Photos: House of Reps member announces on Facebook that he is flying to Dubai for medical treatment, asks for prayers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

Photos: House of Reps member announces on Facebook that he is flying to Dubai for medical treatment, asks for prayers

A Member of the House of Representatives at the National Assembly, Muhammed Gudaji Kazaure Dambaffa on Thursday, shared a photo of him on board a plane on his Facebook page announcing that he was heading to Dubai for medical treatment and needs our prayers. "On my way to dubai for medical treatment,I need ur prayer" he wrote

95 comments:

Whose prayers??? Idiat!

KEY-POINT said...

U NO EAR SAY BUHARI SAY NA NIGERIA HOSPITAL U MUST GO?

brainny said...

MAY Allah be with u sir even tho u look healthy sir

#SEAneverDRY

Abi make dem ni get cure for your illness, u this farggot, u won't wven return in one piece. Fool may God punish u as u land Dubai...

Do y'all now believe these people think like their cows?

Dee Tee said...

K! Save journey!

Flying First Class I guess.

Wait!
i thought buhari cancelled all foreign medical trip of high FG position in governmnt???

so, wht the hell is this?

SCARFACE

Hmmm...ok oh.Get "well" Sir.#PR

Why is he travelling abroad? What's wrong with our hospitals. Anyway, wish him the best, hope he recovers quickly

Smh

Visit
newerapharma.blogspot.com
For Research Updates and Career Opportunities

Prayer huh?
Awwwwwww flying to dubai to bank the money he loot.
My prayer.oh God touch him to confess how he join hand form boko harams and fulani killing and make he bring back our money he looted in the name of God amen.
Apc peoples are under nemesis noting more.
Mr man please we need our money before u go oo.
Hausas that forms boko harams don dey sick one by one glory.

Lmao! Can't just stop laughing

sunki said...

Fix and build the hospitals in your country instead of flying out.

Prayer huh?
Awwwwwww flying to dubai to bank the money he loot.
My prayer.oh God touch him to confess how he join hand form boko harams and fulani killing and make he bring back our money he looted in the name of God amen.
Apc peoples are under nemesis noting more.
Mr man please we need our money before u go oo.
Hausas that forms boko harams don dey sick one by one glory.

We wish him Quick recovery

How many innocent citizens have you killed before you landed the position as a house of Rep member, be frank with yourself! I know how things work in Nigerian politics especially from the North. Now you are asking for my prayer? first of all wetin do your country wey you no fit go their hospital.
Money given to you guys to repair and renovate hospitals you will use it and fuck girls around in their asshole and then leave your country to seek medical means.
God knows that if you all had put this money into useful means then what am I looking for in a white man's land!
GOD PUNISH ALL OF YOU. You are seeking for prayer, you go hear ween I promise you.

obiora said...

Get well!

Prof x said...

Nope, you don't have my prayers.
What happened to our own healthcare system?

From his personal account sha? Not tax payers money? Quick recovery!

Go well may God grant u healing mercy.

hmc grills and licks. said...

He won't get it..

Proud Looter..

For not patronizing Naija, I wish you death.

Prayers from who? If a poor needs that kind of treatment, where will he fly to? To his grave of course.

You really do need some prayers Sir! Like God helping you to realize that you and your ilk mustn't always jet out for overseas at the slightest feelings of migraine and cough. be healed from your negative mentalities towards your country IJN! Amen.

Which prayer? He is a joker

Muhammed Gudaji Kazaur what happen to Nigeria hospital, Is not good for you medical checkup

May you find what you seek in Dubai, if its really for medical treatment.

My prayer is for you to stop stealing and use the money to make good hospitals for us all to benefit from.

The health sector should be revamped to avoid us going abroad for medical treatments every now and then. Good luck to him.

www.awoofnaija.com - For your daily freebies, awoofs, deals and promos.

U r healed in Jesus name

Prince said...

What a shame... He was even Announcing it..

marvellous said...

Wen am nt mad..I rada dedicate d prayer to d devil..#stern and freeborn ma goons#

This comedian 😂 can't wait for him to back sha he's such a funny dude

Medical tourism. Are there no hospitals in Nigeria. The money he used for flight can change someone's life for good. I wonder if foreign hospitals guarantee life or give immune vaccine for death

Hmmmmmmmmm okk

Bushman!

What happened to the hospitals here, you will not fund them, yet go and pay salaries of doctors abroad, ho ho we not sure it is money he is taking out

Naija no get hospital Oga me? Ngwanu safe trip#Lindangwanu#

What happened to the hospitals here, you will not fund them, yet go and pay salaries of doctors abroad, ho ho we not sure it is money he is taking out

Naija no get hospital Oga me? Ngwanu safe trip#Lindangwanu#

Na God will punish all you so no one fix build world standard hospital here in Nigeria. Dubia kwa for treatment shame big shame for you guys

This guy again lol... Linda u need to look for and post a video of what this guy did as he was describing the economic situation in the country....so freakin hilarious

This guy should really be ashamed of him self. he can fly to Dubai for medical treatment why not at one of those hospital in his state..ohoooo no equipment.!!! You better die on arrival hall.

