Photos of EFCC officials surrounding FFK's home after serving him an invitation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

Photos of EFCC officials surrounding FFK's home after serving him an invitation

As shared by Mr Adeyanju Deji via twitter...  See another tweet after the cut.

65 comments:

Gbese😮 efcc no get level atall

These fellas sabi make nose eh!

Dee Tee said...

Hmmmmm

Dejected dog indeed

Of course they are dejected dogs being sent by their master Buhari. STUPID SET OF HUMANS.

hmmm... na wah oo.
FFK has refused to react to this. we are all waiting for his own version of tales by moon light on this!

SCARFACE

Yeah because he need to be checked before he runs away during the weekend.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Oh Deji Stfu!
If they don't know what FFK is capable of doing, they might Prolly not do this!
Let him settle with them and stop this rants

Imagine how terrorist buhari and his kinsmen has succeeded in destroying Nigeria.
Only ignorant and foolish people and hausas will support this man arrogant threat,i have traveled around the world an see how they are doing there own but the way this man is doing his own shows who he is and why his doing it so that he will not have an opposition,but lie because they did it to Jonathan why wailing now trying to sour peoples mouth with EFCC and DSS
The just sent him letter today why surrounding his house as if the letter was serve last year?
What is Nigeria turning so no one will speak about what is happening Nigeria against or what?
This witch hunting of this ignorant man is too much.
Shame to EFCC and terrorist buhari.

Imagine how terrorist buhari and his kinsmen has succeeded in destroying Nigeria.
Only ignorant and foolish people and hausas will support this man arrogant threat,i have traveled around the world an see how they are doing there own but the way this man is doing his own shows who he is and why his doing it so that he will not have an opposition,but lie because they did it to Jonathan why wailing now trying to sour peoples mouth with EFCC and DSS
The just sent him letter today why surrounding his house as if the letter was serve last year?
What is Nigeria turning so no one will speak about what is happening Nigeria against or what?
This witch hunting of this ignorant man is too much.
Shame to EFCC and terrorist buhari.

This is what they've been doing for a while now. Is it because it's FFK's house that it should be different? Are they not outside? Have they broken in?

Dey shld chill till Monday na abi can he run away?

Ok nice

This is unconstitutional

Lmao.#Lindangwanu#

Diaris God oo APC!

Meaning he is not allow to come out till Monday?what happen to freedom of movement?nawa o.

Guess they are there because they think he'll run off or something

levi said...

why?
Read my blog for more inspirational quotes

They just can't wait till monday? Or they got info he'll run off before then and try to be his fence guard till then? Nawa o.

@Adeyanju Deji you will know who the dejected dog is when they grab you. Please twit the outcome of the whooping you get. Hahaha. Police are doing their job and you call them dog publicly.

Mumu tweets.
Hang me a Thief anytime, anyday, anyhour, any minute and any second.

empress ojukwu said...

Efcc watch dogs very soon una go cry foul

After they released the end time budget comes the end time witch hunting.. APC & EFCC, we have just few more months to kick your ass out. Nothing stays forever so stop the hated & your evil oppression.
#NigerianAreWatchingYou👀

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Trouble loading!!!!!!!!!!

Dem go soon find case put for deji's neck... dee

Lol so he won't escape

Characteristics of a confused government. Simplify see the actions of the EFCC as witch-hunting.

Tony said...

Return our money. .Barawo...This Deji guy is really earning hs money

Adaobi said...

Gobe!

Criminal

Mr 47 said...

Just like how our gallant Soldiers were turned into dejected dogs when Militant Jonathan decided to station them at Tinubu's gate during the just concluded election

Lol @dejected dog

Adeyanju be running your mouth, what do you mean by dejected dogs.
you are bitting more than you can chew.

Brownpippen said...

Mmmmmmm presumed guilty until proven innocent! Terrible!!!

La face said...

Lol! When police surrounded tinubu's house in lagos before the 2015 elections APC were screening on top of their voices shouting intimidation! Now tell me what this is pls?

Buhari and Apc are at it again! Political witch hunt.. Now is FFk's turn..
Let's see what happens next

Na wa oo

Belonwu said...

# I hate buhari....

This grandpa president is a joker!!!

This just remind me of GEJ. He never chase those criticising him with EFCC.

Now I miss ffk's write up. Reuben abati, get set.

Travelled around the world indeed with this your poor English.Hegoat

Pearlie said...

Mtcheww

Where are dey kwanu??? Linda take note!

@ what wwat ever ur name is why wil u call ppl doing dere job dejected dogs. Dey r ppl's hubby n father's so next time fix ur tongue wher it belongs

It was expected,,,,,EFCC I believe will be scrapped soon...soon..dey re of no use again,,,just some puppet of d President

FRESH said...

Oh shut up already!

This is a way of silencing those that are vocal against his government. See the position they put Metuh in, I guess they want to silence FFK and next will be Fayose. Wike was shaken by election annulment and God exonerated him. But they still succeeded in keeping him quite. I'm not against his so called corruption fight, but why is it one sided? Does it mean that it is only those that oppose or criticize you are the only corrupt people? Does it mean that the likes of Tinubu, Amechi, Fashola and co are saints? Talk of a very vindictive government. This corruption fight would've earned credibity if it were unbiased, but this is purely a case of getting back at your enemies.

Bye Buhari.
Linda organise this comment for your weekend suya. Inugo?

How those police men take be Efcc? Them be Imm security guards joor

Everybodi get dier own time...#onMYway...

Stupid Igbo fool, u nko? U no get kobo for pocket u dey there dey support looter like FFk. Sentimental fools u guys should wake up

Useless igbos thank god for civil war wey reduce una population we for dey manage many more deranged people like you.

Lolx

EFCC give FFK the heat he deserves. After looting tax payers' money he is now writing essays and quoting the Bible daily in social media. When he collected that money did he write essays in social media before collecting the money? Now he wants the whole world to know that people (EFCC)are at his gate. When Diezeani and co. came to his gate to give him #840m why did he not inform the world on social media? He used that money to buy Jeeps for his numerous girlfriends and he is now wanting people to have pity on him. The fight for corruption in Nigeria will start when if we are labelling Buhari 'bad' for going after looters like FFK?.

Yetty k said...

Yes that s good

Deji the overgrown erran boy!
Ekaabo o!

Is this what you call surround ffks house?

Anyway you must work for the crumbs ffk feeds you.

Are you still sucking Precious Chikwendus breasts?

One thief at a time.
One thief at a time u Dumb Fuck.

Mad man on tour on LIB.

👍

Lol 😁...Linda I hope you keep a receipt of all payments you receive especially from politicians...dont say you were not alerted. Publish if you may!

Gentle said...

Mr. Anonymous, what indicated that the writer was Igbo. Are you sure you got basic home training because your display on this blog shows how low and daft you are! Grow up!

Fellow Nigerians,Please my advise to you is not to criticize anyone,until he/she has been tried and found guilty of the offenses labelled against him. Those introducing indigenisation policy in a country that belongs to all of us, Please be careful!!!!!! Warning.