Photos: Payporte unveils Tayo Faniran & Toke Makinwa as brand ambassadors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Photos: Payporte unveils Tayo Faniran & Toke Makinwa as brand ambassadors

Fast growing E-Commerce brand, Payporte unveils its brand ambassadors, media personality and popular Vlogger Toke Makinwa and BBA Hotshot Season 9 Housemate, Tayo Faniran.

• Payporte is an online shopping brand. Payporte launched in Nigeria in 2012 and caters to a wide variety of customers, providing an ever expanding offering of products which include; fashion and accessories for men, women and kids, furniture, foot wear, home appliances, trendy gadgets. Payporte is targeted at students and young urban professionals, and mature adults

• Payporte on 27th January 2015, in an official unveil, formally introduced its first ever brand ambassadors, media personality and popular vlogger, Toke Makinwa and Nig Brother Africa Hotshot season 9, TayoFaniran at a media event which held at Protea Hotel Leadway, Maryland – Lagos.

• Present at the media event were the MD/CEO, Payporte Global Systems Limited, Mr. EyoBassey, Head of Operations, Linda Okon and Head Social Media Business Strategy, Benjamin Amu alongside the brand ambassadors and a cross section of media.

80 comments:

Congrats tayo but what of lilian na.lmaooo

Nice pix...

Aww big congrat to them.i see u double T

Good stuff....Congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

destinysweet said...

Congratulations Tayo nd Toke

Auntylindagoddaughter

Congrats to them and wish them well...
Thumbs up to them.

Funkiedipsy said...

Gud one. More grease to ur elbow

Congrat!!!!!

Toke Makinwa looks very brief though, more money for her pocket..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Congrats to both of them. Wishing them success in whatever..

Steady said...

Nice one, great achiement

Good for them....God bless the man\woman who initiated the idea of make up.

•••••QUEENMAYA•••••

Ok seen

Thou.Thou said...

Congrats toke!!#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

This guy has bEen goin places since he emerged in d finals of bba,melvin hasn't been seen since

Congrats guys

LADY B said...

I just luv the way Tayo smiles...Bro be making it Big! #TeamTayo

Congrat 2 them

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats you both. #happythurs

Congrat 2 them

LADY B said...

I just luv the way Tayo smiles...Bro be making it Big! #TeamTayo

Ok...seen! Next Plz!!!

Congrats Toke,see how far you have come in life,inspite of your haters

Luvly for dem.....plentymoni

congrats to them

Tayo looks like he will be milking that BBA cow in 2015 and it looks like it will be another good year for Toke.

Congrats to dem

Toke is short ooooo..tayo see height oooo...congrats to u both

Hmmm, Toke Makinwa madam MTN everywhere you go. I say congrats to u.

Fast Writer said...

This guy tall ooo

Wow! Congrats 2 dem

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Tayo, congrats. You are really growing. Praying you save enough money soon to marry your baby mama as you desire

this guy really tall like me seriously

Congrat to them

Ehya toke husstle don dey pay

i dont jus lyk dis tayo for one day...am nt hating sha

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Ok, good for them.

win said...

Congrats Tayo and Toke.

Congrats.....

Toke is doing well for herself. good for her.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

Abekey victoria said...

Congratulations Tayo omo faniran at least ego is coming little by little

Tayo is balling. God bless your hustle.

Ok......Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Beautiful people

I see u fine boi Bassey Eyo.

Good for them

Good one 4 Tayo.

Ike Ani said...

Congratulations! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Toke!toke!toke!......beautiful short mama!.......wnt u hear uweeeeeen uweeeeen soon o....(Amen)kisses jawe linda.....and u 2.

Tall,taller tallest!

Abi na short..,shorter,shortest...!lol.......kisses 2u linda..

Tall,taller tallest!

Toke!toke!toke!......beautiful short mama!.......wnt u hear uweeeeeen uweeeeen soon o....(Amen)kisses jawe linda.....and u 2.

Good for them

And @Toke keep wining

Haters gonna hate

Finest Prince said...

BBA really pay dis guy,his just been everywhere afta d show n gettin deal.Wot of Melvin,where has he been n wuz nx afta been gala ambasador.I tink it pay Tayo danMelvin.

Vote Buhari (there is no standard hospital in Nigeria, people still go abroad for simple medical procedures while loads who can't afford to, die). Enough is enough!!!

Love you Tayo..
And Congrats to you both- Toke and Tayo.
Thanks to PayPorte Management for the Choice of the Ambassadors.
May PayPorte grow from strength to strength..

I no gbadu this tayo at all o. Congrats to them.

@Sophia Stephen

Kul...... Toke luks lyk a toy

Go my sexy farmer! Are they mad or somtin?? Lov u jor! More blessings.

***DOPE_DIVA***

Congrats to them

luv u Tayo bt God loves u most

aijayswty@gmail.com

sexy farma AKT go on and shine conqure the world congrat jc

bola said...

ehennnn wia dem day, dey go fear fear. tayo kip making d money jare

Congrats to them ..

OKORO UPGRADED **

Same exact feeling I have towards him

So happy for u tayo

#Tayothesexiest

Toke is short ooooo..tayo see height oooo...congrats to u both

Ewu see ur ugly face. Maga dog

Ayayaya.....Our AKT is balling all day, every day! Dis is just d begining , many more coming ur way!!! All da best!!

congrats to both of them

Congrats to them

Congrats tayo water.

THANK GOD FOR T.BOY TIWA NAA MADE O. AMEN

NIKKY SAY SO

Congrats guys!!, the Tayo guy is just an enigma, so superb. I say congrats to Payporte too because very soon this guy will become a whole figure.