Photo: Twins got married to twins and gave birth to two pairs of twins in China | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 May 2016

Photo: Twins got married to twins and gave birth to two pairs of twins in China

A set of male twins got married to twins in China and they gave birth to a pair of twins - two boys and two girls. Photo credit: People's Daily, China

54 comments:

How cute can dis be!

Hmmmm... Wot a wondrful family. God is great !!!

Wow, nice one, na gene

Beautiful family

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

This is soooo cute! See d cute set of tiny twins

Odi egwu... wonder what their children will give birth 2.

I hardly see this... Awesome!

Nice. The twin thing now runs in their vein

moses joy said...

N d blood line continue

Wow upon wow
I love this...multiplication on the go

Bosslady said...

Wow… great!

Wow

Wow lovely. Me like

NICE FAMILIES

I like thos

I want their gene!!! Soo adorable!

What a wawuu! Such is rare in occurrence. The kids might grow to birth twins too.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Awww
Lovely!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

My People

God is wonderful. This is lovely.

Adorable

Waoh!

Awwwwwwww dat's beautiful,I love twins

KEY-POINT said...

CORET JINS

Cynthus said...

Expected lol

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆☆
••••••Never expected it to happen anywhere else other than China••••••
Chinese people and their weird life since 300BC

Aaww now this is awesome...ah like
#Maryamnjames

Woooooow! Linda take note!

Beautiful

Una own better

Beautiful..

Chioma said...

Waoh Cute cute, so sweet and amazing, I claim my twin girls

Is that a rare thing? I thought having twins was a genetic thing, so the likelihood of twins having twins is not far-fetched?

WOW Nature at it's best.

Wow! The wives are kinda tall...chakie chan got nothing on dem!

Ok.. Their CHILDREN should marry themselves TOO when they are of AGE...... To continue from where their parents STOPPED

Wow.God is great

Smilin.....smilin.....

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

They are about the cutest Chinese i ve seen.

Wale said...

Don't trust anything out of China. This photo is PHOTO-SHOPPED.

CUTE.............

Really cute!

Wow how cute. God is really threedarful

There is God

the 8th wonder of d world.. blessed family

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link http://dollarcell.com/app.php?invite=263342

cb said...

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link http://dollarcell.com/app.php?invite=263342

WOMANENOUGH said...

lovely!!! I cue into dis blessing

Beautiful

east west said...

this is a clear proof that 1 plus 1 =2

Wow dis is so lovely.

The twin gene is not genetic. It's an anomaly, anyone can have twins, whether you have twins in your family or not. Thank me later.

Biologically, their children are full brothers and sisters because their mothers have the exact same dna and their fathers have the exact same dna. If you're smart what I wrote will make sense to you.

WOW!!!!!!!! GOD IS WONDERFUL

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Awesome,beautiful family.