MI Abaga, Mr. P (Peter of P-Square) 'Jagaban' YCEE , Akpororo, Oritsefemi, 9ice, Funnybone, Dr. Sid, Sound Sultan, Gbenga Adeyinka, Ruggedman, Simi, Orezi, Kaffy, Loose Kaynon, Eniola Badmus, 'Sanyeri', Mr. Ibu, Jesse Jags and DJ Spinall will all put on their football jerseys and wow the crowd in a series of exciting verbal and physical football-related contests.
The event will also be packed full of exciting musical and comedy performances as DJ Spinall gets the crowd rocking.
The organisers have also announced that there will be a surprise musical performance by an International Music Star.
So, do not sit at home this Sunday! Put on your jersey or any sporty wear and your dancing shoes and come out with your friends to have the time of your life.
Date: May 1st 2016.
Venue: Oriental Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Time: 4pm.
Buy your ticket online at celebrityfc.ng.
You can also get it at the following outlets (Regular- N3,000, VIP- N10,000, Tables- N300,000):
Genesis Deluxe Cinemas, The Palms Lekki.
Bruno's Place, Ikeja City Mall.
Eko Hotel, Victoria Island.
One Center, Festac.
One Center (inside Shoprite), Festac.
US Polo Adeniran Ogunsanya Mall, Surulere.
Celebrity Fans Challenge is proudly sponsored by Nigeria's biggest sports betting brand- Merrybet ...where Champions play!!!!
Follow @Merrybetgold for more info.
#MerrybetCelebrityFC
12 comments:
Noted....
Yep
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Yep
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Linda are u coming?? You know you dont attend shows instead you watch it on hip tv special yimu
No bettee celebritt there sef
Wow that will Be fun
Bring it on! Linda take note!
Mr P right... Thats ok....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
.decitoN
Well they still haven't given me my iPhone6 for writing and sending a script for their ambassadors... Orezi, Sanyeri and the rest! SCAM! Not fair :(
Ok, seen