Youth Corper shares essays she got from her sec school students on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Youth Corper shares essays she got from her sec school students on social media

Indeed, education in some schools is just not it. Might be hilarious but these are Junior Secondary School students not primary school kids. Read and be amused! See more after cut...

Credit: @260two

402 comments:

1 – 200 of 402   Newer›   Newest»

Lol. Seen. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Miss abiola how does the child know u r a virgin! Lmao

Ijanyimitch said...

Haha haha hahaha @she is a virgin

lol..

just reminded me of my primary two composition.

she is a virgin??????@last student.....haba naaa how you take know???? all hope is gone. which way Nigeria

Ayodele Jay said...

It is well...

"Oluwa Is Involved"

Funny though but sincerely most of the handwritings r good compared to some of M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ coursemates in uni Ⱦђѧt year!

Very Good.. That's one of the things LIB and Facebook has caused..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

the fixer said...

Lol @ she is a virgin!! How you take know?? Naughty kids

What impression is she trying to create by posting this?

Jumoke said...

To what extent is social media breaching the privacy and confidentiality of others. Not sure if revealing the names of these innocent students is the best. There is a thin line between liability and freedom in the social space. There is a need to be very careful here.

Indeed education in our country is nutin 2 write abt, dts y wen u go outside d country u present ur certificate u ll still b asked 2 undergo so kind of training or course 2 be certified by dem. Hw ll ds ones b d leaders of 2maro wen d present leaders don't care for the masses,they fight 4 themselves nd their families.

Lolzzzzzz...... nice one

#kokomistress# said...

Rotfl* she is a virgin.... Lol

Shez ndeed tall and fat

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lwkmdo. lmfao. They were simply delivering what was impacted into them by their teachers...
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Funny and sad .. at the same time

Fat in width.. that killed me

I laughed till I cried @"fat in width" oh Lawd....and then she is a virgin huh!?!

ChiboyChuks said...

The leaders of tomorrow indeed.

Obara Jesus! Smh....Education has gone downhill oh. These spelling issues and....infact all that's wrong with these scripts are things i learnt in primary school during my time. God bless Nigeria and these young "leaders of tomorrow"

Wow, this is so poor, it's heartbreaking! Is the problem from the students now, or from the quality of the teaching?! I think it's the latter!

Gbenga said...

It's what we English Language teachers face daily; the battle to get students to write properly is just overwhelming! Frankly speaking, it's a silent tsunami that's been overlooked and I fear it'll consume generations to come.

Ijanyimitch said...

Well to me I guess only the rosemary temple was able to score 40% mark lol

Leaders of 2moro

lols.. at she is a virgin....

zeengie said...

The last essay got me laughing so hard how d pikin take know say d corper na virgin....hia...lol

Pathetic!

Ohdear! Lol @she is a virgin...

Adaejyk said...

LMAO @ she is a virgin. Corper Abiola all of them said u like Abacha so dt one na true.

Hahahahahaha @ fat in width, virgin, small stout.....This Aunty Abiola sef too do.....Its a pity though that Jss students write like Primary 2 and yet our so called leaders are there fighting over assuming offices leaving the needful undone!.....Well, this is a cry out to our parents, don't wait for any leader, take your children's future into your hands and handle them seriously!...........................CEO SAYS SO!

prittyog said...

Essay of life,very funny and at the same time not funny

=prittyog in the house=

Lols........just dey pass.

Princess G said...

Lol @ she is a virgin.

Future Soyinkas!

Some of them tried and I was pleased with the composure of the third letter...go to Ogoni land (no vex if na ur land oo) some students in secondary schools cannot copy exactly what you wrote on the board, some cannot read...don't even talk of composing a letter..

Close up paste please...

Bunny said...

God go help us

Lady C said...

Very funny,D one dat amaze mi most is d one Dat said she is a virgin

Afivibes said...

how did the young Lydia Adamu knows that her aunty is a "VIRGIN"? Chaii, hope this aunty of them is not a lele???

cash said...

lol

BLAQ said...

