Female suicide bombers attack hospital in Borno, kill 3 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 June 2015

Female suicide bombers attack hospital in Borno, kill 3

Two security officers and a civilian have been confirmed dead after two female suicide bombers tried to force their way into a hospital in Maiduguri, the Borno state capital this afternoon. Two of the hospital's security officers were killed while they tried to stop the women from gaining access into the hospital.
"We evacuated the charred bodies of the two security guards, another civilian and the two bombers," a resident Auwal Mohammed said.
The charred remains of the victims and that of the suicide bombers have been deposited at the Borno state hospital morgue.

35 comments:

Na wa o women hs tkn d lead on d suicide tin ooo chia lord hv merci

My goodness. Heartless beast! RIP to the dead.

Again? God please help us curb dis Boko haram shit in dis country. Dave

Boko plz stop already na

I pray God grant their families d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to those dat loss their lives.

Not again! Rip to those that lost their lives.

Females don get mind dese days

nawa God na your hand we day oo

ck said...

Oh my God. Hospital ???????. May God save us.

God, v mercy on us o. If is our sin, pls 4gv us O Lord

This people won't stop.
Linda look alike

God, v mercy on us o. If is our sin, pls 4gv us O Lord

Oskirin said...

God...whn will ds madness stop? Im tired of hearin ds kind of news almost everyday.Buhari,pls do sometin fast n urgent.

God help us

NEED A SLIMMER BODY? GET THAT PERFECT SHAPE THAT YOU ALWAYS DESIRE CLICK HERE

Sad
Rip.

Hmmm nah wa o, hospital kwa. Waitin carry dem go hospital?

This muslim are beasts.

Islam is a religion of terror, violence, wickedness, death and destruction.

RIP to the death....

BRAVE MEN! RIP to them

And buhari wants to bring bokoharam prisoners to the east. Still waiting for confirmation from his side 1st

Change !

Can this people just stop?

Not again.

Why putting her stupid and useless body in the morgue....why not give it out to the vulture.

Na wa oh!!!!

Watch ur tongue mr anonymous n remain silence if u ve got ntn 2 se.

Dis pple r jst too heratless, how many more pple do d need to kill b4 d rest?

Pls where r all d foolish arrant children on this blog who keep blaming buhari for being behind boko haram? Ur female age mates have taken over d bombing process ooo

He also wants to build nuclear plant in the East! So that one day they will release the poison 'accidentally' to kill off ibos! We are treated like Jews but they shld learn from today's lessons...Jewish people run the world!!

God help Nigeria. Linda take note!

zicog said...

until all d hijabs and jalamia(s) of dis country is collected and burnt,
with strict laws against any1 caught puting it on,den we re nt ready to tackle dis islamist agender of destruction.

when will this killings stop in Nigeria. May the souls of the dead rest in peace