
I love her
Gd deed
Nice gesture.... But was her hair part of the stuffs she shared or gave out
They said she was on a MOVIE SET...
Awwww!! This is nice!
That's the only thing you can notice in all the good things from her and the excitement of the pupils. Her hair is the only the you saw? Didn't you read the article that she's on a movie location? Maybe that's the way she is to appear on the movie scene's.
Guess it's the hair do for a movie scene
She did well
She's on set
Very gud.
Welldone
God bless you ma
What happened to her hair
She was on set. Nice one Ruth,God bless you
Thoughtful of her
this ruth babe really thinks she is a popular celebrity o
God bless u Ruth and sis linda when u wan do ur own abi na only Gucci shoe, Prada bag, LV teeth we go dey see ni?... dee
God Bless U Ruth,no mata who u re stretch to others
God bless her.genny baby dis is wayvu shud be doin cos of u b more moni en nt postin pics of ur vacations