"TeeBillz and Tiwa Savage, una fall my hand no be small" - Charly Boy writes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 1 May 2016

"TeeBillz and Tiwa Savage, una fall my hand no be small" - Charly Boy writes

Charly Boy says he usually stays away from making comments on people's private lives but he had to make an exception in Tiwa and TeeBillz's case. Read what he wrote below...
"I must confess that my heart breaks a little each time I hear/read about celebrities who self distruct because they couldn't handle Fame or the ones whose marriages are falling apart, because they don't know how to hold it down. Its sad, especially if they are amongst stars that I admire and love" he writes.
Commenting on people's private lives is a no go area for me. But when celebrities wash their dirty linen in public I owe my reading fans to comment on trending news and issues. TeeBillz and Tiwa Savage una fall my hand no be small.
Una no know say MUTUAL RESPECT IS NON-NEGOTIABLE for marriage, why yeye una self for public like this.
Una no know say competition na for business no be for marriage what's the bullshit
Haba, una no just try.
I know that artiste/celebrities are more fragile than normal people. However they must understand that they are role models to millions of people, so no matter how deep you are hurting, you need to always come out strong. Celebs must understand that their private life is their private life and they must keep it to themselves. It will earn them more respect that way.
I know that people stay married because they want to not because the door is locked.
Biko keep your shit to yourselves, keep private private.
No marriage can escape bad weather even my own, I dey sometimes see Oba for the matter but like I say "marriage is not about being compatible but how couples deal with their incompatibility. Make I no hear una problems for loudspeakers again, joor.
AreaFada done talk him own."

242 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242
RICHSON IYKE RICHSON said...

U'll talking nonsense!!! Am astonished by what so called mothers of 2mao are spitting here. I hate to comment here buh am forced to! @AKASUO already said it all. U idiots ranting on here dun even know how dey started and non of u'll was invited for the wedding thats about failing or already failed! This publicly stunted marriage was done in Dubai if am right and the shit just ended up or Bout ending up here in Nigeria. Wisdom speaks wen necessary buh ignorance contributes cos it has to, this is madness! Maybe ur own marriages already failed too out of ur stupidity to stand up for whats urs and battle the odds u'll here making noise. Well its 21st century and u'll hoes wanna keep fucking around instead of staying home to give hope and future to the next generation.... U women already failed the essence of womanhood and motherhood! Damn it!!!! If ur momma had left ur poppa, u wouldnt be here spitting trash buh she stayed and nurtured u. Well, u'll have gone mad over sleeping around, believing shits u read online and thinking marriage is a curse!!! 70% of woman are regretting the stupid steps dey took, 30% are today reaping the joy of their pains and i am disappointed!!! Tiwa is a role model to many all over the world, dey dated b4 dey got married, u tryna tell me she never knew he was like this b4 opening her pussy for him?? Why regret it now, only she knows what to do and not ur stupid advice's....... Failed generation!!!!

@Margaret Jim you are an idiot and a bigger fool. All the things Tiwa said about Teebillz are all attributes or character of a drug addict. We had one in my family. So i know what i am talking about. When they dont get money to buy cocaine again, they will lie, steal, play tricks, borrow money, embarrass their families, talk too much and twist gist to suit them etc. They are even suicidal and they can lie a lot. Tiwa may not be a saint but she stomached a lot of nonsense and tolerated her childish husband for too long. If na me, i for don drive the man tay tay. Marriage is not by force abeg. Tiwa did well by clearing the air joor. So stop commenting senselessly.

I hate men that ask women for money or depend on women. I cant stand them.

So Tiwa should continue making him her manager so that he will continue using the money to buy cocaine and chase women? Abeg he should be a man and go and look for work outside married and Tiwa. Rubbish!

Monkey dey work bamboo dey chop. How can Tiwa be working and he will be stealing from Tiwa? That is why it is not good to mix business with pleasure. He has 2 kids abroad and one child in Nigeria which Tiwa just discovered after she married him. I am sure he is using Tiwa's money to take care of all his children and baby mamas plus cocaine. He could not meet up with the demands that's why he started stealing from Tiwa and borrowing money here and there. Nonsense!

