Lol, watch the video of Blac Chyna and her mum celebrating her pregnancy according to Perez Hilton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Lol, watch the video of Blac Chyna and her mum celebrating her pregnancy according to Perez Hilton

Popular US blogger Perez Hilton shared this video saying this is Blac Chyna, her mum and Amber Rose celebrating her pregnancy, lol.

36 comments:

Lmao, it doesn't look like them
Are they tryna initiate the baby or what?

bukky said...

Hian so they ar serious abt this there drmer

Perez Hilton is looking for trouble ooo

I concur!

Finaliy she and her mumm has gotten what they want to be part of nudashanian family.lol

Perez na born bastard I love him😃 " their spell worked" hehehehe so Black Chyna is gonna give birth to a Kardashian?? It must be a dream come true for her

Everything is celebration for dem....mission 1 accomplished

Dudu chinko wanna be a kardashian sooo bad,and she succeeded! Petty much!

No be small dream come true. Linda take note!

Hahaha

Dese ppl tho

Agu nwanyi said...

Dr spell indeed worked cos ds s nt ordinary!

Hahahahahah,yeye people

Perez is looking for trouble.I am waiting......

Lol. Real dream come true for chyna.

#proudnurse#

MAYBUMS123 said...

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Why d celebration? Was she barren. Little kids

Perez is so sick! LOL

SCARFACE

Jojo said...

I yam deaddddddd

Lolz...chooi...with d way d media. re pressurising dis black chyna and bob...I pray dey dnt breakup. before a possible. Marriage

Lolz,,interesting funny

😂 Witches

honyebell#just me said...

I Love this video

The internet gat no chill on this pregnancy but shun Blac Chyna is the baddest bitch ever liveth!

Lol.

PrettyChi said...

Joyful hearts

Lolzz. The spell really worked. More Instagram followers for you

Very funny the spell works

Rubbish