North West and her cousins have fun during Cuba vacation (Photos)
Kanye West and Kim Kardashian's daughter North West, 2, had so much fun when she alongside her cousins Penelope, three, and Mason, six were taken to an amusement park in Havana, Cuba by their parents Kim and Kourtney. More photos after the cut.
@onyinye eddy honestly I thought same. I had to zoom on the picture...that means she(celebrities)tuck their stomachs in just to look perfect. Cos I come dey wonder how they quickly shed off the pregnancy weight and potruded stomach..propaganda! And we will be killing ourselves to have bodies like theirs'...nawa
37 comments:
Enjoy. More Instagram followers for you
Which one is north west and her cousins? Call their names together abeg. Ur favouritism for kim & her daughter is so glaring
Dats d idea
Issokey.
Good for dem. Linda take note!
Smilin....smilin.....vry nic!
Seen...am not a robot mbok Linda
That's all they do! Have fun!
they are just becoming so beautiful as they grow
latest on tiwa and hubby's marriage scandal
wow. they are just so adorable
see adam oshiomole's parting gift to civil servants
I have this cloth Kim is wearing,hum! Esokwam Na ihe anako.jumbo
Penelope and North seem to be so fond of themselves
police tortures another teenager to death
Cute
Gd 4 them
Lovely kids.
Do these kids go to school at all? Or private tutors?
OK
passing bye>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Kim! You wan shit?
i admire this family alot
man dies while having hot sex with a teenager
Good for them.
NORI PLS GIVE ME YOUR SANDALS...............
Hapi family
Is Kim preg in d 8th pics
Nice one.....cute kids
This is one family that stick together. I love them
Check out www.townkryer.info and become a townkryer yourself😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
That's nice
Nicee
Have fun jare! This Life is one
Beautiful!
@onyinye eddy honestly I thought same. I had to zoom on the picture...that means she(celebrities)tuck their stomachs in just to look perfect. Cos I come dey wonder how they quickly shed off the pregnancy weight and potruded stomach..propaganda! And we will be killing ourselves to have bodies like theirs'...nawa
@psalmuelle aka samstone I just wonder why they don't do. Charity or something....atleast contribute to the human race
Eku vacation
Mumu ni didnt u c whr she mentioned dere names or do u expect her to name all of dem on a headline #readwellbeforecommenting
Happy family
Look at dis fool. Ewu gambia. All these retarded fools on lib. Hw my comment take concern u.
Who wears heels to the park?! Hiaaaa oooooh. And see the demarcation her post parturm waist trainer is giving her tummy. Lol