South African TV personality Boity Thulo gifts herself a house for her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

South African TV personality Boity Thulo gifts herself a house for her birthday

Boity Thulo turned 26 on April 28. For the occassion, the South African TV presenter and actress bought herself a house. The gorgeous damsel shared photos of her new house on social media today. "26th birthday to myself. God is at work! #BoityTurns26 #OwnYourThrone" Congrats to her!

34 comments:

baba said...

Love her so much.

Wawwwu, this year is their yeah o,from hudda,to that ikebe super now Boity...their hand work really dey pay for them!

code009 said...

Enjoy your life

money speaking.

Woman caught in the act with 7 BOYS at a stretch

Awwwwwww congrat dear.
Her hustle don pay@last nigerian APC politicians@work i don't care how she made it if na her pussy or hard work buy am all together,to God be the glory.

Yetty k said...

syenite said...

Big congrats to her

Wow.. Nice

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Wow.. Nice

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Lovely house

Every girl got to be hardworkin

You go girl!

Mouthed

BIM DIARY MEDIA said...

Nice, good work.

BIM DIARY MEDIA said...

Nice, good work.

Nice crib!

SCARFACE

NicE 1 Boity

Independent ladies! Luh them all.

HBD to her. Linda take note!

TEEDEE said...

Love this lady's persona😘

Congrat to her. Anybody wey say money no good make that person wear poverty like rain coat

Good for her

Congrats,I pray for mine too

Www.bolatitoblog.com

syenite said...

Happy birthday to her

Nigeria News said...

HBD to her

Congrats to her...

Wow, happy birthday to her

This is the kind of news that's really inspiring and encouraging!

PrettyChi said...

Great

Ugly house. With all those beautiful houses in south africa, this is what she could pick? Looks like an affice building. #moneymissroad.

Who says she pays cash? Make una dey decieve una self.. She go pay till she clocks 60 years..abi no be here i dey live?? *Linda Take Note*

~TexyCarter~

anonymous said...

You are obviously a jealous fool....a transformer hugger like you can't even express happiness for another fellow human...whether the house looks like an office, church or police building e concern you?.....you are one of agents devil is using on this earth...Congrats to all ladies working hard and getting it