Charly
Boy says he usually stays away from making comments on people's private
lives but he had to make an exception in Tiwa and TeeBillz's case. Read what he wrote below...
"I must confess that my heart breaks a little each time I hear/read about celebrities who self distruct because they couldn't handle Fame or the ones whose marriages are falling apart, because they don't know how to hold it down. Its sad, especially if they are amongst stars that I admire and love" he writes.
Commenting on people's private lives is a no go
area for me. But when celebrities wash their dirty linen in public I
owe my reading fans to comment on trending news and issues. TeeBillz and Tiwa Savage una fall my hand no be small.
Una no know say MUTUAL RESPECT IS NON-NEGOTIABLE for marriage, why yeye una self for public like this.
Una no know say competition na for business no be for marriage what's the bullshit
Haba, una no just try.
I know that artiste/celebrities are more fragile than normal people. However they must understand that they are role models to millions of people, so no matter how deep you are hurting, you need to always come out strong. Celebs must understand that their private life is their private life and they must keep it to themselves. It will earn them more respect that way.
I know that people stay married because they want to not because the door is locked.
Biko keep your shit to yourselves, keep private private.
No marriage can escape bad weather even my own, I dey sometimes see Oba for the matter but like I say "marriage is not about being compatible but how couples deal with their incompatibility. Make I no hear una problems for loudspeakers again, joor.
AreaFada done talk him own."
Una no know say MUTUAL RESPECT IS NON-NEGOTIABLE for marriage, why yeye una self for public like this.
Una no know say competition na for business no be for marriage what's the bullshit
Haba, una no just try.
I know that artiste/celebrities are more fragile than normal people. However they must understand that they are role models to millions of people, so no matter how deep you are hurting, you need to always come out strong. Celebs must understand that their private life is their private life and they must keep it to themselves. It will earn them more respect that way.
I know that people stay married because they want to not because the door is locked.
Biko keep your shit to yourselves, keep private private.
No marriage can escape bad weather even my own, I dey sometimes see Oba for the matter but like I say "marriage is not about being compatible but how couples deal with their incompatibility. Make I no hear una problems for loudspeakers again, joor.
AreaFada done talk him own."
242 comments:
1 – 200 of 242 Newer› Newest»I for jab u, but for the fact that you have been able to cliff to one woman for more than 30yrs , I'll say it a good advice.
I just can't laff,i just love dis controversial area fada,aldo he chooses to pass his message tru pigin English, der are som deep truth der,yes celebrates are very fragile, unlike normal people. N you must learn to kip ur private matters private, dat way u earn more respect..God bless you charly.
Area fada! I hear u.
Dat interview tiwa granted was just a DESTROYER.yes Tunji said a lot of tings to defame her,but she shouldn't hav said dos tings in defense..
Well said areafather,charlie champagne aka itu babaita ride on fada.
U try for dis one area Fada.
Tiwa for no jst grant dt stupid interview joor
Lol @Area father don talk him own....is a pity this is happening to tiwa like seriously tiwa and tj I was really admiring your marriage I always go through your marriage vidoe on tubidy...but it is well, I pray you and your husband will look beyond all that you have said in public and come back as husband and wife and I also pray he become the good husband you have always wish for.
Well said
Suffering and smilling bah? Its bullshit, I believe many of us has learnt something one way or the other, no matter whose role model you are. Hope Tiwa is very OK?
sure talk bro!
Area fada!carry on!
Gbam!!!
Oga Charly, go take a seat. Celebrities are not robots, they humans with feelings, blood running through their veins. This not the time to find who fall your hand or not(those hands of yours were never up in the first place).
If Tiwa or Oga Balogun were your blood siblings, what reasonable advice would be sending out to them at this trying period of their lives? Please, stop feeding fat on other people's misfortune. No dey show your writing skills here, am sure Wole Soyinka knows what to do with your skills.
If you don't have anything good to say, better not say anything at all.
AreaFada don finish talk,hope they don hear
Area fada,we don hear your own
Best advise @area father thumbs up
Simple......
No be small tin my guy.. . Dat interview was a huge mistake.... U owe no one any explanation abt ur private life... U just gave nollywood a free script... It was like a movie while I watched it.... Tiwa u really over did it..
