Actress Uche Jombo steps out in a black dress for movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Actress Uche Jombo steps out in a black dress for movie premiere

Uche attended a movie premiere in Lagos in this lovely black number. Looks great on her.

70 comments:

She looks so cute... but very short

Dee Tee said...

Hmm seen

Looking razz

Looking gorgeous!

okay... Nice

SCARFACE

Very nice and simple.

Beautiful. She's really loosing weight now

Be sincere Linda, it'll help her future dress choices. It doesn't look good on her. She can do way better!

neo said...

Beautiful!

Someone is toying with her marriage o. this is what happens when u marry old. your body gives way. see as uche be like mother of five, kai. babe u fat no be small. take slim tea in annie's voice

Uche will always appear in a Jumbo size.
She looks like the biggest size of Dudu-Osun.

She has reduced. Bewriful Mama Mathew

Linda what's lovely here? I Tout u know fashion. Mtcheeeeew

eunymz said...

Not nice to me

EUNIQUE

Pretty woman

Ahh linda, I don't like d cloth on her oh I feel it doesn't suit her

Not feeling the look at all

I won't wear the dres. #who ask me kwanu?

#proudnurse#

She's lovely indeed

She try! Linda take note!

Doesn't suit her one tiny bit

Linda your blog doesn't carry the news of Fort Mac wild fire in Alberta? I thought u were an international babe, didn't know U be bush gal o!

Smilin....huh huh dis dress isnt cool on her oooo

This is ridiculous... U r a very bad person Linda

Linda did u say looks great on her? U can ya pipo for Africa. Chaii!!Dis nite wear? May God forgive u and Uche. She's such a disgrace whn it comes to fashion.

Why does she always cross her ugly dirty looking legs? Making it sooo obvious that she's ashamed of dem legs

MumiAdasom said...

Can't this woman find a better a dress? Always dressing like I don't know. Abeg you're not the only mother, put some colours and look bright. Not all this black upadan. Too full joor.

The dress looks like "okrika" on her.for those who dont know the meaning,it looks like 2nd hand,bend down select.she fall my hand

Not nice😒😒

Very tacky

Too much makeup,but I cn see uworking out some baby fat..nice

Honestly it's a fine dress but she don't look sexy in it
Looks a a skirt she wore on her chest with rope

Met her at the premiere she's actually a small person lol was shocked. I love her now so down to earth

Fatty jombo

Linda u LIE doesn't look great..this Uche should hire someone to b dressing her haba

Hana said...

Lookn lovely
Atleast ur not pretendn to be working out

Miss Freeborn!!

Hana said...

Lookn lovely
Atleast ur not pretendn to be working out

Miss Freeborn!!

Chimpanzee chest. Quite ugly.

**********************I love my my all time Soji mama !!!!!!!!!! Bur milov **********u gatx shed some fucking weight meeeeehn !!!!!!!!!!

UKAMAKA OKIGBO said...

UCHE BIKO WHAT TYPE OF PIC IS THIS? DON'T GET IT?

Natural Uche

End time dressing

PrettyChi said...

Very sharp

Looks like a nightwear. More Instagram followers for you

Ugly vivian

Oookay...looks like a jumbo in a black wrap. Common Linda...U know better. Someone pass this gal some slimming tea... Pleaseeeee..e! Cos she's a popular actress doesn't mean she'll jump d verdict. Fashion has no respect for personality. It is what it is. Uche doesn't inspire or look fabulous in this dress and we all know it ...period.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Me don't like it

Oops she's outta shape

cool down Witches. stop hating on Uche because you will never score a cute husband like her.

Hahahahahahhahaah... LWKMD! Una mouth enh!

She doesn't know how to dress, she always looks unkempt and frumpy.

IRISH GOLD said...

All these anuofias(bush meat in chigul's voice? body shaming Uche.show your self let's see.even Moses Wilhemia is abusing someone sef.pot calling kettle back

Hahahaha, chinekemeheeee

Ajo onu onu nsi if u dnt knw what to say dnt open dt ur smellg mouth

Lol!Dnt like dis dress,plus it dosn fit her.It cld look nice on someone else,though. I can't deal jor

hahahaha bona you are wicked oh

When the glamour is gone, it is gone. N amount of patch-patch or make over will bring it back. Uche Jumbo, the show is over for you.Stop crying over split milk.

She tall b4?

I see

Pearlie said...

The dress doesn't look good on her

Oga its not split...its spilt

Na you show don over for olodo she's not just a box office actress but an awesome producer...who are you? Who dressing or fashion epp? I love her simple gown cos i saw her live.

Madam oversabi...he is right ...he is talking nonsense though

This dress is not flattering and it looks cheap . I he you really need to step up I beg . Linda try and be sincere with your comments . She doesn't look nice in the dress . I he hit the gym plz , you like food too much

D one Wey pain me pass be say d dress doesn't look new. Okrika I guess.