Joe said...

make em die there self who cares, abeg!

Ask God for the forgiveness of ur sins and then ur well being will be secured thru prayers.

If money meant to cater for poor masses is involve in the money you'll spend there oga you go tey for there Taya...If not go nd back in peace!

Anon said...

Na im money nah

Which prayer?story beside why dubiwhy not here in naija?

Akuko U go c if whonna do ds country well u go need travel eeeok o

Didn't he read where our "old man" aboki president said no more medical trips to abroad. Is he deaf too..!!! If our medical system is standard why are all of them running outside the country?.. Why can't they make it up to standard? May he remain there and never return. Ndi oshi!!!

He doesn't need anyone's prayers because not everyone can afford to travel overseas for medical treatment like he has done. His request portrays how inresponsible our law makers are. If they have used used their good office to help improve the medical system and infrastructure in Nigeria, he wouldnt need to travel oversea for medical treatment. This politicians are a complete joke

He won't come back alive...
After reducing the country to nothing he's going to Dubai for treatment

He won't come back alive...
After reducing the country to nothing he's going to Dubai for treatment

Brownpippen said...

Oga u for just go jeje without making noise!

Hay haayyy, notin wey we no go see. Does this one have an image maker like this?

You are a fool to insult us with ur useless medical trip.

So Hw does this concern us

You're healed in Jesus name

Its well

Help me ask am. I pray he is treated exactly how patients are treated at our general hospitals here

You will come in a coffin insha allah-

The audacity. Nor only are you flying business class to get treatment nobody can get with our money, the small breath wey I get, you want make i use am do prayer 4 u. I have been praying to God top punish all who have hindered my success mbok. What if my prayer was answered per your sickness
You want me to reverse my ask. Hmmm

Lindo do you want make ur readers transfer this dude to the great beyond. Lol

Useless Mofo.

Which prayer? Abeg pray for yourself

empress ojukwu said...

What do u want us to do?we should go on clapping

Like seriously? I thought no more foreign treatment for FG HIGH PROFILE OFFICIAL? ALMIGHTY JEHOVA SAVE THIS COUNTRY FROM LIERS...

Going to medical treatment overseas with N1.3m what of air ticket? We will think about this prayer first.

Pearlie said...

The make the rules and beak it#smh#

What happened to buy naija to grow naira

Speedy recovery

Na death people go wish am. Linda take note!

RIP bastardo!

I see nothing wrong in his request dat requires insult......would u rather wnt him to die of d illness due to poor health facilities...U hv got my prays honourable...God lead u througj

Well said Sir

Prayers for which type of sickness or ailment? I'm a Pastor, Diabetes prayers are different from Hernia prayers. You mean we should pray for you to go and money launder in Dubai? Hava!

No they behave like your prostitute mother

can u imagine? what happened to the nigerian hospitals? not gud enough?

Abiye said...

If these are the kind of lawmakers we have in our country, I weep for Nigeria. The yeye man could have kept quiet instead of making noise. Now Nigerians will pray you to the grave irresponsible man. You don't even know how to play politics.

akpa-ose said...

Only prayer I will say s may u never return alive because you evill politician have suck this country dry that's reason our midical system is poor and non of u care because you know u can easily fly to abroad for medical treatment, how will our economy grow when evill politician like u spend billions of naira In foreign land for medical treatment? Bunch of cowards GOD of poor masses will surely punish all Nigeria politicians!

@ Stern. Thank you bro! Na so.

Hehehe ! You just cracked me up with your comment! Kikkikiki!

Duchess xtie said...

Iwu nno Ewu. Who cares if U die there. I tot ur president said no more abroad treatment for people in Government. #amwatching

So much for the change we voted for..... most of these people in office are there because of the love shown to APC during the last elections. Next time a should focus on the individual and not party.

U have no place in my heart am sowie, if truly this is man is tellin lies am sorry for u

Well said my bro.....Nigerians are the problem to themselves. May all those insulting him neva get the same wen dey request for prayers.

Monica said...

Pray ke? Have I finished praying for myself and my family? Make I kan pray for u. You try. I follow u chop d money? Abeg every mallam to e kettle...dey your lane.
Ehen, we have hospitals na. General Hospitals full everywhere. Go and do checkup there, then maybe, we can pray for you...Small

Well damn Chinaka.

Mama ifu

Laugh in English. Buffoon of the highest order. Flying Business Class for medical treatment. Why not air ambulance. Idiot

You go die der