I hardly comment, but I am impressed by what area father said, compare to the nonsense freeze was talking about, imagine a marriage counselor who he claims 2 be does not hve a home and u are talking bullshit, now this morning u are feeling guilty. Medicine after death, tiwa pls Tke your time to decide on wht u want. Marriage is not a bed of roses, we that are in it most times want to leave, but the fact of our children still Mkes us reconsider staying. Love u both
I gba fun yin joo gran pa u too much pls listen to your elders
Hmm, I'm still surprised at this whole drama.
As a man, read the most important things a man must learn in life http://dtimesng.com/2016/05/01/most-important-things-a-man-must-learn-in-life/
It afff do na..everybody don turn writer ontop dia mata..haba u pple shud giv dem space oh..biko!!!
See. This one.. instead of u to tell the man how disappointed u re in him.. u re busy calling this innocent girl didn't u hear that a man who can not take care of home is worse than an infidel. Tbleez fucked UP challyboy .. tell him that
Charlie Boy is right. I didn't expect them to go ballistic on this issue. The public after hearing will always try to destroy the marriage not mend it.
NONSENCE u want to live big from ur wife's pocket... u don't stay at home u don't come home early. U do drugs only u.. money u no get brother go and apologize
Hmmmmm
Cocaine did not allow Teeblitz to keep his mouth shut first. Tiwa did well to open his yansh well well for public to see. Dear men continue to slut shame every woman. But tell you, not every woman can take it. I will call you and your entire generation armed robbers. None sense.
I think we all should take out in our eyes before trying to take out the one in another's eye. The only judgement and condemnation that matters the most is that of God. Before you talk if others home, check yours.
Cocaine did not allow Teeblitz to keep his mouth shut first. Tiwa did well to open his yansh well well for public to see. Dear men continue to slut shame every woman. But tell you, not every woman can take it. I will call you and your entire generation armed robbers. None sense.
Baba ooo.... Na so jawe
Okay. Nice one, i saw their fighting video, tiwa savage and teebillz. Watch it here at Tiwa fight Teebillz
Loi,is well with us all.
CHARLY BOY, THOUGH AM NOT YOUR FAN BUT I LOVE AND RESPECT U SO MUCH!!!!!!! I LOVE UR MARRAIGE AND ITS ALWAYS BEING MY ROLE MODEL, I LOVE UR PERSONALITY, I LOVE UR PERSON, I LOVE THE WAY U HANDLE WOMEN, I LOVE THE WAY U COMMENT ON THINGS. GOD BLESS U REAL GOOD.
MARVELOUS OKHAI
lol...
Very Hot!!- May 2016 Free browsing Cheat for Mtn, Glo, Etisalat and Airtel NG, Click Here
Area fada u don talk well.They don hear.pls learn from d likes of joke Silva.Let private matters remain private and do they not have elders in both families?
the guy no lie..
Very Hot!!- May 2016 Free browsing Cheat for Mtn, Glo, Etisalat and Airtel NG, Click Here
Can people just leave them alone to sort out their issues, or contact th privately if u can't keep pim!
Weiting concern u charly papa wey dey call himself boy. Mind ur bizness oh.
Some guys the fall my hand... fake life.. be ur self u go club drink on credit .. a married man Hmmmmm let's think about it ooh and strt telling that guy him fuck up
well said Bros. Linda take note!
Very well said.. u talk my mind I swear. I know for sure Tiwa visits dis blog, can't say for teebillz. I hope dey both see dis anyway. Wish dem well. I pray dey come back togeda(stronger)
Tiwa fall my hand no b small she's truly after fame it so obvious she jus got me pissed
Bros you when your house dey ground how dem wan use fall am again?
I billion likes........AreaFada
Dem fuck up sha,I pray that God shld see them through
Tiwa Got married to a woman,under Nigerian Law its a crime for a woman to marry a woman,thats why they are both fighting,The guy its a wet pussy,He borrows and do drug,nobody can cope with that phony of a Guy!
Very funny comment from Charlie Boy. What did he means by public? Until there's another news of suicide? Isn't it better to speak out and get help than suffer in silence or commit suicide. Many are in bandage for not speaking out.
Now everybody has rubbish to write about Tiwa nd Tunji
Evry1 wnt 2 write 2 gt attention abi?gona do same 2..lng pple hv nt had of me... linda plss u wl post my 2...ur blog don help many pple.. e.g freez
Smilin.....smilin....abi oooooo; well spoken.
Maximum respect Area Father. Well said. No perfect Couples any where. Everything can be worked on.
Nice one area father, both Teebillz and Tiwa should be blamed for this mess. Nothing like perfect marriage, the best we can hav will be couples that make good efforts to understand each other.
