Ruth Kadiri Pays Surprise Visit To School In Delta State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 May 2016

Ruth Kadiri Pays Surprise Visit To School In Delta State

With the current situation of the country, especially as regards its socio-economic derailment, which has grossly affected the educational sector, quite a number of reasonable individuals have taken it upon themselves to complement the efforts of the government in contributing to the bright future of today's lads and lasses.

While on a movie set in Delta State, fast rising Nollywood actress, Ruth Kadiri, who is well known for her charitable nature, did it again; when she decided to pay an unplanned visit to a school which is situated in a village in Delta state, taking school materials for the children in the school. 

Elated and surprised by her unexpected philanthropic act, the students and teachers in the school, could not stop giving their prayers to the actress, who seems overwhelmed by their reception and unending prayers in appreciation of her kind gestures.

See more pictures below....

40 comments:

I cant see bags of rice

Nice one from her.

Memenaija said...

lwkmd!! Check out the funniest Nigerian and African Pics on MEMENAIJA.COM.

Sup with her hair?

Thanks a million u've done well. #happynewmonthtoalllibers#

baba said...

Cutie

Adaobi said...

This girl will kill me with her kindness and humility.. She had her set look on, no time for glam! Ruth God bless you

I truly admonish what she is doing and what she has done, but there are two things I'm caught up in my thots.

1.) its a good thing to showcase what she has done, so as to encourage others to be like her and give like her.

2.) The Bible also said if you do good and seek men praises, your reward has already been given to you here on earth, by the praises of men.

Salvation is personal and also is sin, hence I believe generosity and giving with all its rewards are personal. but sometimes its good to show others the way to do good. But its not always that the left hand should see what the right hand is doing.

neo said...

Ok.seen.

E-berry said...

They were shooting a movie

PomPom said...

Nice of her

Mumu can u read ? Ruth God bless you

She just got out of a movie set darling

Nice one...but the hair

Ok nice

Ok nice

Na dt one I fit see

She tried.. Let's clap for her👏

Her gesture z amazing..
God bless u MoRE

Very thoughtful of her. God bless her. Linda take note!

I love her

Gd deed

Nice gesture.... But was her hair part of the stuffs she shared or gave out

They said she was on a MOVIE SET...

Awwww!! This is nice!

That's the only thing you can notice in all the good things from her and the excitement of the pupils. Her hair is the only the you saw? Didn't you read the article that she's on a movie location? Maybe that's the way she is to appear on the movie scene's.

Guess it's the hair do for a movie scene

She did well

She's on set

Very gud.
Welldone

God bless you ma

What happened to her hair

She was on set. Nice one Ruth,God bless you

Thoughtful of her

this ruth babe really thinks she is a popular celebrity o

God bless u Ruth and sis linda when u wan do ur own abi na only Gucci shoe, Prada bag, LV teeth we go dey see ni?... dee

God Bless U Ruth,no mata who u re stretch to others

Yetty k said...

God bless her.genny baby dis is wayvu shud be doin cos of u b more moni en nt postin pics of ur vacations