The level and quality of education in Nigeria has gone down the drain especially in these so called Govt owned schools and the worst part is that the Govt and the Ministry of Education are doing absolutely nothing about it. You need to see the despicable learning environments of these children. It is sad.

oboy...she is a virgin got me. abi this anty don wan dey taste those boys? never neglect lil details

Must u show it....na wah ooo for this so call corper. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Show off... Yeah they like u n knw u like abacha
Bt this is naija o
Any good English we learnt especially those of us that attended public school
Na SS our English begin pure
Its a normal sontin biko

Must u show it....na wah ooo for this so call corper. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

But come to think of it, these lil kids are gurus in writin skills when compared to some Libers, like that retard "Linda take note" things.

This is very wrong.The corper should not have done this most especially with the names of the students showing.I think the FG should put some real restrictions on what can be published on social media.

I'm sorry to say,Nigerians aren't ready nor mature enough for its usage.

Also,there's nothing to be "amused" about.Its embarrassing to us as Nigerians.Truth however is that a large percentage of people on this blog(and other blogs) cannot string two sentences together.

Barz tv said...

Educational standard is decayed already in 9jria.

She should contribute her own quota and not mock the students. They are one demonstrating what they were taught.

She's a virgin Chai, they need serious teachings. Hope sister Abiola will give it to them.

..."she is a virgin"....habaaa...how did this Lydia Adamu know that she is a V....so serious oooo..

..close up paste please...

charles ems said...

It's a common thing among schools in villages! It's even worse in Ondo state! Some SS3 students can't even read!

Shush said...

GIGO! They gave her what she gave them:::::: lol
"She is a virgin" lydia adamu.
"She likes small stout" prince
Hehehehehehehehehe #faints

The standard of Education has dropped in some schools.........Though some students re still at fault, cos no mata hw U teach them, they will neva understand.......... but i gat to laff at fat in width nd she likes abasha nd coconut

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

One of d students named Chika Ukpai almost filled d whole essay with "and" it's well shaa.

Lmao!!! How that one take know say the teacher na virgin???
Im don put finger for her lamina propria before???

Hmmmmmm,

I think it not ideal for her to show d name's of d students bcos I saw abt two names "Linda and Chika" on d scripts even their surname showed too.

There is suppose to b d level of privacy in dat profession and dat is y she is there to mak d differences in those children life.

Wit wht she d is lik she is making mockery of those children. I refuse to b part of dis. We all knw d state of our education in NigerIa.

Pls someone should tell her dat she should mak d differences in correcting them and teach them how to write better composition essay write up not all dis social media mockery of our future leaders.

It insulting and I bet sure if she sit in front of me for interview or she write application letter she wil perform below expectation.

Wht a shame to her. I bet sure she doesn't knw d gravity of wht she d.

Hmmmmmm,

I think it not ideal for her to show d name's of d students bcos I saw abt two names "Linda and Chika" on d scripts even their surname showed too.

There is suppose to b d level of privacy in dat profession and dat is y she is there to mak d differences in those children life.

Wit wht she d is lik she is making mockery of those children. I refuse to b part of dis. We all knw d state of our education in NigerIa.

Pls someone should tell her dat she should mak d differences in correcting them and teach them how to write better composition essay write up not all dis social media mockery of our future leaders.

It insulting and I bet sure if she sit in front of me for interview or she write application letter she wil perform below expectation.

Wht a shame to her. I bet sure she doesn't knw d gravity of wht she d.

Thank God for Rosemary Temple.
She's a prove that all hope is not lost.

omg.........this children wont kill me this afternoon oo, hilarious

And all this is for the virgin teacher abiola!

PRICELESS DERBBIE said...

Lmaooooo... Hilarious!?
¤
¤
¤
Lindy #I'd rather be self made#

Lwkmd..@she is a virgin, pure and gentle. Bros eee. lol. Funny kids. @ least they all love their abacha eating teacher.

I have seen worst, while I was serving, a JSS 3 girl during the junior WAEC couldn't even spell her name talk more of copying the answers that has being judiciously provided on the black board! That means a girl who was preparing to enter into the senior class couldn't read or write and I must say she didn't even know how to speak English! Her classmates weren't any better. Education in this country is sh*t, for how can you explain teaching English in Hausa language?! I don't even buy this idea of having corp members teach, what will a half baked corp member with a PASS teach a kid?! Educational system is just a treadmill of garbage and soon, nobody will know anything because teachers are worst than their kids!

onj said...

D one Dat got me laughing is Dat she's a virgin. Dis students can b funny sha. How did dey know.

mzmaris said...