Teebillz messed up by posting abt his wife's failures, especially the infidelity part, and Tiwa revenge by letting the world know how poor his husband is.
They forgot that if Tiwa is sleeping around, that means the husband is not man enough to assist her and if Teebillz is jobless and poor, that means his wife is not woman enough to support him...
These actions are just too childish.
Though I Dnt live with them, but my instinct tells me that the major problem is insecurity on Teebillz part and arrogance on Tiwa's side.
When a wife is the breadwinner, the marriage is threatened Bc the husband might be feeling challenged, frustrated, insecure and might start sleeping around or abusing the wife just to intimidate her. It takes a very wise woman to manage such.
Any man that was successful before marriage and starts having financial challenges after marriage as the wife prospers will always feel jealous and frustrated and for such a marriage to work, the wife has to be humble enough to remain submissive and help build the man back financially.
Tiwa's shouldn't be paying Teebillz bills and expenses, she should have helped support the guy in his business so he can bounce back. No man enjoys his wife paying bills for him, he will feel less of a man.
Amd Tiwa forgot the part that if Teebillz eventually makes it, she will still be the one to enjoy the fruits.
DU
Area fada I hail o. Tell Dem make dem hear.
Big ups Charlie, ,much respect
Charly boy, thanks Sir(1million times).. Haba! I still can't believe it honestly
Everybody now got an opinion about dis. I don't really blame dem cuz they saw a niche and they all are exploiting it....it sucks to live a public life!!
Na them Sabi
Tell them oh Baba. Na wetin sef. Every blog u open na Tiwa matter. Abeg!Abeg!abeg! I bin talk say I no go read them matter again but as I see Baba comment I say I most read this one. Celebrities keep ur Private matters Private, we no won hear am.
Thanks
I actually like the way he gave his opinion.
You have just said it all Charly boy,
you make sense area fada.
Say no to stretch mark
Well said👍🏽 nail on the head..
Oga no be small falling of hands ooo
Well said👍🏽 nail on the head..
Excellent write-up/advice
True talk area father has said so..
Na so naw Mr. Okada! Dem fall our hands big time.
Read and Listen to the Telephone Conversation Between President John F Kennedy and Tafawa Balewa On August 23, 1963
People shld pray for them to come back together, I love them together.
Am still feeling 4 her.... Well Mr charlie Boy had said it all... In every of our lifes we must face challenges either bein single or married, bein things equal we must stay strong 💪 and courage.... Praying God shld help us in every of our path...
Nice one from area Father! #Talksense
chaly boy is hardly a good role model... however i hate to admit that he's right. This shit sounds way too childish for my liking
Area father has spoken, lols
Gbam!!!!!
I am not a fan of Charly boy, but this his comment is Solomon. He said that no marriage is free from bad weather. Regardless of his public life, Charly boy has stayed married for decades. It is not easy at all. My respect for the area father. Tina Savage fall my hand pass. From all indications, Tiwa Savage has a lot of unmarried girls as friends bec they are the ones that may have pushed her to grant that interview. She refused to understand why a married woman should keep spinster at arms length. Good wisdom, Area father.
Go and make gd music remove ur old mouth for another person problem
I am not a fan of Charly boy, but this his comment is Solomon. He said that no marriage is free from bad weather. Regardless of his public life, Charly boy has stayed married for decades. It is not easy at all. My respect for the area father. Tina Savage fall my hand pass. From all indications, Tiwa Savage has a lot of unmarried girls as friends bec they are the ones that may have pushed her to grant that interview. She refused to understand why a married woman should keep spinster at arms length. Good wisdom, Area father.
This is just like saying ,"hey celebrities, as much as you had like to be yourself, you can't! If u got a snake on ur feet biting u, don't scream , if u got a scorpion on your pee pee, keep it in like a man!" Oh Wat nonsense. Keeping things in only leads to depression and depression leads to sucide. Wtf. Charles boy your looks are scary and extremely disgusting, it's discomforting, stop it! But hey, y haven't u??? Most of us have a need to talk wen we have broken relationships and problems. worst when someone is accusing u n public and u tell me when a spouse starts hurling insults and accusations public u shouldn't defend yourself. Bloody billshit! Even Linda ikeji the tough skin defends herself too. Stop all this hypocrisy and put yourself in their shoes pls.
