BTS photos of Rita Dominic on the set of a movie with Chidi Mokeme | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 May 2016

BTS photos of Rita Dominic on the set of a movie with Chidi Mokeme

Behind the scene photos of Nollywood Actors, Rita Dominic & Chidi Mokeme playing the role of 'Sharon and Kobi', in a movie being directed by Teco Benson.

50 comments:

obiora said...

I love Rita like kilode.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Back in doz dayz....Nice...

Old people

Dis her hand eeh...... Welcome bck chidi

Nwanyi Mbaise

Lovely people
Signed
#LibBadBoy

creamilicious rita.see hand ,see other skin.hmmm..just a wizzle.dis creams are casinogenic oooo..chidi..i see u.

Used to have a crush on him ooo..lol

What's that beard for? Chidi shave abeg

I love Rita she knows what fits her

Abeg ooo na hypo Rita dey take Wash her hands

Exactly wot iyam lukin at

Beautiful as always

Beautiful Rita.

The filter is too much so it has given her hands and face different color. She's not yellow like that. She no dey bleach again na why she fine anyhow now. Hahaha

Beautiful

Sir Ruby said...

They look cute together...buh hey Dominic, be careful cos Mokeme has someone already.....Don't Mind Me Linda

Lovely people

Is that rita's real hand or glove... Chidi the beared gang....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

Why's her hand white?

Rita dominic my booo, love u scara

Chidi Mokeme looking good

@ This idiot called Onyi Linda first son your mumu is getting out of hand we all know your an ugly and stupid gay but keep showing yourself 9ja is not western world anyway you will soon get what your seeking for ...toothpick

Your an idiot Nigeria is not a Western world keep showing yourself you will get what you want toothpick

Dey look good

Abeg go find one place din abi u wan we'd Jesus?

Olive said...

Wetin do ya hand rita???

I love Rita so much#Lindangwanu#

Oldies.

Chidi don't look handsome again, what is happening?

Amaka said...

Onyx looks like iou have come out of the closet. No more claiming you have a girlfriend. Your life...congratulations.

Amaka said...

Onyx looks like iou have come out of the closet. No more claiming you have a girlfriend. Your life...congratulations.

Nice one, bt whr hv teco benson been all dis while. Dat teco is a lengend in nollywood !!!

Abeg she dey use chemical wsh hand?

Rita nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

Jack and Jill went up the hill...!

And Biko when will she marry?

Rita y ur hand dey white na?

Charlotte said...

Yea,she has stopped bleaching.Guess its d effect of filtering the pix that made her hand so white.

Lol. "HYPO"

Chidiogo said...

Nice but is she putting on some kind of gloves? The hands look quite different from the face and feet. One of the best actresses in Naija, i know the movie will be the bomb.

LIB PIKIN said...

MA lady too cute. Much respect African mama.

neo said...

Lovely.

Wow, film directed by Teco Benson, it must be a very interesting movie

they look cute together tho! 😀

SCARFACE

so, na u young pass abi??
mumu

SCARFACE

Good actors... Buh chidi z now looking like rev. Kings and Rita's hand like micheal jackson's