Buhahahahahahaha...am sorry, I said I wasn't gonna laugh....but who knew nwa teacher Abiola is a virgin....and u cn like someone becos he/shea eats abacha or akara?...or that she's fat in width.......biko, my stomach hurts from "stretching my lips in width"

Oh my goodness!!! ....I can't stop laughing

I started getting relieve from the 3rd essay down. Not that they were fantastic, but it shows that with enough coaching and grooming, the children will get better at writing. Sadly, Private school students are really not better. What makes their essays bad is the use of slangs they have heard from movies and on the streets (wherever. It is sad that education has not improved. Many of use attended public schools and have good oratory and spoken English even my generation has a significant amount of proficiency in an indigenous language. I took in recently, a JSS 3 girl to help her further her studies, and I have been so disappointed in the quality of education I see in the FCT. She couldn't solve a Nursery 2 quantitative aptitude and she had one of the best results in her school! What an irony. I hope the commitment of our teacher can return and the dedication of parents towards their children's education will be restore. Kudos to you Miss Abiola and success in all ways as you impart knowledge on the children of this country

Linda share the corper pics too abeg , all this fat, tall and pretty wey dem use dey describe the babe no fit be lie or can it be based on make she no take cane kill them ???

hehehe hihihi hohoho @ "she's a virgin" choi!!!! this is incredible. naija education standard amazes me sha

Hahahahahahhahahbbbab how this mumu pikin know say she be Virgin?

LMAO...ok the second one just totally killed me mhen.... haba this kids .... the sad thing is that education in Nigeria really has gone bad really bad.

Not completely bad anyways. I think it's a school in the village(south east perhaps). By the time they continue doing this(writing), they'll definitely get better. They'll still do better than some SS3 students in some regions(No need mentioning).

Aunty/corper Abiola, more oil to your joints.

Lwkm ooooooooooooooo....indeed d level of education is depreciating evry minute......kisses 2u linda!

Hahahahahahahahah very funny!! Teacher or sister or aunty Abiola, how did Lydia Adamu know u are a virgin??? Lolz "you must surely like abacha! Hilarious indeed.. Nawaoo

Lol...

Lwkm ooooooooooooooo....indeed d level of education is depreciating evry minute......kisses 2u linda!

lord hv mercy....junior students
where r we heading to?

Still laughing with tears trickling dowm my cheeks. It must be fun being with those students. Even when you flog them they still like you. They know what you like to eat, they love ur dress sense, your complexion, etc but who told them you are a virgin? Kids of these days. One thing for sure you are good around those kids as a teacher.

how on earth does that student know her teacher is a virgin...hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Lol...

i like this miss abiola because 'the student don finish am'

Aunty abiola the abacha eater!!! Choi...ph children no go kill person o

SMH the last easy said she's a virgin, how did the students find out their teacher is a virgin, i'm confused. JSS2? God, these children should be saved b4 it's too late.

Engee said so via Techno

Very funny @ she is a virgin.. umu school na wao!

She should have at least removed he name of the kids before publishing. If my child is there, I will sue her pants off. how will the kids feel after this? why publicly proclaim children as dumb, even if you are right?

Marry me now-now said...

LOOOOL... Stout and Pap???? really??

LET'S CALL SPADE A SPADE

Austine ihechukwu said...

U never see anytn na, whn I was serving in ekiti and teachn chemistry in SS3, I once asked my students wot a conductor was, imagin some ppl said its those ppl that do shout ADO! ADO @ motor parks, some other time I helped a frnd 2 grade SS2 english, they were asked the nearest in meaning of the word "alarming" some wrote RINGTONE, some wrote callertone, haa these ones try na dem be proffessors compared 2 my students na

@lindaikeji... most of the people who comment here also write dis way

Ugochukwuka said...

In about 40 years time or less one of these students will want to be Nigeria's president and will say his certificate is with inec..

** commenting live from river ethiope **

Hmmmm ... Social studies teacher. Corper. Fat. Tall. Social. Loves eating ABACHA (a kind of nigerian salad somewhere)! Decent. VIRGIN (a nigerian serving corper)!

Lady J said...

Hhahahahaha @ she is a virgin, she like small stout and papa(akamu) lol too funny biko.

Ugo said...

