Women take to twitter to reveal the lessons learnt from their last relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Women take to twitter to reveal the lessons learnt from their last relationship

Women have taken to twitter to reveal what they learnt from their last relationship under the hashtag #lastrelationshiptaughtme. There are witty, funny and sad tweets...all relics of former relationships.
More tweets after the cut...

63 comments:

When you think everything is all good.... There is always something better.

True talk! Linda take note!

Confirm

End time lesson.
Association of twitter women.
Well they talk small kpikam truth.
Men should do the same,if men reveal there own you go run so bitches make una keep revealing as if una be innocent of una last relationship.
Association of bitches.

ONCE THE CHEMISTRY IS GONE...LOL. WHAT ABOUT THE PHYSICS?

I just need a boo

La face said...

Good for them

#Taught me dat*********** Parents can be a major deciding factor on who u settle with !!!!! For d rest of ur life believe it or not #HOTFACT#

U will never be good for someone who's not ready...nice piece dear

"If the chemistry is gone the history doesn't matter" I sayyy Gbam!

#LastRelationshipTaughtManyto stop crossing oceans for someone who won't even cross a puddle for you

True
Lol. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest comedy skits here

Stephanie said...

Nice piece. I love #Abkeeys #

True

Our even the biology

Once the chemistry is gone..
Wahala dey,cos without chemistry de is no biology nd witout biology de will be no physics nor history.

javar10 said...

That doesn't mean y'all should stp trying.

Always women! They are abused, raped, jilted even killed. God help us

Martins said...

If the chemistry is gone, the aesthetics becomes amnesia.

You're just a sad looser

Mtchwwwww

When the chemistry is gone only the physics(faeces) is left.

True

Amaka Ike said...

My story

The earlier you quit that loveless relationship the better for both of you

Clara Udeh said...

#mylastrelationshiptaughtme never to settle into a family that's already broken and lacks love

Even God knws that women are doing the worst.... Their business shah...

If he has stopped loving you, walk away.

Everybody considers the woman in a relationship whether she's right or wrong... Am against domestic violence 100percent but a situation whereby a relationship ends and everybody blames the guy in it is pretty sad. I got my story too.

Never give up your happiness for someone who will not do the same for you

Well said ladies

Amaka Ike said...

My story

Nigga why don't u reveal urs?

Lolz dats the reality!

#LastRealatioshipToughtMe to Never to love someone that is incapable of love...it's a Waste of Time

After all these shaa, the mistakes still go on!

ge said...

Lol..you too.

#lastrelationshiptaughtme never to compromise on ur standard cus nearly can't kill a bird

Monemi said...

They all claim to be innocent when we know there are two sides to every story, ladies work on yourself if u want your man to be better.

#lastrelationshiptaughtme some men can be controlled by their family. Also to ask within 6 months where the relationship is going. A man who can't say 'I love you' in a so called serious relationship doesn't love you.

Ojasweb said...

I hate to hear about the lessons learnt after they might have make mouth and promise heaven and earth.

If they act like ur absence doesnt affect their life hmmm my shoes

evly said...

Truth!!!

That's the best!,, once the chemistry is no more,,, the history is history..., won't count!

I concur.

Am cherish, am chocolate tall and beautiful, am looking for a sugar daddy or man friend that stays in delta state that can take care of me and my education and I will treat him well. Contact me through cutedollyfifi@gmail.com. Please only serious one. If u know u can't,please don't email me and only if u stay in delta

Agama!!! If you don't call women bitches you won't be able to communicate abi??? Ewu!!

Okay!

SCARFACE

You people are needy asf (Emotionally & physically)! That na why them dey beat una and take u for granted! Make a relationship look like a full time job for a dude! Like i'm not suppose to do anything alone or have a life alone and must include u in everything! FUCK OFF!

...and your point is what Linda? If women do not want marriage or relationships they can marry and date theirselves na.

Emma O'brien said...

I'm wiv u 101% on dis

I was in hell fire in my last relationship

Pearlie said...

Relationship are filled with ups and downs

My last relationship thought me to stay the hell away from Jehovah's witness girls.

Issorait

Exclusive nailed it

Eyejay said...

I concur

simple said...

Jst passing

Words

Grace

Last relationship taught me some men will always feel inferior no matter how rich they are.

#Linda'spal