Saturday 7 May 2016

Ms Sahhara shares sexy swimwear photo

Sexy mama! :-)

77 comments:

Nwokem face me and zi anyi amu GI....

And dis..... Transgender. Was once a man....mad world...in. yrs to come...we won't. celebrate d birth of a daughter or son,cos dey may decide. To be d opposite wen dey grow up..pheew

neo said...

She is tall oo

She try

Dee Tee said...

K! Seen

Sexy indeed

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Sexy Man-ma

Woah

😕😕😕😕😕

MICHAEL RUBY said...

Does "it" menstruate?.....

That my girl. Meet her some months back at the state lovely woman my dear God bless you and see you soon

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Beautiful man.

Not papa?

Hot.
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Clown !!! Thm dy count meat wey dy 4pot kpomo sef dy raise hand say thm nvr count am. Ewu ofia...

Gyasi said...

Linda next time I see this ladies pic here I will stop coming to this site.

Alara gigan #stive bodi

Diamondeyez said...

Pappy water

I don't even know wether to say beaytiful or handsome . LINDA!! TAKE NOTE, "She's not a sexy mama, He is a beautiful papa".

Dis guy na fool, d hunch back though

Linda abeg ntin sexy fr here

Oche

freak

Ok ohh.
Lib LGBT blog

Papa still decivin himself
Long legs with huge broad shoulders

Orisirisi....it's too early for this abeg

jerrie said...

linda, please what is your obsession with this cursed, gender confused tranny?. you need to remember that you have decent readers and I don't know what moral lessons the younger generation would benefit from post like these.... what has she done for her country or even humanity. I keep seeing post of her on your blog. but this is the first time I am making a comment. This is disgusting and we have a law against such practices, I believe you are a good citizen, its your responsibility to uphold the law. I will be looking forward to my comment on this post.

See how the fake butt is hanging

***********************Linda pls go ahead n propose to dix man !!!!!!! U love him pass ur Hermes handbag !!!!!!! Shuuu !!!!!!!!

Sexy papa.

Adaobi said...

plastic bucket!

Hell ya! She's sexy! Werk it girl!werk it!own it!

Thank God your opinion isn't relevant.. Keep calling her a man,she doesn't know you even exist

PrettyChi said...

Lolz

Sexy papa.
Linda pls stop promoting all this . Please. Biko nu

Chinedu said...

Oya Naija judges, start pouring insult on her like its ur business

The cheap attention seeker is tall.
Dogo yaro.
Tall man!

Allyk said...

Sarcastic Linda!

What's sexy about this

Missy moi said...

Selzy BABA. Looooool! Keep deceiving yourself.

Nonsense! Linda take note!

S/he has gotten rid of it. More Instagram followers for you

Linda stop promoting this he/she

Yetty k said...

I now believe u r gay.if u have d opporunity 2 travel abroad I knw u l come out as gay

Yetty k said...

Sexy papa not mama

Her life her business

adam ma neeeh

DRY fish

Rubbish mama

The world has gone cooco why address him has she can he carry baby for 9 months and why is Linda alway celebrating this thingsq bcos they are things or you trying to tell people something

The she-male has gotten rid of it

Onyx pray make We no catch you for Conner. Smirnoff bottle go enter your yansh, since Na dick you wan dey suck. Yeye dey smell

My dear, Na their fellow lesbian get his blog oh. Nigerians should open their eyes

Dizzieangel said...

All I see is oche Clifford.Whether in bikini or swim suit,all I see is that idoma boy from Benue state#Smh

********************ONYX anya nyukwaa gi 100 times !!!!!!!!! Ehu hausa

Shut up you condem thing

Her blog is co sponsored secretly by LGBT groups. Igbo girl will do anything for money.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

End time sahara

@Anonymous 11:35AM that's absolutely ridiculous!! Why would you say such a thing to him??? Just because you don't agree with his lifestyle does not give you the right to be execute judgment on him!!! That's sick and demented!!!!

Oloshi.

Linda,enough of this your ms sahara abeg.

Praisely Raymond said...

His manhood is still there I pity him his hell fire na self contain

Mumu why are u hiding ur egg plant

Mr. Sahara u might want to say

Lol, Moses Ndo

And who told u Linda is not more interested in her traffic than the young generation u're talking about? She cares about her traffic than anything u guys are saying. Lol....

Nonsenses

Linda if this is a Nigerian blog, then you should stop promoting sexual immorality, it's not our culture. That's a guy,. It doesn't matter what his mind says. or other girls and guys mind say, they didn't create themselves and can not determine what they can or can not be. She is sooo much a boy and can not be a girl. I rest my case.
Let everyone who calls the name of the Lord depart from iniquity.

Linda is a lesbian that's why

chika said...

na wa ooo

My dear the matter everybody. Her blog is secretly sponsored by LGBT group against the laws of her own country. It's a shame! Hope Nigerians will realize this soon. It will be my last time coming here

Yuckkk

Yuckkkk

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Onyx Ms Sahara wanna be, if u don't take time u will soon be remanded in kirikiri prisons. Shameless gay mofo

Lolz

Doesn't the thing have pictures with clothes on? The thing keeps trying too hard to prove the thing is female by exposing all sorts... As I no know whether na man or woman, make I kudu say thing..