I don't blame the teacher @ all. It's because the internet is now accessible to all and with all this social media craze. If it were in the 90's would she even think of posting shit? Not like I'm in support of the poor standard of education in some schools. Posting such stuff ain't right at all.

No offense this is wrong and senseless because this just shows how dumb the person is.Yes the child has a problem writing it's not the childs first language and thats why she is there to educate not make fun of someones failure. This isnt funny its awful and stupid

Lmao!! She's a virgin got me laughing hard.

Choi!!! i usually do not comment but this one? i can't help it.
How d hell do u know she is a virgin, plus she is tall in weight and fat in width. Dear Lord pls come soon and take us home

nawaaa for we conutry...

Buy ut MTN data bundle from data share @
1gb for #1300
2gb for #2500
3gb for #3700
4gb for #4800
5gb for #6000
call 08100003838. is real.
u can make payment through airtime.

Lol, " I like Teacher Abiola, she is a VIRGIN "

Trendyify said...

hahahaha @she Is a virgin

lmaOo....the last comment tho

A moment of silence for the grammar that has been slayed today

luda said...

Dis is funny n strange @ d dey same time... Schools should try n improve ooooo.... May God help us all

Herbeembohlar said...

Two things i find really hilarious in the essays are "She likes small stout and pap" and "she is a virgin". Oh my days! I remember when i was serving too. Those children can murder you with the writing and English

unacceptable...she should have blanked out the names..this is bullying in another form...

too much grammer.the student wants to form his own phonetic english, God help us

The last letter is so funny "she is a virgin" ha how dat pigin take no?#LASTBLACKGIRLiN9ja#

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Why did she post their names????

The last letter is so funny "she is a virgin" ha how dat pigin take no?#LASTBLACKGIRLiN9ja#

I wan laugh die. Abeg, I ignored their writing skills and paid attention to the fact that Abiola likes Abacha (African Sallad). If all her students are aware about this habit of hers, then truly, one will begin to wonder whether she eats Abacha while teaching.

I noticed some students writing were a bit better compared to the rest and since they are growing, they will only get better (I pray).

Lolz @ she is a virgin. You go fear Essay.

MOTOLA said...

LOL... JSS2 STUDENTS WHO ARE PREPARING FOR WAEC, HMMMN SPEECHLESS, AND WHAT IS IT WIT SHE IS A VIRGIN?

MOTOLA said...

LOL... JSS2 STUDENTS WHO ARE PREPARING FOR WAEC, HMMMN SPEECHLESS, AND WHAT IS IT WIT SHE IS A VIRGIN?

Temi said...

Copper shun! This is extremely wrong! In saner climes d parents of those children would sue your ass till ur existence means nothing to you. The reason u are there is to train them to be better. You even left their names on. Linda u sef follow post, u wey jus comot frm one kwata. Did she seek a signed consent form before displaying this rubbish? She is as poorly educated as the students she is trying to depict.

Lol.....this is the handiwork of all this south south students.....their english na die....lol.....#silenceisgolden#

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

lol @ the last essay, she is a virgin? seriously? did she share dat with the pupils as well?

@ Abiola these kids have dicected your life for all to see. Pls how do they know you are a virgin. Na so you like abacha reach. Lmao.

She should stop flogging them. Flogging doesn't make people any wiser.

I find the posting of these essays very silly. What is the intention of posting them? to poke fun at the children or to highlight that something is wrong with our educational system (of which the Youth Corper is currently part of...) I think we should draw the line between what is funny and efforts in exposing the ourselves especially children.
Besides, garbage in - garbage out.
The Youth Corper should write an essay herself and post it as well.
Nonsense!!!!

Wetin you done see, education is dead & buried in Nigeria, sometimes I dey wonder whether na d same skul wey we go abi something else. Linda take note!

this got me rolling on d floor with laughter...‘she's quit and obedience' ‘she is a virgin' ‘she is chocolate in complexsion' #clears throat# How did he/she know his/her teacher was a virgin?

Wetin you done see, education is dead & buried in Nigeria, sometimes I dey wonder whether na d same skul wey we go abi something else. Linda take note!

LMAO! Pls the last essay should win an award...she is a Virgin!
Yours lovely teacher...
...Mama J...

gab2shoes said...

