EFCC vacates FFK's home after 8-hour seige | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 May 2016

EFCC vacates FFK's home after 8-hour seige

Operatives of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission EFCC have vacated the home of Former Spokesperson of PDP's 2015 Presidential campaign, Femi Fani-Kayode.

49 comments:

The Author said...

Video – Wdf!!! She Begs Him To Stop Fucking Her ….hot African Sextape From Congo Watch

Video: Watch How Jane Got Disvirgined by His Brother's Friend Crying in Enjoyment

Efcc can over do sha

Finally they're tired of being ur fence guard...

Useless pple...disturbing people peace all on d name of fighting corruption....very corrupt sector

Where der kom go na, tink sey na dier dey wan slip

They would have stay naa my man FFK you would get bed for them because they are your new security guard.
Terrorist buhari has turn EFCC,DSS and SSS to area boys.

Kinkilicious me said...

Dem for stay nah, rain for mama dem dis night.lol

LET'S TALK said...

Which way Nigeria? EFCC needs to explain why they were there in the first place.
I had no qualms with them being there, if they served him a letter for 9th and went to pick him up today, there may have been recent developments. If this government's objective of curbing wastagecom is to be taken seriously, someone needs to explain this waste of resources on an evidently fruitless exercise.

LET'S TALK said...

Which way Nigeria? EFCC needs to explain why they were there in the first place.
I had no qualms with them being there, if they served him a letter for 9th and went to pick him up today, there may have been recent developments. If this government's objective of curbing wastage is to be taken seriously, someone needs to explain this waste of resources on an evidently fruitless exercise.

La face said...

FFK you for bring foam outside for them to sleep and ogogoro for the them to drink to stupor

Bihari is the most insecured president in the history of Nigeria. Using EFCC to witch hunt everyone who criticize you and your clue less government wouldn't stop Nigerians from speaking up against your bad governance.

Buhari is the most insecured president in the history of Nigeria. Using EFCC to witch hunt everyone who criticize you and your clue less government wouldn't stop Nigerians from speaking up against your bad governance.

Power of social media
These operatives are dumb, primitive and highly illiterate

This EFCC is truly toothless ......a massive waste of government resources.
Keep on going after people we know stole tax payers money and can't even find enough evidence to convict them in a court.

D EFCC agency is now a Joke..nobody should take them serious

Hehehe... I'm the only one seeing the fear in FFK's twit?? Make em layer they give am mind,em cup go full!

~,glo rule your world~ cos I do•

Buhari your own turn is coming. You won't fly to the moon. Payback is a bitch. You don't introduce witch hunting. Na turn by turn. Unless u plan to Kpeme inside Aso rock. Even Ameachi turn dey come. Hahaha.

They for die there na😕😕😕😕

R they 'Kurrupt? Yeah.
R they fighting 'Kurruption? Yeah.
So what da fuck is this Dumb Hoe spitting?

He for get heart attack if dey hadn't left. Linda take note!

You ll soon go haywire.

Lol they re tired

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Dem for carry bed put for there sleep na.

Makayt said...

Where is all the money they have been collecting from all the people they have been inviting. The Nigerian people have not been told. Nonsense. Please they shouldn't disturb people.

Mtcheew,Ffk the criminal

Obviousely this is how the mind of an uneducated man works, the intension is to frighten FFK to mellow down on his fire against Buhari's government. Every bit of write up from FFK is meant to show how things are done in a true democracy, factual and fearless, a pointer of how much he loves the Zoo called nigeria.Because he is not a Muslem nor a butt licker, Buhari will do any thing to put him on heat just like he is doing to Nnamdi Kanu and other opposition voices. One promise though, the world is keenly watching and documenting all his actrocites against percieved enemies, Buhari and his team will be tried for every breach of human right he has broken.

FFK, YOU ARE MORE LEARNED THAN THIS. THIS ISN'T A SIEGE. A SIEGE WAS WHAT HAPPENED WITH BURUJI KASHAMU. EVEN ORDINARY LG CHAIRMAN WILL HAVE THREE SERGEANTS CHILLING AT THEIR HOUSE. STOP TRYING TO USE THE MEDIA TO DISTRACT US. THIEVING MAN! YOUR DAY OF RECKONING IS HERE.

Buhari never ceases to amaze me! But remember nothing last forever. Using EFCC and DSS to silent opposition abi?

I hope no life was wasted?? Change indeed!

Mumu

I know the God we worship is not a tribal God, He is not God of injustice, He is not a confuse God neither a sentimental God, since He lives we shall live. no amount of Buharis formed against us shall prosper, he will do his worst and face the consequences, four years is near, crazy man in fella voice. We can never be afraid to speak against the atrocities your boys are committing you gave them part of 200000 cow you declare as access and Ak47 to kill and and destroy people farms, FFK spoke against your boys fulani terrorist herdsmen that has been terrorizing middle belt and Southern Nigeria you now remember that he has a corruption case to answer, this is another witch 'hunt' of opposition, America know when they said that buhari Government is using money ment to fight bokoharam to fight opposition, if God can turn Nebuchadnezzar to wild animal who is buhari to him.

Nigeria News said...

Why should fighting corruption disturb your peace? STRANGE!

Dem don tire?

I fear for my country

MUST READ: This is how we meet and my life changed?

Country Gossip said...

Nice command of English!

That no be EFCC oga FFK; EFCC do not wear MOPOL uniforms. Those pictures are MOPOL officers and they are standing underneath trees and no sign that particular spot is the not in front of any gate nor backyard/compound of your house. except if you live among the trees.

FRESH said...

Did FFK pay you peanuts to come defend him? Who exactly are you defending? Yourself? The future of your children or a greedy thief & his own secure life?

Nigerian Future President for liberation said...

I'm sure y'all fucking politicians hiding here as anonymous Y'all are thieves and should be sentenced to life

If efcc did not find anything wrong they won't be in his house, lot of money are traced to his account, so he as a question to answer

Nigerians are the most foolish people on earth we reason without brain

Try and listen to yourself! You are the accuser and the judge at the same time. Kolaq

Mtchwwww

They want to make sure FFK doesn't evade them and try to run away like he tried to do. Explin yoursel FFK

Yeye de worry dem

My brother true talk all the money collected is even more than what he went to borrow from China. Habeg warris all this Nonsense about Kwaruptian, In Kwaruption? Mbok

Criticism is necessary in every government it helps keeps those in power in check, also helps them see areas that they might have overlooked. Without criticism or competition, how can one progress? But then what do you expect from an Illiterate and tyrant? Yes going to school does not make one literate. It is applying what you learnt that makes you a literate.

PrettyChi said...

FFK, the real men