Is not about the marriage having issues but about TeeBillZ stealing from her
Not true! No matter how u try to come out strong always, u must have a breaking point. Yes! They are celebrities but they are also human. Tbillz messed up big time and no one should blame Tiwa jare. The guy is a no good from any angle.
My dear I tire ooo.
Everywhere for my newsfeed on fbk is all abt them.
May they try settle their problem.
Everybody has problem, it depends on how you handle it.
Beta yarning Area...
He that wears the shoes knows where it pinches him.
No be small ooh.
Area father has spoken, lols
Well said sir!
Teebillz started all this fuck... nobody should blame tiwa for trying to refute some of his numerous accusations...... nobody go hear person calling him/her dog without reacting....... teeblizz is such a crack head.... ..na only Jesus can help him
...............liber maniac..........
Wise saying.
Every marriage has a bad weather but how you manage them is the real koko. Una fall my hands self
I agree with you Charly Boy. Marriage is about compromise, you agree and disagree. Remember it was never promised that marriage is a smooth institute but dependence on how you handle your differences, obstacles and ups and downs involve in it. People have different shades of problems in marriages but handle it in a matured way to make it work especially when children are involve. With the global village that we are living in today, whatever you say or do lives with you forever. Please Tiwa and hubby try and sort out your differences in private.
see who dey talk...na u fall my hand pass charly boi, u spoil my saturday mornings childhood memories for me.
SCARFACE
Areaaaaaaa Fadaaaaaa
When a man is not as rich as the wife or does not have d financial strength it usually generates problems in the home whre the woman is not the submissive type. Assuming teebillz has money than tiwa nobody will hear about their rancours. I pray for all our married men that God will give you financial strength much more than ur wives.
l am totally disappointed in both of them...
tell them, oga charlie...
true talk, oga charlie
Love TY,wish her all the best
Extracts;
1. Competition na for biz, no be for marriage.
2. Marriage is not about being compatible but how couples deal with incompatibility.
These are wise words from 'Area Father', and pls not charly boy. Am inspired Sir. Thank You.
#Only the deep connects with the deep#
Words of wisdom sir.I have picked two fundamental foundation for the beauty & growth of a marriage from your write-up which is "people stay married because they want to & not because the door is closed.
Secondly marriage is about people dealing with their incompatibility & invariably learning in the process to accommodate their strengths & weaknesses,supporting each other.
Thank you sir we pray for more constructive opinions like yours such that younger couples can be guided.
Tunji& Tiwa I wish you well in Life &:I pray that God shall be your Strength at this period in your Life.
Thanks for this write up, I learnt from it.
Nice one,tell them,Keep your shit lowkey and watch your life get better,everything isn't for the world to know.
Lol#Lindangwanu#
My comment is to lindaikeji,please my dear you need a thick skin never allow negative comments to get to you because you are not married, I am a married woman got married 6 years ago.my husband is a very good man but still cheated on me so many times,please bae try to enjoy your yourself with your friends and family now and if you are ready to get married go for a mature man in age and in iq.a broken relationship is 100% better than a broken marriage GOD ALMIGHTY will answer everyone waiting for a marital blessing please don't rush so that you don't make a very big mistake love you kisses
Lol. Makes sense.
Na was 4 them
vibertechs.com
Mine too
Abi ooooo, good talk.
Baba dis ur advice burst my memory, I throwaway salute from bayelsa
Lolll... Area fada u gt mouth !!! Ngwanu tiwa savage na teebillz osetigo, una go hear nwiii 4dis una short movie...
Its their world...Want A Proven Natural Method To Lower Your Blood Pressure in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
Areafada wah dey talk like woman
Tiwa and Teebillz are making a fool of themselves in public; na una first marry...abeg make una go wash una dirty linen in private!!!
Lol. I admire the fact that Charly boy and lady D has been able to keep their marriage together despite their crazy nature.
Truly, marriage is not about 2 perfect people in it but each partner being able to always see the right in the other and eliminating any negativity.
Baba lon soro. Baba tell them abeg, dis one dey flirt, dis dey do drugs, dis dey steal, who cares
Thank you area father. De be small children. No more loudspeaker. Na bad friends advice carry them go near loudspeaker.
I don't want to comment but I will still comment.
Area Father I twale for you, me self don tire for d matter ooo, I pray God will restore their marriage back.
