After signing the budget this morning,
President Buhari left Abuja for his village Daura, Katsina state. He is
pictured arriving in a presidential helicopter. He begins an
official visit to the state on Monday May 9th. See more photos after the cut...
43 comments:
Good 4 him
Lolz...dnt u just like dis...to see hw he will expand d farm now dat he has signed d budget..lol
From his village he will travel to China to borrow money.
issorai.......
#SEAneverDRY
Awwww nice one.
He went there to thank his fulani kinsmen men for a job well done.
Better warn ur boys ooooo terrorist buhari.
I feel ashamed when ever i see this man.
Ok, seen
Useless confused old almajiri
Nicompoop why in hades are you going to Daura frequently?
U constructn road or wah?
Old fool seat ur ass down n focus on Nigeria n sign the f###n budget
I hate this illiterate
Miss Freeborn!!
Like I care! Biko if imm like make imm go red sea
How are your children? MPA cow
Seen,baba go slow
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
DOPE!!
President Buhari is Still a PIOUS Man.
Sai baba Linda take note
Waka waka President
Prolly to see his COWS
And there is no light..,shm!
Ok.nice
Gud 4him
Seen an when will he (PMB) visit rivers state?
Welcome home Mr President.....
Waisting our scare and hard earn resources! Nigeria in shambles!!
Buhari keep walking
The clueless man even dey wear dark shades, u go fear James Bond. Nothing wey I no go see for this world
Clueless man!
Clueless bunch of thwarts won't just quit insulting and criticizing Pmb's administration without really digging deep to those factors and individuals that really messed up the federation. These same thwarts just lay irrelevant, pointless and extremely stupid comments cause they're able to.. imply common logical sense before criticizing. Stern and freeborn please take note..
Dummies!!
The budget has been signed.calm down.
Dumb whore...didnt ur whore ancestors teach u better, talking out ur ass..go suck adick, bitch!
Okay...
God bless Mr President. God bless Nigeria
It's well with u my able president, God will guide ur steps
Nigerians are just toothless Dogs, which bark at any opportunity, but lacks the courage to bite
You are absolutely right most of the people on this blog are as stupid as their host Linda iketa, in Yoruba language
Walkerholic
Lol....look at them Zara n Yusuf wailing on Daddys behalf
Hahhaaahaaa illiterates nevr surprise me....Bitches your pops is an incompetent old fool...now run along and go feed them Daura cows idiaaat!!!
Miss Freeborn!!
Let's pray for our leaders...
It's well.ppl can so talk rubbish out of frustration sha
Why this yeye man no visit agatu? Enugu or Taraba?
Bigoty fresident
Him business
This useless stern, president Buhari issue jst dey pain u, and dia is notin u can do abt it. Abeg go sweep desert jor! Or if u like go mop ocean!
Una no go kill me with una comments ooooo....how una go dey talk to our presido in dt manner