Aunty abiola likes small stout, afta she has chop abacha, she will down small stout, for one year u cudnt improve them students studies and learning, shame on you for d exposure, contnue#in damepatience voice.....where is d prispal....aunty abiola diaries god ooo

Sha I know d gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso

Education is indeed expensive. Not just d money aspect of it but in every way. Good schools r plenty but good teachers are no more. Except a few of them. #3gbosafornigerianeducationsector#

Why would you ask them to write essay about you as a teacher when there are more pressing social issues around that could be written about. Yea, the students are missing it so are the teachers misdirecting them. smh

You'll see more wen u come to Abia state.

U can lose ur job idiot. What about blacking out the names for privacy reasons. They are minors

I thINK This is Wrong of this so called teacher to put this on social media..What is she trying to prove....i think NYSC should find out who she is and discipline her..we already know that our education system has collapsed..vote with your conscience nigerians

That's why they are in school, to learn. Thank God she's a corper. No teacher with a good teaching ethics will display their students work on social media no matter how bad. Linda, you surprise me. I didn't expect you to publish this. So shameful that certain people should be allowed to teach. She should also post where she corrected the essay to show us how good she is. If they are good as she hoped for them to be, they won't be in school for her to display her stupidity. By the teacher ethics, she shouldn't be allowed into the classroom anymore. The only correction I saw was her name on the first essay. She didn't even do any correction. That's what a good teacher does. Correct the students and teach them how to write a proper essay. Linda, abeg, you wey dey laugh, show us your ss3 essay make we see if we no go do some correction. Even oyibo people wey English na their L1 dey make plenty blunder. Shame on you Abimbola or Abeola. You are not fit to be in NYSC teacher.

lolz....funny

Seen. Not worth my time at all.

@Sophia Stephen

Lmao @ she is a virgin...

shollymama said...

Choii, if this set of kids graduate from school they wil come contesting for the post of pesident etc...God help 9ja

Uche Emma said...

So what does the "Corper" want to achieve with this?

Thank you. That's why you've been posted to the school. Show us their essay when you service year is over

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

This is very sympathizing education in most rural area need rejuvenation, When the foundation is destroyed what will the righteous do" the bible says, educational foundation needs revival, because it has lost its savour.

May the lord help us, JJ2 not Primary school. God help Nigerian children and our Academic section.

Nelly

No be small virgin ooo. Lwkmd. Quit ni? Lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

lmaooo u see why ppl tk their kids to private schools

These ones even try pass the ones I bin dey teach back then wey claim say na ss2 them dey

lmao!

hahahahaha.

Hahaha she's a virgin, bhuaaaahaa. She likes Abacha too much. I just can't

Lmao.

Orisirisi i dey see "she is a virgin"

mccoy said...

Dat corper Abiola or watever is a very stupid gal, omo'ale
so d jss2 students arnt so bright, wat den is she paid for? Does she know there story?
All dis stupid yoruba gals dat NYSC has help to give dem a voice!
And Linda since she violated d privacy of d student den its only right u expose her twitter handel

Why does she flog them
Why display their work on social media
Linda u should know better than to publish this

Lmao. ..Lydia Adamu says her teacher is a virgin, heavens know how that was confirmed...

Fa fa fa foul. Naija is really messed up

lucy J said...

the name of my teacher is Linda Ikeji. I like her because she has a great dress sense on instagram and she is a virgin *I pray oo*

I don't like her because I have neva won her liber giveaway. hehehehehe

nneoma said...

Lmao. This students have finished miss Abiola up. Lol @ she is a virgin

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Wat is dis suppose to teach us now? Is she making mockery of d students or d educational sector of naija, anyways some corpers can't even speak a sentence correctly. Wat abt dat?. #happyfriday

the writings are funny. schools nowadays are funny. nigeria is funny. our politicians are funny. above all Linda is funny. i love this country.

Paulokah.blogspot.com said...

No be Naija we dey? We go de dig am with the students

Pere Jay said...

Hillarious i must confess but dis doesn't speak well of our educational system

adorer ciscarrh said...

am not suprised,if that is coming from a junoir sch student,where i served in rivers state ss3 student could't write her name talk mre of writing an essay

Lol, she is a virgin, she likes akara and fried Indomie. Lmfao!

