Photo: Hospital in search of accident victim's relative | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Photo: Hospital in search of accident victim's relative

The young man pictured above was involved in a ghastly car accident and was rushed to St Nicholas hospital in Lagos where he is currently in a coma and no relative has come to the hospital to check on him. The hospital took to their twitter handle to call on the public to help locate his relatives..

110 comments:

Awwwww, nobody hopes to be in this Condition, God Help Him...
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

It is well.

Steady said...

I know where he is, he's in buhari's cage

Omg...get well soon bro.

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Wtf. He's so not looking nice. I pray he survives this.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

they should provide info about him , not just ill picture..

Steady said...

Bokohari, has killed his relatives

Miss L said...

Chai,Nawa o!

chai, it's well, God ve mercy..

By all of this media, I hope his relatives would reach out

Awww.God bless them.
Wish him fast recognition from family members and fast recovery.

Money matter I guess, lagos state govt should pay his bills

Na waooooo

Has twitter nw turn a better means of spreading information? I hope they find the relatives on time

*As

Awww...I pray he survives this

Linda thanks 4d info...
God bless u abundantly....

Hmm.. That's hectic.
I hope it's to firstly check on him and not for hospital bills.
Praying he scales thru.

HBD to me...

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

I wish the relatives will locate him. Also wishing him a very speedy recovery.

Pls where did accident tak place?
Pls Linda can u assist to get d info for us?

D pix is not dat full and may not b able to recognize him thereof.

Funkiedipsy said...

God Plss save him

Let's hope this medium goes a long way in getting the relatives to show up.

this is serious

hmmm may God save him..........................#KingOfKings #6God

Hmmmmmm,u ll b located in IJN ur healed.

Mi said...

too bad

chenybaby2001@yahoo.com said...

God will bless them for attending to him without requesting for deposits.i pray God will continue to help those who are thier own too.

Thank God for his life

Aha!
His face and hair style almost lik d last child in my family dat just finished his secondary school.

I had to sharply call my folks and asked after himif he's@home. Thank God he is.

My nerve's r calmed now.
Pls help us to locate his folks if anyone in d block recognize him.

Linda, thanks once again. God bless u.

EYYAAAAH MAY GOD HELP HIM TO COME OUT OF THE COMA IJN AMEN JC

The family members should come and verify them self to the hospital management

win said...

Eheeya.....is there nothing on him that can be used to identify him?

It is well oo

He does not have a phone?!

Dear Hospital,
Kindly give us some details. Was he driving a car, if yes, give us his plate no pls.
Did he have a phone on him? kindly call some of his contacts.
Pls, look for his wallet, you may find his Identity cards or driver's license. It is not possible for this young man not to have a form of identification.
Thanks

Oh!may God save him...

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh wow. May the good Lord heal him.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

vickyfabulous said...

Owkk. There is God

OMG. They will locate u soon.

God pls save him

Abokidawarriboy are you sure you don't know this guy? Cux he kinda look like you......#mythoughtduh#

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Oh wow. May the good Lord heal him.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

God help him to come out frm coma alive, Amen UJUNWA

God pls restore him......Amen. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Lord please save and restore his guy's health. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

L.A said...

I pray he survives...

God pls help him out of that comma.

@Sophia Stephen

Awww. I wish him swift recovery.

not every one can afford to access the net.they should also use the tv and radio for annuocement.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

Lindafinest don't I just love you? And you helped in creating awareness
God bless you baby!
One thing is for sure, there are only 2 blogs in Nigeria;lindaikeji blog and others!

Oh Lord. I hope he wakes up from the coma and is found speedily.

God pls save him.

SO SORRY BUT PLEASE TREAT HM 1ST

Jeni_zee said...

Nawa o God, if nigeria was developed with a database, his fingerprints would have made them got his details and family members, they would have identified him with a simple database

D Lord will do is healing IJN

lucy J said...

I commend st Nicolas for this. I just hope the young man is not dying. lord have mercy.

Lord, he didnt look gud at all..... Save recovery is all i wish him though.....

God pls heal him!!

Blood of Jesus....I ain't gonna be involved in an accident this year ijn

Haaa! Omashey o. Dey will find im IJN

Really sad.
Wishing him quick recovery.

quick recovery.

Get well soon.

Lord be with him till his family locates him.

Kulikuli said...

Thank you St. Nicholas for being so humanitarian. Money is more spiritual than anything and the Good Lord will see to your eternal replenishment. We hope his relations will show soon and relieve you anyway.

They should try and make a radio or tv announcement cox not all family are used too social media stuff. Wish him quick recovery tho

OMG!!Is he not with mobile phone?? God please heal him .

Chaai....st Nicholas hospital....ds hospital can dey bill person....

Lord give ds guy quick recovery

God help him to regain consciousness,Amen

Lord have mercy

pls ghastly accident at were?

Let gov take care of d bill

hmm this is bad, he must have been gone for a while, someone should have noticed

Abraham Ndu said...

Hmmmmm

God may I nver end in dis kind saturation in my life time.........linda listen

Its very possible dat dey ain't aware. Didn't dey find his phone at d accident scene in other contact his family or an ID or sometin?
Twitter is not d best medium for dis, what if d fam members ain't on twitter... Other mediums - Radio station, Our local Tv channels!!

Get well soon Boy!!!

Very bad. I hope they find them.

Can't they search him for any ID or phone

Sad1

Adedeji Olushola said...

Jesus Christ... You have my prayers.

Bunny said...

Nice initiative! God help the victim

mzmaris said...

God save him

Please, it should be announced on TV & radio stations too

akudo stella said...

i pray they see this post soonest

Paulokah.blogspot.com said...

I think the relatives are afraid of hospital bills,lol

Nnaa, d Lord is ur strength!!!

i pray for quick recovery for u IJN (AMEN).

kezie said...

Hmmmm let me don't say I knw him,bt I fink he looks familiar..maybe is not him.Godforbid!

Mama D said...

God please intervene in his case

Amaka said...

No, they will start on 3rd mainland bridge with his unconscious body to spread d information mscheew 4 u.

There other social media platforms like fb n others they should upload d pix there. God will heal him

Dear doctors at St Nicholas, why is his airway partially obstructed by his neck collar?

Are your staff Advanced trauma and life support trained?
ATLS Principles dictate simple ABCs should be followed.
Airway breathing circulation and in that order
Don't let him asphyxiate to death please.

Ah hem, the neck collar is too big and is partially blocking his mouth, he is at risk of choking to death, can the doctors please address this first before they are dealing with a corpse

how does ur comment relate wth d story...

Wow...stupid .idiot.full mumu....ode of d highest ....attention seeker just pray it doesnt happen to you...or your family

He's in a coma bro, if he sabi talk, dy 4 no nid all ds

Idiot...a fool is better than u

May God help him according to His will and purpose.

But @ least, they can provide his height, shoe Size etc like dey do abroad. Nt just pix

dami said...

Dear Lord, please save him and let him regain consciousness....

Femi fex or whatever ur name is,u're a big idiot!

Lol... @makz o... hahahaha

Amen! It's unbelievable that dey even attended to him in 9ja.

The degree of your stupidity is highly astonishing

femi fex said...
I know where he is, he's in buhari's cage......I pity you...you be learner!!!