I have a feeling that the N45m Teebillz borrowed is a scam to make Tiwa pay for it. Tiwa has always paid for his debts just to stop his debtors from going to the press to disgrace and embarrass her. She knows that Tiwa hates media embarrassment, so he took advantage of her and kept borrowing money so that Tiwa would be paying to stop press embarrassment. Teebillz is a disgrace. He can go and commit suicide and die for all i care. He is better dead than Tiwa living in bondage and fear sef. Stmcheew.

You are right!

@RICHSON IYKE RICHSON you are the biggest fool that i have ever come across. Is it until her cocaine addict husband kills her one day that she will realise and seperate from him? How can you be living in bondage just because you want to remain marraige. Every time, you will quickly pay off his debt because you dont want his debtors to go to the press and embarrass you. What kind of life is that? Marraige is not by force. It is not a do or die affair. Even the bible says so. That is why we have a lot of reverend fathers and nuns that are not married. I know a lot of children from broken homes single-handedly brought up by a single parent that are well brought up and are doing well. It is African low-life mentality that makes people see single women as prostitutes or whores. What if a woman's husband dies, wont she raise up her children without a man? Must she look for a man to marry again before she raises up her children? Apostle Paul in the bible says you can seperate from your marraige if your wife or husband is cheating on you. The bible also says; a man that cannot take care of his wife and children is worse that an infidel. I didnt say it. The bible said it. This kind of husband that is suicidal can kill Tiwa one day. So its best she leaves. You keep saying stay and endure because of your children. What about your own happiness? How can you scarifice your happiness for an unreasonable husband that causes you pain and remain there because of your children? She can norture her child without her drug addict husband pls. I dont even want the child to grow with such a father that takes cocaine before he starts teaching his son how to take cocaine. So it is okay for a man to disgrace and rubbish a woman in public but it is not okay for a women to defend herself and rubbish him back. Arant nonsense!

YOU ARE A FOOL. SO TIWA SHOULD BE LIVING IN BONDAGE AND BE CHOPPING INSULT JUST BECAUSE HE HELPED HER AT ONE POINT IN HER LIFE? SO TIWA SHOULD CONTINUE PAYING HIM FOR THE REST OF HER LIFE? TIWA IS THE TALENT HERE MIND YOU. A MARRIAGE BUILT ON LIES AND DECEIT CAN NEVER WORK. TIWA NEVER KNEW HE TAKES COCAINE, SHE NEVER KNEW HE HAD A SON IN NIGERIA, SHE NEVER KNEW HE IS A DEBTOR ETC AND SHE SWALLOWED EVERYTHING BUT THE UNGRATEFUL HUSBAND, TEEBILLZ RAN TO THE PRESS TO DISGRACE AND EMBARRASS HER AND YOU DARE OPEN YOUR STUPID MOUTH AND SAY SHE SHOULD NOT TALK ABOUT HIM NOT BUYING PAMPAS FOR THE BABY? HE ABUSED HER MOTHER AND ACCUSED HER OF SLEEPING WITH PEOPLE. THIS IS SOMEBODY THAT HAS BEEN PAYING YOUR DEBT SO THAT YOUR DEBTORS WILL NOT GO TO THE PRESS AND EMBARRASS HER. YET HE WENT TO THE PRESS FIRST TO EMBARRASS HER. ALL TIWA DID WAS TO CLEAR THE AIR. SO SHUT YOUR STUPID DIRTY MOUTH IF YOU DONT HAVE WHAT TO COMMENT. IDIOT!

You are a senseless fool going by your comment. She never knew he was an addict before she married him. So someone should stay with a cocaine addict so that he can teach his son how to take cocaine abi? You are an idiot.