Exactly what my fiance said when we watched it. Smh she should've kept some things private and let her foolish husband fool himself
Yes, you're right. But when one spouse comes out in public to tarnish their partner's name and image then the partner has every right to address everything publicly. This could have ruined her career. So keeping such inflammatory accusations "behind closed doors" would make things "proper and private" but in the end would tarnish The main sufferer's image and the selfish one would go scot free. Mental illness is a real issue. But as a man you should also face the consequences of your actions.
We don tell them jare. Every marriage get im own sko sko but na the person wey bring im own for market Square we go hear
Thank you 'Area Father' for your fatherly and timely advice. It seems these people are immature in handling their matter. Hope they have now learnt their lesson from their own mistakes. I pray they will come together again and cement the broken walls. Social media bring celebrities to fame and limelight and at the same time celebrate their fall. Let others also learn from this. God be with you all.
Nice one joor area fada Wey sabi
Can they rest please
"marriage is not about being compatible but how couples deal with their incompatibility" this hit home.
Hahahahahaha. This Charly boy never stops to amuse me.
Well said...Areafada
Charly boy please dont blame Tiwa. Na cocaine cause am. Teebillz started it all because he was under the influence of drugs and Tiwa needed to clear the air. If you were in her shoes, you will also defend yourself. Blame it on cocaine
Nice one Charly boy.
I am a fan to both Teebillz and Tiwa.
All this issues they av is what I can attribute to insecurity on part of Teebillz which was aggravated after Tiwa sacked him.
Dt the marriage stood till now is even God.
How on earth will she sack her husband from business to save marriage? Which marriage is dt? A marriage u had after business joined both of you together.
Initially when she sacked her husband I expected it to be temporal.
How do you expect him to hustle for money in a hard way and be happy?
N dt was why he wouldn't spend a dime on her/his son. Shebi na Tiwa dey collect all d money from her shows unlike when dey split 60:40 so it's a way for an African man to literarily fight the sack.
N to me sacking your husby on a little issue like hoarding money n lying is too much of a drastic measure.
Y not make him to pay back from subsequent shows. N warn him. U may even get a lawyer to draw d line legally.
Issues on money should be resolved in d bedroom? Who owns you n d money after God?
Many women fend for their families and they don't take it to d public.
I really feel for Tiwa but there's no way d marriage would stay after she took what bounded both of them together initially which was business.
If Tiwa had been fair she would still give him something as allowance from each show to compensate for his not being her manager anymore.
I wish both can still work it out because it obvious they still care about each other.
N washing linen in the public isn't a big deal, they can brace up n face the challenges ahead together as a team.
Teebillz can go to Rehab if he has to n work out their finances too.
May God bless both of them.
#Linda'spal
True talk jare..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Hahaha! Well said jare.
Well...he has said his own
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Pls dey re human joor
Ppl still writing on this issue? Ok oo make dem ride on
Well said area fada!!!
People make mistakes. It's what makes us human. They're both human. Pele, Tiwa. Focus on the one who does not condemn you at all - Jesus.
This old man is falling my hand. U should know better not to join others to comment on this serious family issue. If you truly want to help, give them a private call or personal visit. Otherwise please keep quiet and stop stretching this pain 4 them. Linda pls put my post at the top. I beg of u. I need Mr Charles Boy to read this. Thanks
Why do people keep calling Tiwa in this? Teebillz brought their problems to the public domain, Nigerians tell yourselves the truth. I'm disgusted!
Mr Charly you hit it. In marriage couples enjoy as well as enjoy. But when you make it public people laff at you and make some nonsense comments as though theirs is better.
Teebillz started all these shirts. As old as you are you still can't control your home. Shameful.
With all your ranting and insults to Tiwa, what has it earned you.....shame?
Mtcheew
My Guy Charlie you talk true! but no one wanna die in silence, you get? There's a limit to what every man 'll bear! TB can't bear it anymore! so he spoke out! If Tiwa had done her part well, I believe there 'll no cause for alarm! I understand! Tiwa is more on the spotlight and making the money,then 'll money take over the institution of marriage????? I don't know the answers either.... Charly Boy your article on incompatible fusion is a history! Believe it or not! You let it bare and naked! And it's the truth! I ve gone to a thousands seminars based on that article! You see! it's either Tiwa or Bills had options! Yes! And in marriage if you have options like in jamb question it's not working! You are great! You told us that we handle our differences not our similarities and that's the great message of incompatible fusion! My Valentine day message was anchored on your message! You are real! Sometimes I am afraid of getting married just like Linda Ikeji yes!!! It's true! It doesn't end in marriagee it begins with marriage!!!!
