Pres. Obama shaded the heck out of Donald Trump & Kendall Jenner at the White House Correspondents Dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

Pres. Obama shaded the heck out of Donald Trump & Kendall Jenner at the White House Correspondents Dinner

Pres. Obama made fun of quite a number of celebs that attended the White House Correspondents Dinner last night. About Kendall Jenner, he wrote "I'm not sure what she does but I'm told my twitter mentions are about to go through the roof". Read other stuff he wrote after the cut..

About Donald Trump...

57 comments:

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Yes sir,dey all gonna miss u..ur sense of humor. Etc.wonderful man,.

Love his tweet. Funny from POTUS

Sextape of Secondary School Students Leaks online

Epic shade.. Weldon presido Obama..

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

OK seen. D jokes on trump tho

Hilary will be standing there next year hopefully. Obama's the most funniest and friendly President EVER!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

He shows his support for Hilary Clinton once again. Funny man

Ok nah

shade or not, trump is the next united state president,fck morality

Funny man

eka said...

Trump's shade was very funny as 4 Kendall's - d shade was a bit confusing

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

That's my president!

Very funny! Linda take note!

Kikikikikikikiki...lol @ms sweden,ms Australia! Chai! See evul! And kendall! That's not nice

VIBEbrown consulting said...

Sure we gonna miss u. Love u Obama.

I just love this man like craze.

Charlotte said...

I loveeeeeeeee this mannn,Damn!!

Charlotte said...

And we are really gonna miss u when you are gone.#smiles

Lol.. obama the Genius.

Lol.

Lol.

Now this is what I'm talking about, Politics with Great mind and sense of responsibility. Not The Nigeria violent Approach

Yetty k said...

He s a stupid man sory 2 say 4 dissing a young girl.he s 4gotten he has girls too.it s nt as if kendal is wayward or a drug addict

Makjesty said...

And the Shades, will go along with, him. When he's leaving office!

Long live The Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Humorous president. But wait. "its anyone's guess who SHE will be" that statement means something...

neo said...

Hmmm.

I saw I his morning on BBC news,,,this guy hereis making me proud to be black...he is awesome.. #ayebarackobama

o'ben said...

We will miss you sir..no lie..correct guy

Lol...
very well said Obama!!!

SCARFACE

Nawa oo Mercyelvis williams

Aunty Linda, he always pokes fun at people during the WHCD, no shade. It's just part of his routine instead of giving long boring speeches

Lol#Lindangwanu#

Mo said...

Yeah! He has a great sense of humour! Love him for that!! Hilarious actually.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Nice sense of humour me.president

Its his world...Want A Proven Natural Method To Lower Your Blood Pressure in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More

Best American president in our time

#Gethighonlearningdon'tbeadope

Dat's true

Eya..

Their headache

He has a great sense of humor.

Homourous!

well said... Lol....
well said

SCARFACE

don snipes said...

My president

I just love this man!!

U said so

OKORO UPGRADED

Hehehehe @who's she gonna be, lending a support to sister Hillary.

Lmao

......SEEN

I watched the video it was very funny

chommy said...

Lol. Linda observe!

Barack & Michelle.....a class act.
Respect.

In your dreams. The cunt can never be president

Jude Akinwole said...

I watched a clip of last year's event & i must confess Obama could be a clown at times! Nice one!

Mathias obas u really wish...taaaa!! No b only trunmp Na trunk

I so much love this man

All your own is take note...