Photos of the Kardashian clan as they arrive home in LA from Cuba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 May 2016

Photos of the Kardashian clan as they arrive home in LA from Cuba

The Kardashian clan arrived home in LA from Cuba yesterday. Kourtney and her three kids were all together. Khloe shared photos of herself and North West while they were on board the plane back home to LA and they were also pictured with the rest of the clan. More photos after the cut...

25 comments:

SmallDende said...

Mtchew

zoranx said...

Linda and all this her Kardashian's family sef

Dem try

One big fam

Beautiful family! Linda take note!

Good for them.

They enjoyed themselves.Did Kanye stay back?

Can this family just get out of our face for once? Sigh!

Ok una wlcome back

Nice...

SCARFACE

Ok, seen

Linda always keeping up with the Kardashians😏

North. West smile was everything....dey had. a good time in cuba

Nori, fine girl

**************************Linda wen is dix family going to feature u in dia "keeping up with d Ks" ????????????? Jux wen ??????????????dix family go poo poo e go turn breaking news for Linda

Good for them

PrettyChi said...

Nice outing

UKAMAKA OKIGBO said...

I'M A GREAT FAN OF THIS FAMILY. CHIZZY LIZ NA U SABI.

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Yetty k said...

Me sef dey keep up with dem too cos I love them

@Ukamaka Oyanu gum Kardashian sticker for ur bum carry am dey waka upandan !!!!!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Won kaabo

Linda kardashian