About Donald Trump...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 1 May 2016
Pres. Obama shaded the heck out of Donald Trump & Kendall Jenner at the White House Correspondents Dinner
About Donald Trump...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
57 comments:
Yes sir,dey all gonna miss u..ur sense of humor. Etc.wonderful man,.
Love his tweet. Funny from POTUS
Sextape of Secondary School Students Leaks online
Epic shade.. Weldon presido Obama..
OK seen. D jokes on trump tho
Hilary will be standing there next year hopefully. Obama's the most funniest and friendly President EVER!
He shows his support for Hilary Clinton once again. Funny man
Ok nah
shade or not, trump is the next united state president,fck morality
Funny man
Trump's shade was very funny as 4 Kendall's - d shade was a bit confusing
That's my president!
Very funny! Linda take note!
Kikikikikikikiki...lol @ms sweden,ms Australia! Chai! See evul! And kendall! That's not nice
Sure we gonna miss u. Love u Obama.
I just love this man like craze.
I loveeeeeeeee this mannn,Damn!!
And we are really gonna miss u when you are gone.#smiles
Lol.. obama the Genius.
Lol.
Lol.
Now this is what I'm talking about, Politics with Great mind and sense of responsibility. Not The Nigeria violent Approach
He s a stupid man sory 2 say 4 dissing a young girl.he s 4gotten he has girls too.it s nt as if kendal is wayward or a drug addict
And the Shades, will go along with, him. When he's leaving office!
Long live The Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Humorous president. But wait. "its anyone's guess who SHE will be" that statement means something...
Hmmm.
I saw I his morning on BBC news,,,this guy hereis making me proud to be black...he is awesome.. #ayebarackobama
We will miss you sir..no lie..correct guy
Lol...
very well said Obama!!!
SCARFACE
Nawa oo Mercyelvis williams
Aunty Linda, he always pokes fun at people during the WHCD, no shade. It's just part of his routine instead of giving long boring speeches
Lol#Lindangwanu#
Yeah! He has a great sense of humour! Love him for that!! Hilarious actually.
Nice sense of humour me.president
Its his world...Want A Proven Natural Method To Lower Your Blood Pressure in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
Best American president in our time
#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope
Dat's true
Eya..
Their headache
He has a great sense of humor.
Homourous!
well said... Lol....
well said
SCARFACE
My president
I just love this man!!
U said so
OKORO UPGRADED
Hehehehe @who's she gonna be, lending a support to sister Hillary.
Lmao
......SEEN
I watched the video it was very funny
Lol. Linda observe!
Barack & Michelle.....a class act.
Respect.
In your dreams. The cunt can never be president
I watched a clip of last year's event & i must confess Obama could be a clown at times! Nice one!
Mathias obas u really wish...taaaa!! No b only trunmp Na trunk
I so much love this man
All your own is take note...