Empress Njamah shares throwback pics of herself & Rukky Sanda ..and the trolls attack! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 May 2016

Empress Njamah shares throwback pics of herself & Rukky Sanda ..and the trolls attack!

Actress Empress Njamah shared throwback photos of herself and Rukky Sanda (right) on her Instagram page yesterday and trolls came for Rukky...for you know what! See that after the cut...

73 comments:

Rukky is now fair oh all thanks 2 Belching.

Me sef no fit believe! Bleaching cream na devil

Trolls would always attack.

Some haters are born haters

Lol bush babies

Lmao

KingD said...

☆☆☆☆☆
••••••Black never fades
Black is Original
Black is natural
▪▪▪▪Black is beautiful....come rain come shine...In every weather.....

lolzzzz...don't mind be but honestly they look good

#IMPERFECTME#

Lmaoooo nigerians and their acidic mouth chaiii but rukky why nahhh!!!!!lolz

Lol bleachers association of Nigeria
Signed
#LibBadBoy

So rukky no fine b4 sef, she con dey form now....money is good o

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Lol. I no blame dem o

Lol...this empress sef is wicked!....let her not deny she didn't see this coming.she just exposed rukky...lmao.

#XENO-FABIAN

Ewwwww! She don turn to albino

Hmmmmm.please which Rukky are you talking about? the white one? This must be camera malfunction.

She had Geneive's color before,she for just maintain that color.

Without social media,some people would've committed suicide because of frustration so when I see unreasonable trolls,I just laugh.These artists are actually saving your depressed lives.

KEY-POINT said...

GUD

Money good o
See how they looked then

Rukky
Egyptian milk is workin

Bosslady said...

Good for her…

Lol...Bleaching things

Na wa o, lols, hope rukky won't get mad at empress for giving her away with that photo

neo said...

Lol. There is difference when you start bathing,that makes you know what and what you use to stay beautiful.

Mhen,she really worked on her skin tone! As long as she's more confident and happy bout her appearance... That's all that matters!

How come Rukky Sandals is now looking so fair.

Surely they must attack her well.

The difference is crystal clear...

LMAO. Rukky is in for deep shit mehn.am outta here.still lmao

Dats Rukky bfr d war lol

Rukky has bleached her life out

KEY-POINT said...

WAITIN MAKE U COM DO?

I couldn't have recognized her at all. Linda take note!

Rukky used to be black and lovely before whitenicious arrived.

Hahaha so ridiculous, but empress sha u really do this one.

Cynthus said...

Don't know why is a big deal when one lightens her complexion.. abeg, Rukky you are way more beautiful now joor... kp up d good work

neetar said...

Hahahahahahah "all have bleached and come short of glory" nigerians

But seriously sha the difference is like coke and Fanta. Chai! Mbanu!

Lol no chill

Are those people blind!!! Empress was the one bleaching! See her knuckles! Rukky may have brightened up now,but she has never been black! It's poor camera quality. I've been seeing her movies from wen she started

Na wa ooo

cant stop laughing...........lmao. Aunty Linda post my comment oooooo, God is watching you on 3D plazma tv

A lot of depressed people everywhere...smh

Sanda rukky will not be happy about dz o

Jesus christ....is dat. rukky....dats imporsicant...she was once black???....see bleaching. of d century

She brought it upon herself.

Aproko Queen said...

I can't find Rukky o

I have too much time on my hands.

ugly

Chioma said...

Cho! this exposing, haba! black to white and she had a fine colour before. Thats y i like Linda

Lmfao and they keep tagging others to add more fuel, Nigerians *sigh*

Bleaching...too bad!

o well from what i see, she wasn't dark skinned...its just that she's a lot lighter now..but she doesn't seem like she was dark skinned..that's one of the things that happens when you have money..you transform..you change people should understand that

A lot of these bad-mouthed idiots can't post pictures from 5 years ago yet they have an opinion about people that have always been beautiful.

PATTY said...

90% of Africa women are guilty of skin toning, we all use toning creams even your wives, girlfriends , mothers and lot of guys out there, some are heavy user while other are mild users, that clean chocolate skin that fine complexion you admire are products of toning creams, leave her alone is her life. if we are all ask to bring our old pictures some of us look the same way.

Smilin....wat low self esteem can cause!

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

The day I saw Toke's throw back pix,I almost fainted! Blood of zechariah! Empress why did u do this to rukky naa????

I don't know belching lightens the skin. Why am I still dark?

But Linda Rukky did really bleach o. I swear I tot you made a name mistake. I kept looking to see if she's really the one. Anyway, its what she wants.

@bonnario she's fair now cos it now a throw back camera lol

Dem get time.

Omalichanwa said...

And she bleached so what? did she borrow money from you to buy cream? I can't understand this honestly, i have tried several times to understand why people don't mind their business and i can't seem to get it. See them tagging their friends and the Rukky is busy prospering with her life. It's a shame. Thank you JESUS for giving me the kind of heart that likes to be on her lane. Ikegwuru.......she bleach, it's her life not yours, her money not yours.

linda refers to you minions as trolls.....@fearless

Belch more @ obasi...do u know how many years rukky belched before she got dis fair. Abeg drink coke and belch more...

You are the blind one. Empress has always been dark, and she still is.. but dark people still have hyperpigmentation cos of the melanin. I know some dark people who have dark knees, elbows and knuckles. From this pictures, empress and rukky have the same skin tone...go and look at rukky now..she is white!

*She was TOTALLY darkskinned before (same complexion with empress).

*Every one looks prettier with money. But in this case,it's excessive. Go and look at rukky's IG page, and evaluate for yourself. She did some concentrated bleaching over the years.

*All said and done, it's her body and she shouldn't be crucified for it.

You are such a funny person. Can't stop laughing!

Yetty k said...

Of course rukky bleachd.she shiukdnt v posted it.she shud knw trolls wud come 4 rukky

I cant help but say, the difference is alarmingly scary...huh, RUKKY??????

Chimmo

Oh pleassss. Take a look at your pics before and now. Aren't they depressing.

Shut up Toke was light skinned she just uses cream to make it brighter.

Lol na jealousy dey Worry Empress,maybe all the Lagos boys dey rush Rukky pass her. Abi why you go fade your padi like this naw.make we all talk tru those yellow pawpaw's they look nice inside our ride and on your shoulders for club. See lauraIkeji demand dey for her more than Linda. We all go for things bright and beautiful so I don't blame anybody for looking bright and beautiful.

We Shall See