She's beautiful

She looks cool

Aww my Warri sis...always on point!

Gorg! my Celebrity crush

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Wow! She looks very stunning.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

She's pretty no doubt but her dress is jst a No No. The top, the ear ring, her hair style is all gud but the down below is jst confusing! Jst saying

Gorg! My Celebrity Crush

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awww cute

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

She is so beautiful but getting too skinny

lovely! david says so via sony xperia

Slim...sexy...and beautiful...but to be honest her complexion they enter me for eye...is she using so white cream....???

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

PRETTY GIRL said...

Lovestruck on her Shoes#Lovely

She look so pretty

Go eat a Burger bitch!

ANGRY LIBR said...

LINDA SELECT NAMES BY REGULAR COMMENTER AND GIVE THEM SOMETHING OR ASK PARTICULAR PEOPLE FOR DRAWS, THIS RANDOM SYSTEM IS BULLSHIT, I HAVE BEEN COMMENTING ON YOUR BLOG FOR OVER A YEAR, NEVER MISSED A DAY, SOME GHOST COME HERE AND JUST WIN AND GO AWAY ONLY TO COME BACK THE FOLLOWING MONTH FOR GIVEAWAYS, VERY WRONG, THERE ARE COMMITTED COMMENTERS HERE WHO DO MORE THAN BONARIO AND CO, PLS SEE TO IT, ITS WRONG

She's beautiful no doubt. <<<<

What she is on is a no 4 me.

respect urself said...

Flawless skin .

Flawlesss

Pretty girl.

Who's dis eku chic sef? Wat does she do?

Oyibo pepe!!

Stuning!!!kisses 2u linda....kp it up pls!

pretty

Nice photos.

Gerry said...

Woris is dis? I dnt fancy dis dress at all. O dika ihe na ete atiliogwu.

Hey Linda I wanted to comment on the Agbaje/Ambode debate section but it appears there is no "Post a Comment" icon. So I have to do it here.

I just took the 2 hours of my time now to watch and here both speakers educate us on their plan for Lagos and I must confess Agbaje is a genius. I can only say that if this debate is put on video CD and made available to voters before the election then there will definitely be no place for Ambode in Alausa come May 29.

Ambode was struggling heavily to make a point and he spoke like one who while preparing for examination covered only chapter 1 and 2 of his textbook while the examiner set barrage of questions from other chapters of the book.

I enjoin all to please take their time to watch that video.

A big kudos to the organizers of that debate.

Lovely pictures indeed.

so pretty

Fyn

Chai

Opony said...

Hey Linda I wanted to comment on the Agbaje/Ambode debate section but it appears there is no "Post a Comment" icon. So I have to do it here.

I just took the 2 hours of my time now to watch and here both speakers educate us on their plan for Lagos and I must confess Agbaje is a genius. I can only say that if this debate is put on video CD and made available to voters before the election then there will definitely be no place for Ambode in Alausa come May 29.

Ambode was struggling heavily to make a point and he spoke like one who while preparing for examination covered only chapter 1 and 2 of his textbook while the examiner set barrage of questions from other chapters of the book.

I enjoin all to please take their time to watch that video.

A big kudos to the organizers of that debate.

I SO LOVE DIS GAL

She's a beauty

Beautiful

What's wrong with her hands...
myhood50yahoo.com

Lovely pix. Unique dress.

she's looking good

Linda. You need to expand your vocabulary. 'Stuns' is a strong adjective to describe this picture or girl. She's pretty...not beautiful or stunning.

Oyinbo pepper

I dont understand ths her attire.

xquisite said...

This Eku and Adunni Ade are sooo foreign like

Cute!!!

Cynthia Iyede said...

Clean lady

Jeni_zee said...

Pretty nd slim

She is okay........samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

See big mouth

I await to see your name on forbes.
Over fine de worry you.

Ok shey na to jst stand 4 wall pose & take a pic b stunning arbi? Well done, thank you & try it another day...........

*oparoescalade*

Ok shey na to jst stand 4 wall pose & take a pic b stunning arbi? Well done, thank you & try it another day...........

*oparoescalade*

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Sexy,classic,beautiful chick.

Baby oku.

Not looking bad at all. Buh she don due 2 get married ooo. She shld beta start considering dat. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

nice. next news!

Femiluv said...

Stunning and very elegant.

Were her arms decapitated ???!!!.

didimayanra said...

She looks so pretty..

lovely smile

Slim sexy Lady

She looks like s victim of the war un Sierra Leone with the hands ticked away like that

LuchiDataLady said...

Beautiful lady!

Alex Edewor is a family friend.

Pretty