True talk!
Gbam! Father speaking.
Edobabe#replinda#
Area fada has spoken
No be small fall hand....
Charly boy is just a big fool...and tiwa shouldn't listen to any of this idiots bashing her for speaking her truth.
Area fada, hailings for this comment! No perfect marriage. So let them keep their private issues private. Visit www.bhilysblog.com
U are a fool anonymous 5:55pm... Shey ur the one supplying him with cocaine that's y u know he was under the influence of drugs. & ur duro Tiwa is a saint bah??? Metchewwww
......SEEN
People had d right to voice their opinions the day T & T decided to make their private matter public @ anonymous 6:09pm
Well said!!!
.....SEEN
It is not easy being a couple, It is not by our power, with God by our side.
Truely dey fall our hand...make other celebs learn from this...#onMYway...
Area fada you get am no be small....
Gbam!...On point
Why is your name Teebillz when you don't have dollar or naira bills in your pocket?!
Why marry a wife that have smashed Don Jazzy, Dr. Sid and Tuface then turn around and you use it to shame her in public? Your own wife oh, mother of your child...you dey Kolo oh
Why are you smoking cocaine when you can't afford it and it's a money pit bad habit?!
Why live a lifestyle you can't afford?
So many wrongs bro but I'm not judging you..fix your mess and stay off the public domain!!!
Get help...get Jesus...counseling...anything!!!
You should try giving your spouse 40% of your current earnings after they have stolen from you and tell me you'd still want them as a business partner. If your partner can steal from you, is that love? And if your partner leaves a N45million debt for you to repay, tell me you'd still be happy.
First to do , e no dey pain, second to do eye dey red, how can you go out to destroy ur wife image in public trying to destroy her career and when urs is thrown in public people are coming to defend u. No way men( this is called back to sender) since he can not be the man of his home. Big lesson everyone, the anger of a woman knows no fury.
You've said it all
I love ur comment.
Abeg tell Dem oo
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
If the only source of income he could think of was being her manager, he had big problems. I'm sure she wanted him to be a man. Getting allowance ke. You have totally destroyed his manhood
Na dem sabi. Linda observe!
Of a truth,they should just let tiwa have peace! Why do we pretend in pains so much when it comes to marriage? Why is it that Nigerian men just believe that they are at liberty to cheat in marriages and claim right? How would you feel as a man when you discover that your wife is being banged by every Dick out there and still tolerate it? Tee bills was foolish and frustrated by not having enough money to throw back at ladies that throw pussies at him anymore! He got so infuriated and decided to give the dog a bad name to hang it!why do ladies always throw their pussies to men whose wives are successful thinking it's always the man's money? Why are ladies always too lazy and too cheap in this our time? Linda is very successful now no woman is seeing her efforts,the moment they see her with a man now piam the whistle blows,the man becomes a hot cake to ladies! If ladies should zip up,men will not see partners to cheat with! It was Toke,Caroline, now Tiwa! Please ladies fear God and respect the institution called marriage and leave married men alone!if you sleep with a married man,you may never get married in your life!its true! Just get yourself a single.guy and build with him not chasing after ready made men they belong to someone out there!
Both t bliz and tiwa are pikin. Marriage is no cometition, seniority, welthiest, most popular, or the saint. Its about persevierance. Which none of them got. I swear no man will come near tiwa again for marriage because she just told the world that she was the one feeding her husband wchich all men hate. Linda this is why men are scared to ask your hand in marriage because girls will always spill
Good talk
Am not sure if sacking the man was the solution or making him by back what he 'stole' and then getting a lawyer to draw up an agreement. It's only the people who wear the shoes that knows where it's pinching them. May common sense prevail
Okwu di ebe.. no be only ur hand even your nose ring join.....
Never marry a man in the same business as you....never in the entertainment industry!!!
Look at Omotola...her husband has his own job. Model example!!!
Marry an ordinary working guy that has job...not a celebrity footballer, politicians son/family with stolen money or billionaires with crooked means...Linda Ikeji take note!!!
I really love Tiwa nd I pray for God's intervention
You be cow u fnk tiwa is richer? Dt dude dey do everyfin illegal
Are you minding us? I'm imagining how it means for someone to selfishly think he owns you because he made you, and for that, you owe your entire life to him. It's too choking. That relationship is toxic. Teebillz won't change. It's no curse. He already has that inbuilt reasoning of entitlement and Tiwa will suffer the rest of her life if she chooses to remain with him. She might even end up like the likes of Whitney Houston n others bcs this kind of a man can't put up with her forever. At a time she'll run into so much dept n he'll dump her for the next available wealthy woman.