Go n sit down u goat, which pissed u wnt her 2 keep quite so dat ppl like u wil keep condeming her since wot happen 2 her is gud i wish u same idiot

You are an idiot. What about Teebillz telling the world that she is sleeping around and her mother is a witch? This is what women hate too. For your information, Tiwa said she doesnt care if she doesnt get married again. She has a son and thats okay for her. She can even do surrogate and have more children if she wants without a man. Technology has made it easier. So go tell hell and shurve your stupid opinion in your ass. Fool.

Dis message is 4 ppl dat condems tiwa's interview "i wish u same in ur marriages and in ur relationships and u wil never hv d guts 2 open up. If. She keept quite now u. ppl wil say she is evil dat she want her man. dead and a wayward woman now she talks its a problem. May gloryfiy thurnder fire una dirty mouth one by one daughter n sons of jezebel

@Anonymous 8:01PM So it is okay for men to go to the public and disgrace women? But it is not okay for women to go to the public and disgrace men? Tiwa can adopt children if she wants. She doesnt need marraige anymore. So keep your advise you yourself. Goat!

Shut up junky like u talking bastard u are siding ur fellow junky u need help 2 common drive bastard

Asawo maureen u are stupid 4 saying dat i wish u same

@ gold tiwa piss u off and dis ur bleching cream is pissing me more dirty mouth idiot asawo kobo kobo

Teebillz should have respected Tiwa because you know without her talent, you are nothing because that was your only source of livelihood. If he had showed Tiwa a little love and respect, i am sure she would have tolerated all his excesses of cocaine, cheating, owing debt, stealing from her etc. But instead Teebillz was arrogant and kept reminding her of how he made her. No woman likes to live in that kind of bondage

Ur beching cream gold is pissing d entire ppl in LIB go n get a life losser

Teebillz took advantage of Tiwa because Tiwa was always paying off his debts because she didnt want to be embarrassed as Teebillz debtors were threatening her all the time that they will go to the press. This was why he had the effontry to borrow N45m. He knew Tiwa would have a way of paying back the money. I even have a feeling that the N45m was a scam. He told people to call her and threaten her that EFCC was going to pick him up so that Tiwa will quickly look for money and pay. This is what is called cheap blackmail. Teebillz is a disgrace to hardworking men. Tiwa pampered him too much that's why he childishly threatened her with suicide. To be honest, Teebillz is better of dead so that Tiwa can have peace because the poor music icon has been living in bondage with him. Agabya

Noted

You are a big time mumu, is it a must for you to post something on Linda's blog or do you think you can just write a negative line against charlyBoy because of the 'boy' in his name just to attract attention here?.... Apologize to charlyMAN now! Goat

Tee bilz caused it all

If u had read the piece,u would have seen the part where he said celebrities are more fragile. learn to read and read objectively without preconceived notions about the writer. Thats how intelligent people behave.
And he has the right to say whatever he wants on their matter since they made their private lives public business.
Everybody is free to talk about it. And really, they didnt just fall his hand,they fell their fans' hands. even brother fatai, the vulcanizer down d street is allowed to butt in.
Charly boy has been married for donkey years and therefore an authority in such matters.

Madam, not "we" please. You married the wrong person if you feel that way. Take responsibility for your decisions and choices and please do not make it general. Some of us have been in a fulfilling marriage. Dont give the younger people hoping to get married a bad image of the institution called marriage. Its based on your choices and the reason you decided to get married. God bless your home

Exactly

Marriage is also not a do or die matter. Is better to live &be a divorcee than to die of bp untopby fire by force marriage.

Exactly

Dear Tiwa and Tee
Marriage nowadays is not a bed of roses I suppose, there are fights,arguments,misunderstanding & alot more of those but there also is joy,friendship,laughter,love and most of all family.The only thing the public needs to know about you two is the vows you made.If you wouldn't tell us about the sex in your bedroom why tell us about the problems in your marriage and its really disappointing that your disputes couldn't be settled between the both of you amicably. I tell you people would be giving you lots and lots of advice but whichever one you choose trust me you made that choice. I'm just hoping "DIVORCE"isn't the next choice you both make.Don't tell people your problems because most of them would laugh at it behind your back and a lot aren't loyal to you but loyal to the need of you.Dont let people in on your marriage it only brings distance between the both of you and complications.Speak to God, tell him your problems ,pray always and trust me God never fails. A strong person accepts both criticism and compliments graciously knowing that it takes both rain and sun for a flower to glow. This is just an advice but the choice still remains yours. I wish you peace.
From a concerned fan

