BTS photos of Rita Dominic on the set of a movie with Chidi Mokeme
Behind the scene photos of Nollywood Actors, Rita Dominic
& Chidi Mokeme playing the role of 'Sharon and Kobi', in a movie being
directed by Teco Benson.
The filter is too much so it has given her hands and face different color. She's not yellow like that. She no dey bleach again na why she fine anyhow now. Hahaha
@ This idiot called Onyi Linda first son your mumu is getting out of hand we all know your an ugly and stupid gay but keep showing yourself 9ja is not western world anyway you will soon get what your seeking for ...toothpick
Nice but is she putting on some kind of gloves? The hands look quite different from the face and feet. One of the best actresses in Naija, i know the movie will be the bomb.
50 comments:
I love Rita like kilode.
Back in doz dayz....Nice...
Old people
Dis her hand eeh...... Welcome bck chidi
Nwanyi Mbaise
Lovely people
Signed
#LibBadBoy
creamilicious rita.see hand ,see other skin.hmmm..just a wizzle.dis creams are casinogenic oooo..chidi..i see u.
Used to have a crush on him ooo..lol
What's that beard for? Chidi shave abeg
I love Rita she knows what fits her
Abeg ooo na hypo Rita dey take Wash her hands
Exactly wot iyam lukin at
Beautiful as always
Beautiful Rita.
The filter is too much so it has given her hands and face different color. She's not yellow like that. She no dey bleach again na why she fine anyhow now. Hahaha
Beautiful
They look cute together...buh hey Dominic, be careful cos Mokeme has someone already.....Don't Mind Me Linda
Lovely people
Is that rita's real hand or glove... Chidi the beared gang....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
Why's her hand white?
Rita dominic my booo, love u scara
Chidi Mokeme looking good
@ This idiot called Onyi Linda first son your mumu is getting out of hand we all know your an ugly and stupid gay but keep showing yourself 9ja is not western world anyway you will soon get what your seeking for ...toothpick
Your an idiot Nigeria is not a Western world keep showing yourself you will get what you want toothpick
Dey look good
Abeg go find one place din abi u wan we'd Jesus?
Wetin do ya hand rita???
I love Rita so much#Lindangwanu#
Oldies.
Chidi don't look handsome again, what is happening?
Onyx looks like iou have come out of the closet. No more claiming you have a girlfriend. Your life...congratulations.
Nice one, bt whr hv teco benson been all dis while. Dat teco is a lengend in nollywood !!!
Abeg she dey use chemical wsh hand?
Rita nwanyi oma! Linda take note!
Jack and Jill went up the hill...!
And Biko when will she marry?
Rita y ur hand dey white na?
Yea,she has stopped bleaching.Guess its d effect of filtering the pix that made her hand so white.
Lol. "HYPO"
Nice but is she putting on some kind of gloves? The hands look quite different from the face and feet. One of the best actresses in Naija, i know the movie will be the bomb.
MA lady too cute. Much respect African mama.
Lovely.
Wow, film directed by Teco Benson, it must be a very interesting movie
they look cute together tho! 😀
SCARFACE
so, na u young pass abi??
mumu
SCARFACE
Good actors... Buh chidi z now looking like rev. Kings and Rita's hand like micheal jackson's