I wonder wat other type of women our male celebrities want. Someone got married to a woman like Tiwa but could not maintain it. Hmmm I wonder wat he really wants. Tiwa! U gat de cash and I know dat even if he isn't taking responsibility over dat child, I know u can do it. Marriage is not de ultimate!
Although I don't like the style/looks of Area Fada, his statement is noteworthy because his marriage even as a celebrity has been kept for over 30 years.
Respect to your comment obi okoye.
Fuck u and your marriage!
Marriage who e epp?
Women day see monkey Nyash for marriage for Nigeria
Thank you for this
I knew Tbillz was shit when he put once on social media "I told u I was going to make u a star"
I was like shuo. You be Gpd? Her God made her a star or dos u fix her voice box in? You were an instrument! Someone had to be,or will our lord Jesus Christ come from up to manage her?
If it doesn't work it's fine. As long she is happy.
Not suffering and smiling but solving ur issues away frfrom d public. Thry didnt just invite a third party,they invited millions of 3rd parties
That's good advice from #areafada# if them like, let them take it. A word is enough. But honestly speaking at times when i see some marriage, I will be thinking of entering into seminary school😂😂😂
*NWA 042*
Lemme don't insult you, u sound very LAZY. A man that can't provide for his family is WORST than an INFIDEL, no be me Tok am, na so e dey for bible. STOP living of women, na u kind dey follow sugar mommy.
Charlie boy no follow for celeb? How many times do we hear his marriage stories?
@whitefalcon i'd rather you shut the fuck up and start reasoning like you've got a purpose....
Oga driver,what's wrong with pidgin English?
Pls focus on learning how to spell b4 u kill someone..
WORD.
Area Fada, I dey respect you before, but double gbozzza for you.. my respect for you don increase 100%... Well done for you words of wisdom sir. TiwaSavage TeeBillz I have watched Tiwa explosive interview repeatedly at least 3times and all I could figured is that #Tiwa lost it long time ago, nobe today. Yes, she has failed woefully as a "Married Woman"... I presumed she is surrounded by "fake friends" and fame didn't help her either. Tiwa, show me ONE "Perfect Marriage", I mean One, not two, not three, show me just one perfect marriage and I will personally get the divorce documents for you to quicken your divorce process.. Honey, I am a married woman and have been 'happily married for 23yrs to the same man. Marriage is not always a bed of roses; your marriage is what you make of it as a woman and mutual respect and "Quality time" together are all it take to have a happy home! That is where you failed woefully.
Let's talk: As you make your bed they say, so you must lie in it. You said your husband TeeBillz doesn't say at home, he goes to club and come home the next day, sometimes 2:00pm the next day. Was he like that before you got married? I am sure he wasn't otherwise, you wouldn't have said "I do" considering the obvious. Have you ever asked yourself why your husband is happier hanging out in the night club instead of spending "quality time" with you, his loving wife at home? Besides, Tiwa, you dey forbid nightclub? How many times do you go the nightclub with your husband since you know he likes it there at the night club? Oh you stopped dating immediately after your wedding in Dubai?? Another mistake!
#TiwaBringBackYourMarriage
Why are you working hard to provide for the "Family" and where is the "family" without TeeBillz your husband? You painted your husband as such a lazy riff raff but I believe you dated for a while before you got married and if he was such a parasite, you wouldn't have married him in the first place.
You were such a homely girl but your industry and of course the fake friends you have surrounded yourself with have not helped you at all... can't you think? I know you have mutual love for each other evidently but you lack mutual respect; yes both of you lack respect and that is why this supposedly "Private family matter" has become a "public discourse", what a shame? My advise from a women perspective is hashtag: TiwaBringBackYourMarriage despite all odds, TeeBillz is in his lowest moments and he needs you more than ever before. Go as a matter of URGENCY AND RECONCILE with your husband and everybody will shut up! Put the devil to shame and support your husband to get help spiritually and medically. Remember Family is everything! Without family, you have nothing; money is nothing without family!! There is no perfect marriage out there and if you treat your husband as the KING that he is, he will treat you as the QUEEN that you are... If you take care of your business properly in the Kitchen and bedroom, your husband wouldn't have the strength to be with another woman in the hotel room...Choose what matters most to you, your beautiful family or your career and set your priorities straight.. Good luck in whatever decision you make, it's your life and I wish you both nothing but good luck!!