Dear Tiwa and Tee
Marriage nowadays is not a bed of roses I suppose, there are fights,arguments,misunderstanding & alot more of those but there also is joy,friendship,laughter,love and most of all family.The only thing the public needs to know about you two is the vows you made.If you wouldn't tell us about the sex in your bedroom why tell us about the problems in your marriage and its really disappointing that your disputes couldn't be settled between the both of you amicably. I tell you people would be giving you lots and lots of advice but whichever one you choose trust me you made that choice. I'm just hoping "DIVORCE"isn't the next choice you both make.Don't tell people your problems because most of them would laugh at it behind your back and a lot aren't loyal to you but loyal to the need of you.Dont let people in on your marriage it only brings distance between the both of you and complications.Speak to God, tell him your problems ,pray always and trust me God never fails. A strong person accepts both criticism and compliments graciously knowing that it takes both rain and sun for a flower to glow. This is just an advice but the choice still remains yours. I wish you peace.
From a concerned fan

Pascal said...

No woman will come near Teebillz too because women dont like men that disgrace their wives on public. They dont also like drug addicts. Teebillz started it all. He was the first to run to social media and talk trash when he knew he had skeleton in his cupboard. So blame Teebillz. I am man and i will marry Tiwa again and again and again if given the chance. She is a loving and caring woman. Teebillz should go and jump into the lagon for all i care because that's where he belongs. He is better of dead so that Tiwa can have peace abeg.

Ilaro said...

Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones. Teebillz knew that he has dirty secrets and he was the first to run to social media to digrace Tiwa. He deserves what he got. He got his own fair share. A eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth. Tit for tat!

Kate said...

@Sylvia so if Tiwa's interview was a huge mistake, what was Teebillz outburst on instagram? Small mistake?? Teebillz started it all and all Tiwa did was to say the truth and clear the air. So keep your senseless opinion to yourself. Fool

@linda Ikeji's driver so what would she have done? Keep quiet like a mumu without defending herself and allow her career go down the drain? You must be a senseless fool. No wonder you are a driver. Daft brain!

This is the most sensible comment I have read so far. Behind every successful man there is a woman and vice versa. The two of them should have supported one another where the other is lacking.

mimik said...

Tina, you shouldn't have mentioned the stuff he is taking because that is the whole cause of him bad behaviour rather you should have planned his rehabilitation. Notting is too later. You can still make up. I had the worst experience in my marriage but we are still together and going strong. No marriage is perfect. Having said this you tried sha

So Tiwa should continue supporting him so that he can continue stealing from her, deceiving her, taking cocaine and womanising with Tiwa's money abi? Abeg u no make sense. Teebillz is childish and ungrateful joor.

people should just leave tiwa and her husband and let them fix things their own way. if this was any of you, you probably wouldnt like it. like she said she wanted her relationship private and not public. its now public. free them and let them be. pray for them because thats what they need.

How can you say celebs are fragile what do you say to ordinary men and women who have no support system after going through domestic violence as far as I am concerned some celebs are spoilt set of people who wants to eat their cake and have it same time, Tiwa Savage got whacked with the same broom Teebillz used on his first wife and Tiwa then used same broom to finish off her husband.

How can you say celebs are fragile what do you say to ordinary men and women who have no support system after going through domestic violence as far as I am concerned some celebs are spoilt set of people who wantsto eat their cake and have it same timeas the broom that Teebillz used on his first wife ended up on Tiwa Savage and she used it to finish off her husband, she doesn't deserve any sympathy and should stop tying that silly scarf that made her look like archaic market woman, finally she should learn how to keep Mute from commenting about her marriage woes from Queen Beyonce, learn some class Tiwa.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 242 of 242   Newer› Newest»