Who she help? Abeg next joor!

yab said...

T

The fulani girl is pretty.

Fan Emmanuel said...

Linda please stop choking us with this lady's picture,Am TIRED of viewing bonga fish!
Who she EPP??????

*Linda's best friend*

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Effortlessly beautiful

Abeg Zahra is just an average girl, I don't understand what the hype is about except that she's Nigeria's first daughter... With her kpof-kpof cheeks. Mtchewwww!

<< LIB Addict >>

She's pretty

Change money is really working here lol

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Forever beautiful.

J davies said...

I can be "pretiful" too if am the president daughter....lol

Is she now the 1st lady?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Is she now the 1st lady?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

So pretty love the Chic bone

1st lady

I I she's tell that her dull and confused father that he's not a lifetime president,whenever he's out of power, his current stealing will be exposed and in case he dies before then, Zara,their mum and all their siblings and relations currently helping Buhari to steal will be arrested and imprisoned. That FOOL buhari should not think we don't know himself and his celebrated APC thieves are looting massively in the guise of fighting corruption. Time will tell!

Y I old alhaji neva marry her as 3rd wife?

Kez da Political animal said...

This Hajia is Gorgeous! My dream wife...*smiles*

I have seen enuf of dis babe!

Her mum is prettier.

Linda she's basic. I'm sick and tired of seeing Zahra and miss sahara's pictures. If you dnt have news, please chill..we understand.

Fine lady

She don baf?? Who she help??

Debo said...

And they will still stay that PMB is a religious bigot. No hijab! PMB all the way.

Jayye said...

Lol. You're obsessed girl blogger

Stunning

What is your obsession with this girl? She ain't that fine

Okay. .

ECHOMAN said...

All I sEe is beauty...looking takeaway

This is Beautiful.

Monet said...

Be waisting the monney nigeria doesnt have taking stupid pictures that wont epp anybody.😕

zoranx said...

Enjoy while it last

Preetty bt is she d only daughter of PMB? Just asking no hard feelings.

Zahra is a queen yo iya iya iya ooh

She's pretty

RealTizzy said...

U kip following up ds lady like she a godess, abi na bcos say na president pikin ? D post i hv long expected about her is Engagement pix, her man , wedding nd so on ? No b there religion been propose 14yrs marriage bill ? She is old for crying out loud nd it is even telling on her

Oh boy! Beautiful somebody

Very beautiful...

MCC said...

Stunning Lady Chaiii.

My dear Zahra, you are beautiful. But your selfies are becoming a bit too much. Can't you indulge yourself in constructive projects or personal development activities?!

...... C'est moi .....

Na beauty or photo we wan chop. Abeg oooo

We've seen dis photo before. Linda take note!

So pretty

La face said...

I wonder who's banging the girl

Swt lady

Zahra, stop displaying your beauty to the whole world. Please preserve it for your future husband. Remember your background and culture.

How that one take affect the economy,ur papa don see wetin him forget for Aso rock

Ugly biko.

We are tired of photos of this girl when people are starving and the government is sleeping on duty. Please tell her father to start work-light, roads, schools, functioning hospitals etc

Linda, is obvious u dont hav gist for us Dis morning, Beautiful bawo, abegiii

Good for her

Nothing pretty here...just a round faced girl.

Linda, why so you like hyping this girl?.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

What is pretty here? Her nose is too big and she has masculine face.

Beautiful

TRU-DAT said...

I wish. My mind is playing tricks on me.

She don dey ugly. Her head don dey big

mimik said...

Pretty.

Smith said...

Linda, I notice you're really FAMZING for this Zhra or whatever, and indeed the entire BUHARI CLAN! What's all this unwarranted publicity for? You don jump ship to APC now???

Smith said...

Linda, I notice you're really FAMZING for this Zhra or whatever, and indeed the entire BUHARI CLAN! What's all this unwarranted publicity for? You don jump ship to APC now???

Jayye said...

Lol. You're obsessed girl blogger

What is so special about Zahra? Na only She wakah come Aso-rock?

Her Majesty said...

Lovely pics, is she mourning or what? maybe she mourning for Nigeria.

All is see in TCA peels not a good picture of her at all..

Damsel

Loooll
Has anyone seen this girl without make up and photoshop?
I almost fainted when I saw her like that!

Her nose is as wide as Benin ore expressway!

Fucking attention seeking whore!

Pretentious bitch

hmmmm.......she is great

La face said...

Am sure one white boy @her school will be shagging her silly while she'll be forming big girl for some naija guys here! Lol.

She's a beautiful demon...👹

They will soon tell us how much that scarf is.... Ndi Ala.

Please what does this mean pictures of the president's daughter?? Why do we do this to our selves? In what developed country do you see them just putting up pictures of their prseident's children so that what can happen? What is the story?Why are you showing us her pictures did she pay you to be posting her picture? It is getting a bit annoying. Or maybe I don't understand kindly educate us. Those of us that don't know and are getting irritated by all these

Linda why u no tell us say she don marry E_Rufai of kaduna state abi u don't know?

Did she leave her hair uncovered?

our money is finished on her!!!