An Algerian shared this photo of a second year pharmacy student. He wrote: "A
student of 2th year at the faculty of pharmacy. In order to meet its
needs he sells vegetables. Poverty is not an obstacle, the sacrifice and
courage are the key factors of success... All my respect to this young
boy! Bravo, young man."
44 comments:
Awwwwwwww. My dear it's not o
Wow! #Inspiration
Na d same work uche jumbo husband de do naa....
Oops! Didn't know when I said that but o eziokwu
God bless his hustle
Yeah! Bravo! But the diffrent is he sells and people buy, in Nigeria here no money, so nobody will buy, u will lose ur capital and gain Join am, cause it will rotten before ur very Eyes and there is nothing u can do about it, our problem in this country is Deep.
Bravo indeed!
Check out awoofnaija.com for your daily freebies, deals and promos.
Poverty has level biko,much less selling fruits in Nigeria won't even feed you for 2days much less see you through school..poverty is an obstacle,and its d truth and reality.
NA HAUSA PIPLE U GO TELL DAT 1
True indeed
Yes oo poverty is not an excuse am sure that those yoruba fraudsters are seeing this.
It is only lazy people that see poverty as an obstacle or excuses of commiting evil.
Africans are really suffering alot why there presidents,governors and ministers families are living as kings an queen only in Africa.
Hausas and yorubas should start hawking fruits please.
nice...
SCARFACE
2th... linda tell yur boys to review articles well b4 publishing it. lolz
Am also a Master's student in Canada, and i do farm job to survive..
#Kini big deal
Determination
Mtcheeew nonsense, come oau come see first class students wey dey fry indomie and egg to survive, rubbish...
Hustling to the fullest.
No limitation in life
God bless ur hustle
Na so
There are so many young men and women in Nigeria that are going through tougher situation to achieve their dreams.
No be only in Naija ooo kai!#Lindangwanu#
Good for him.
Dis takes a lot of guts....and he is handsome though.
Good.. God bless his hustle for it will end in praise.
God bless your hustle young man
Good
Normal thing people do everyday here in nigeria. Even more
Awww
God bless your hustle
God bless you Onyx. I didn't know you are so sensible. Linda take note!
Poverty is not an excuse but it's an obstacle
Gud one..
Just imagine walking into and of these big pharmacies somewhere on the island in Lagos Nigeria, and ur attended to by this young man. Health plus take advantage of this for ur brand ooo.
God bless his hustle
Working hard to make it...#onMYway...
STFU retard, u r just tribalistic loser
Is a lie .I know some one whose husband left to stay with anoda lady .n her kids drop out of school .she sells fruits n.her kids now very very ok.there is money in fruit selling .encourage him bad belle.
Pls what exactly is your problem with yoruba people?
Have u been hurt by them b4?
Cos I noticed all ur comments are aimed at Yorubas
God bless ur hustle n reduce ur stress
He is soooo cute..I want
Life
Na lie u tlk nd i kw it... wc canada u dey? D word sef is nt strong as u r typing it, so pls rest..