Woman harasses ex-boyfriend with hundreds of pictures, videos and over 130 calls in one day after he dumps her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 April 2016

Woman harasses ex-boyfriend with hundreds of pictures, videos and over 130 calls in one day after he dumps her

Timothy Harris took his ex girlfriend, 30 year old boutique owner , Nicole Peri, to court for calling his phone for over 130 times in just one day, he said she also sent sexually explicit photos of herself and audio messages begging to see him. Mr Harris releasesd a statement in court which read: 
"I estimate I've had over 300 missed calls from private numbers. I don't answer all the calls. "One day in March I was at the gym and had 130 missed calls. "I have ignored all these messages, hoping they would stop but they didn't. "I don't know what else I can do to stop her contacting me. I continue to feel there is no escape from Nicole. "All I want is for her to leave me alone and stop harassing me. The whole thing is making me feel low, like I cannot live a normal life and move on."
Police were called out several times from March 2015 to deal with altercations between the couple, whose relationship was described as chaotic.

Peri, who lives in Rayleigh, Essex pleaded guilty to one offence of harassment.
Magistrates gave her a one-year community order, with 120 hours unpaid work and ordered that she undergo 20 days of rehabilitation. She was also slapped with a bill for £165 court costs.
She was banned from making any contact with Timothy, or going to his home in Chelmsford, Essex, after a 12-month restraining order was granted.
Source: Mirror Online

55 comments:

Na by force?

She still loves him

Hmmm nawa na by force abeg better guy will come free him

Ehyaaa...

Hmmm nawa na by force abeg better guy will come free him

Why won't that man forgive her self. After all the begging. He's wicked

Linda I feel like your pussy now

obiora said...

Their problem!

Mademen said...

Ask dat guy na hww many kpomo him chop

Hmmmmm gud for dem

Lool this is obsession on a whole new level.

hrm paul ojeih said...

I like dis very good.no b only men sabi stalk

Can this happen in Nigeria Taah our girls wey no get time to dey harass you when acid gun nd hot water dey

jennykurt said...

She should send them to me

Desperado things! Linda take note!

Ife love na eme

These gals don't know when a man jus wants to be alone.. they keep pesterin.

Lol can't blame her.Obsession is a dangerous thing.You hurt someone thinking you're luving him

click here to Read more news update @praizeblog said...

Nicole leav d guy nah he no do again

Hahaha
Na by force?

Physco too much for dat country i don't understand

When u cannot deal with heartbreak

Lol...good for u dude!!

Eeeyah

Dz one no get wahala their economy z fixed,if hunger & depression blast her she think fast..

Obsession

Lolz

JOHN MILES said...

No be by force

Change ur SIM

Me as a lady av don sometin like dat before but nt up to 130 missd calls. Because for me money was involved. So Not because of d guy

The lady must have wronged the man so, so badly....

Long Live LIb!!!

Hahhhahahahaha,oyibo people self. But this babe is pretty na,plz forget dt guy nd move on

(Duchess) The babe na Monitoring Spirit oh

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She's stupid n drunk in love ni o

oluchi said...

Lol.d guy self no try.she is just heart broken, she means no harm

PrettyChi said...

Is Luv!

Boy see desperation

I have such and I tell you I lost weight over this bastard.

for what na? pride wont allow me do such. bf broke up with me, i cut off contact. as a dignified girl, a man dumps u, YOU MOVE.

There are how man billion men on the planet again? ok

there's also sth sexy about a girl who doesnt cry and beg after breakup. those rarely ever work unless for pity. and why would u want a rship out of pity???

mimi said...

i see why he dumped her.

Niga u bera be careful u hold her mumu button...she might kill ya one day....obsession

Obsession!

B/c of the way the man used to do it for her

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

She probably talks too much or acts a lot of Drama that's y she got that...if she wud put all this online, then imagine how much of a nag and possessive she myt hv been to hv been dumped...No Man wants to be a slave.

She's gonna make the guy feel like she can't live without him, grow up girl #betterguyahead

Abeg make she send the photos to my phone and call me 2000 times a day I don't mind.

frustrated women, they are many everywhere,

E ri ma m o na ji ado ogu .....lol

After he has sucked her dry like orange, now he says she is harrassimg him. Men, tufiakwa

Shut your trap, wen he was nacking,he didn't know.now he's done and his love is no more for her.

Interesting!

Funny