Area Father has said it all. No more comment on this jare!
i just can't stop laughing, linda you need to upgrade your page o, where people can like comments. mehn, Nigeria's are commedians..and as for tiwa and Tbliz, for the sake of your son, you guys should settle your differences o, and there is one lesson i learnt from all this, dont allow people talk you into doing what you dont wanna do, that interview was a flopped move, you shouldnt have attempted it at all, you came out on air, and made it know to the world that the father of your old child does drugs.that guy could be picked up by some hungry NDLA's oo...you just went too far tiwa , you went too far.
Pls u guys should settle amicable!!!
You dey craze sha
TIWA SAVAGE YOU ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL ! A MAN HAS BEEN THERE FOR YOU FROM DAY 1. USED HIS LAST TO BRING YOU OUT. NOW YOU HAVE SEEN FAME YOU HAVE CHANGED A LOT. CANT YOU SUPPORT HIM AS HE IS DOWN AND BELIEVE IN HIM SAME WAY HE BELIEVED IN YOU? WHY CRY ON MEDIA SPOILING HIM ALL OVER. WOMEN OUT THERE THINK THEY CAN USE SOMEONE. EVEN IF YOUR HUSBAND CHOP YOUR MONEY WETIN DEY THERE? THIS IS A MAN WHO BROUGHT YOU OUT TO LAM LIGHT. NO BODY KNEW YOU UNTIL HE DID. YOU ARE AN INGRATE! EVEN IF HE CAN NOT AFFORD PAMPERS DOES THAT MEAN YOU MUST TELL THE MEDIA? TO HELP PEOPLE THIS DAYS IS A BIG PROBLEM NOW. PEOPLE FORGET AND BITE THE HANDS THAT FED THEM!
What will you do when your mother is called a witch? Oh I will say worse
First time that this man is saying something that makes sense to me. If only tiwa and hubby will listen.
Ehen?.she could have just accepted it ba? Why is no one blaming the big-mouthed and frustrated Tbillz for starting the drama?Mtcheeeww.
Area GrandFada u talk well but sincerely it's your opinion sir.
But I don't think at any point you took your marriage to the media at any point things were not going right. That's just you. And don't forget na you be the Talent.
TJ messed up, he is the one telling lies in the relationship and same person going to the media to blackmail his wife.
Remember she is the Talent here and TJ was the manager.
Tiwa did what is right to her own mind. She is free from any form of guilt now even though the divided public want to confuse her.
Tiwa may GOD bless your new life with lots of strength.
Next time investigate your man thoroughly and attend a good marriage counselling class as well.
Trust is vital in any form of relationship. You can't keep a partner that steals from your partnership in business or else some bigger danger awaits you.
A man that lies to a woman about the number of kids he has from different woman does not mean well for any relationship he is into.
The women should be thanking Tiwa for exposing him, who knows the woman or celebrity he has planned out next in his books. I laugh at "edible catering".
Women thank Tiwa for helping you expose him before he comes for you before you also become the "mothers of his kids".
Tiwa may GOD bless your courage.
The law enforcement agencies always expose confirmed criminals.
You have done well, dem kuku warn you, na u nor gree until e happen.
Area GrandFada u talk well but sincerely it's your opinion sir.
But I don't think at any point you took your marriage to the media at any point things were not going right. That's just you. And don't forget na you be the Talent.
TJ messed up, he is the one telling lies in the relationship and same person going to the media to blackmail his wife.
Remember she is the Talent here and TJ was the manager.
Tiwa did what is right to her own mind. She is free from any form of guilt now even though the divided public want to confuse her.
Tiwa may GOD bless your new life with lots of strength.
Next time investigate your man thoroughly and attend a good marriage counselling class as well.
Trust is vital in any form of relationship. You can't keep a partner that steals from your partnership in business or else some bigger danger awaits you.
A man that lies to a woman about the number of kids he has from different woman does not mean well for any relationship he is into.
The women should be thanking Tiwa for exposing him, who knows the woman or celebrity he has planned out next in his books. I laugh at "edible catering".
Women thank Tiwa for helping you expose him before he comes for you before you also become the "mothers of his kids".
Tiwa may GOD bless your courage.
The law enforcement agencies always expose confirmed criminals.
You have done well, dem kuku warn you, na u nor gree until e happen.