Are you ready for celebrity fans challenge?!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 May 2016

Are you ready for celebrity fans challenge?!!

What are you doing on May 1st? Workers day this year will be extra special, as it will see the biggest celebrity event ever come to life. Celebrity Fans Challenge powered by Merrybet is happening live at Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos on May 1st, and it will see 20 of Nigeria’s biggest stars go to war in the name of football.

MI Abaga, Mr. P (Peter of P-Square) 'Jagaban' YCEE , Akpororo, Oritsefemi, 9ice, Funnybone, Dr. Sid, Sound Sultan, Gbenga Adeyinka, Ruggedman, Simi, Orezi, Kaffy, Loose Kaynon, Eniola Badmus, 'Sanyeri', Mr. Ibu, Jesse Jags and DJ Spinall will all put on their football jerseys and wow the crowd in a series of exciting verbal and physical football-related contests.
The event will also be packed full of exciting musical and comedy performances as DJ Spinall gets the crowd rocking.

The organisers have also announced that there will be a surprise musical performance by an International Music Star.

So, do not sit at home this Sunday! Put on your jersey or any sporty wear and your dancing shoes and come out with your friends to have the time of your life.

Date: May 1st 2016.
Venue: Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Time: 4pm.

Buy your ticket online at celebrityfc.ng.

You can also get it at the following outlets (Regular- N3,000, VIP- N10,000, Tables- N300,000):

Genesis Deluxe Cinemas, The Palms Lekki.

Bruno's Place, Ikeja City Mall.

Eko Hotel, Victoria Island.

One Center, Festac.

One Center (inside Shoprite), Festac.

US Polo Adeniran Ogunsanya Mall, Surulere.

Celebrity Fans Challenge is proudly sponsored by Nigeria's biggest sports betting brand- Merrybet ...where Champions play!!!!

Follow @Merrybetgold for more info.

#MerrybetCelebrityFC

12 comments:

Noted....

Yep

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Yep

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Emeka Vertigo said...

Linda are u coming?? You know you dont attend shows instead you watch it on hip tv special yimu

No bettee celebritt there sef

Wow that will Be fun

Bring it on! Linda take note!

Mr P right... Thats ok....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***

.decitoN

Well they still haven't given me my iPhone6 for writing and sending a script for their ambassadors... Orezi, Sanyeri and the rest! SCAM! Not fair :(

Ok, seen