"She is a virgin" hehehe

She is a virgin bawo....these people will not kill me

Things are getting bad as the day roll by, nothing wey person no go see from secondary school pupils nowadays...

Miss Abiola you dont put your school on the public view. this is breach of responsiblity

adorer ciscarrh said...

this is better,where i served in rivers state ss3 student could not write ha name,so linda kudos to that junoir student that cud even write an essay

Hilarious

lol @ she is a virgin.

LOLZZZ!!! these children will not kill sombori oh..... But menhhh, they need to improve oh... English is tricky & we are not perfect but make their English teacher try for them na

bolanle said...

Lydia Adamu says her social studies teacher is a virgin.....i can't laffff oooo

Hmm..
She should have just hidden their names; it's not entirely their fault, but..of education system in some rural areas.
Can we see a pic of Miss Abeola sorry Abiola..lol

U love ur teacher bec she is a virgin...ok na!!

Akara and fried indomie, Abacha and coconut!????? wtf is dis gobbling down her throat! lmao..

KELVIN dat EDO BOI

Lmao

Aunty Abiola, pls work on ur weight. All d students pointed out that u are fat.

#Am an igbo girl

lol, these kids though, The third essay seems too good, that child tried if she did it herself.

LWKMD!!! @ the fifth essay....'she is a virgin'....ahh...How do you know?!

Xity said...

I am disappointed in the said Corp member. Why put the identity of the students into public domain. She was posted there to help educate them not make fun out of them.
Yes we all know the standard of education is bad. But this is to low for her person.

"Miss Abiola is light dark in complexion..."hmmmmm...wahala dey o!Lolz

She is a virgin huh!?hahahaha

She is a virgin, lol. Fear essay, na wa o

lmao... this is hilarious.

Chop Chop said...

Blame the principal and our politicians.

Hmm..
She should have just hidden their names; it's not entirely their fault, but..of education system in some rural areas.
Can we see a pic of Miss Abeola sorry Abiola..lol

Corper Abiola the virgin can i meet you?

U go fear essay naa,remind me of my days in Ekiti state. Lolz

elo tasha said...

Hahahaha....flogging and laughing! Corpers mind how u flog those students oo

She is fat in width, she likes akara and indomie hahahahah c deadly combination o. I really understand dis Corper plight and to think she has just a yr with dem, not much as far as I am concerned

Who do we blame for this? Is it the teachers who do not have teaching qualifications, or schools that recruit teachers with no qualifications, or college of education that produce below average students, or lecturers (i education) that have failed to upgrade themselves, or the administrative authority who do not invest in further training for their lecturers, or the mismanagement of the already limited funds, or the government for not paying lecturers well enough, or government for the poor conditions of higher institutions that produce teachers.....
The list goes on and on to the federal ministry of education and federal government who have failed to develop and implement good educational policies.

Oya now aunty biola all the whole student loves u o...

This school has to be in the North.

One of them said that she is a virgin. Linda, how does he know? One of the major reasons why there is failure in our schools is because there is failure in our homes. Parents who are not reDers can not raise readers. What most of them do is to watch movies and have sex and blame the government for their failure. They don't care about their children intellectual progress. Linda, you will agree with me that when you and I were growing up, we were not watching African magic, doing facebook or using phone. We were forced to study our books. I employed some so called graduates and many of them do not even know how to write an ordinary business proposal letter. Though I am not a graduate myself but if being a graduate is all I see in some so called graduates of nowadays, then I don't want to become one. I rest my case.

Hmmmm...i av even seen worse during ma service year in Borno

Xity said...

@Rosemary Temple an outstanding student. We're looking forward to you becoming the next Adichie, Soyinka. Lovely write up.

Daddy Teacake said...

choi ! how d student take know say she be VIRGIN?

OMG!!! Des really made my day cant stop laughing. ...miss Abiola really lyks Abacha o all de students commented on her being fat too, Hilarious kids

Hahahahahaha!!!! Linda o!!! I can't stop laughing

Na waoooo... These are the leaders of tomorrow! The last one en...

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

lol

OMG!!! Des really made my day, Miss Abiola really lyks Abacha dat all de students commented on it and her being tall and fat too, Hilarious kids.

AAAAWWWWWWWW .. SHE IS A VIRGIN ???? TOO FUNNY . BROUGHT TEARS 2 MY EYE

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 402   Newer› Newest»