Photos: Baby without an anus born in Jos, Plateau state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Photos: Baby without an anus born in Jos, Plateau state

The baby pictured above was born without an anus in Pankshin LGA, Plateau state on April 30th. Accoding to a Facebook user, his mother, Ennang Wushikka gave birth to him at her home. Days after delivery, she noticed that her son's stomach was getting swollen. She took him to the hospital where it was discovered that he had no anus. Doctors at the state specialist hospital say a surgery has to be conducted soon so that the little boy can easily defecate. More photos after the cut.

43 comments:

Wishing the baby a successful surgery,it hurts seeing babies go through ish like this.

Looks quite painful...TOO BAD

Awww! I pray he gets the needed help.

Allahu Akbar

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Allahu Akbar

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm strange!

D kind news person dey hear lately is so strange

Chai! Make dem try open am oh, weda em go De vomit shit for mouth

Jesus is lord

Chaiii what a cute baby,u will survive okay.

The child would benefit from Colostomy ASAP...When he is about 3yrs old they would do surgery to create an anus...But the iss is do they have the money to maintain this child who will eventually have a colostomy and then pay for the surgery?

Jesus, this is serious.

It happens na. Dey will surgically open it up

baba said...

Godtakeover

Na wah oh.
End time baby.
India,malasia,indonesia and hausa are in the same curse.
I know that it must be in hausa because of there too much atrocities.

Na waoo

Awww :(
May God heal and see this innocent baby through.you are a testimony.

Pray God to deliver the baby

OMG!!

I pray he gets urgent help

Lord we ask for ur miracle

Pearlie said...

I wish him a successful surgery....pls donate towards this

Joy said...

The Lord fix it

Almighty God you're the God of all flesh,there's nothing impossible for you,pls make a way for this little boy.

It is well with the little boy. Linda take note!

Ssoolleexx said...

Ooh.. God wil do d right tin
God take control

Miss Ferragamo said...

Ehen?

The amount of money involved will be alarming! I hope there are still good people around to donate on behalf of the innocent boy..

Whaoooo!! It is well

Beautiful wifey said...

Poor child. Linda pls try to get her accountant details. I'm sure people will help

Lord help him

Surgery

This was me 29years ago, born without an anus,it took several operations at the Jo's teaching hospital with the last being when I turned 8. Today I am well and successful and I couldn't be more grateful. This got me emotional. I pray he gets all the necessary help.

chai God is in control

This is and anorectal malformation not as uncommon as you think, Linda are you asking for help for this child or just exposing the child like a freak at a carnival?

I wonder why T B Joshua was left out of this. Cases like this is what these so-called Pastors would have shown their miracle might. Fetish/over-religious society called Nigeria.

God help the baby... dee

idarisco.blogspot.com said...

This shows that world is coming to an end.

And his name will be li-nus.

Yetty k said...

May God save him.too young for all dis

Fool

May God saves him