OC Ukeje and wife step out for a red carpet event for the first time
The couple who got married in November 2014, stepped for their first red carpet event together last week for the premiere of 'Gone Too Far’ at the Genesis Deluxe Cinema, Lagos.
Wetin she wear for red carpet? Me no like am. People should know their body type before putting on any clothe. Don't wear because others are wearing. ..
Hahahahhahahah.... the wifey dressing sef. They lok cute together sha. But biko b4 u step out with her again, biko get smbdy to style her. I was expecting sth beautiful when I saw the headline. This one no add up at all.
Oc its ur duty 2 look at ur wife b4 she leaves d house & suggest wat 2 take off or not. U can't be lookin dapper & ......haba!! Head to toe not making sense abeg!!
123 comments:
Very nice
Awwww they are so cute togeda
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Oc one of Africa best actor..#iSeeYou
I look u @ O.C ukeje
Am crushing big Time
Oc one of Africa best actor..#iSeeYou
The babe nor just get style at all.see shoes chai
Great couple.
Adorable + is cute....
is she pregnant ok ooo
cute couple...
O.C, sorry to say but dat ya wifey no try at all. Linda take note!
Nyc one
Fashion Police to the rescue, what's she wearing? damn!
She looks soo gud!
I love her boobs. OC Ukeje is enjoying ooo. Choi
why do fine guys marry ugly ladies? I guess d massive boobs attracted him.............................#KingOfKings #6God
Nice one...
His wife tho!
OK God for them
They look good
Lovely couple
Good for them
GEJ till 2019
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Lovely couple
Nice the shoe tho
They look gorgeus together
They look gorgeous together
Cute couple.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Wetin she wear for red carpet? Me no like am. People should know their body type before putting on any clothe. Don't wear because others are wearing. ..
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
What is the "labalaba" on her shoe?
Just love this lady
Gud one
Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder!!!!
Love in a beautiful thing
She looks outta place,but don't worry Mrs OC, u will get used to showbiz.
"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
i hope it last(juliet nnedu@facebook.com)
Wow! The wife pack am for breasts! And what is wrong with every celebrity's wife going mini and micro when dressing?
..Her Majesty
The look cute together,nyc out fit.....wish u guys 9months very soonest.lol
Ha!!! Biko nu, what manner of se is dis lady wearing? So off point/ off key.... She needs a Stylist ASAP....
They both look gud.
Miss indomie says so.
She try but still a learner..
I don't like her shoes...Thank God linda didn't see anything this time around
Nice Bhet her legs tho'
Nice pix
Cute couple.....
Dats nice
Is that his junk? #Linda fon teach me bad thing o# the wife leg tho. They r fine
Great Actor beautiful wife
Cute. Young love
Uhmmmm, ok, Linda.
Cute couple, have fun
Ha dikwa ka ndi Taliban.
Her shoes tho....bleh.
Lovely!!!
Her shoe sha!!!
Lovely.
Wetin the wife wear for leg? Is this Shoe or Su ndi red carpet
Oh nice,
Nice but they both have to work on their outfit
Dey look gud
She looks Funny tho.
Eyinnaya my love!! I see u
Okay...lovely
Cute couple.... my crush that was stolen from me, she's a good woman tho, so I no go vex
They look together.
Hmmm nyc
Dey look gd. Lovely people. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
....and she stepped out in her blouse and forgot the lower garment...how thoughtful!!!!..am I stupid enough to call this fashion
Nice lookin couples but I say No to dos shoes dey look big and a picktoe shoe does nt fit a mini gown..
my crush of life....loooking dapper..but wats the wife wearing biko it dosent look gud on her cos she has slender legs like me lol
Awwww! Dey look good
Mr and mrs looking adorable
Those shoes though....
Her legs though....
Luv her outfit just dt she's not Use 2 red carpet moves guess is her shoes or something
Ma pipo much love...
Ugly shoe
......looks like she's dragging bathroom slippers on her feet.
There's something abt her dt links 2 humility and I sight bobi 4 life hmmm oc go dey High 24/7
Please who borrowed her that shoe, its hideous infact her whole outfit is bleh.
Very nice, she looks good.
Beautiful and all covered up.
I absolutely love her dress!!!
OC fine bobo. The wife... I reserve my comment but she should invest in quality bras to package those two egg rolls, before they drop to her belly.
lovely... jst saying
Nna biko kedukwanu udi shoe bukwanu ihe a ontop "fantastic"legs madam u are warned!
Oc always trying too hard
Since the Unilag and onike majaro days
Wat kind of shoe is that kwanu?
cute couple...
THIS HER DRESS TOO SHORT NA.
Cute
They look cute together. Fine young couple
Dis gal sha....
Wat kind of ugly shoe is she wearing????
Her shoes though ! She has no shape for this kinda outfit. V shaped bitch 😠😠😠😠ðŸ˜
Lovely couple! OC make sense
The babe carry boobs oo. Hehehe😜
Der business. #lindagiveawayonmymind
o boy see nonsense clothes and heavy breast.
Cute couple, but her legs are not it.
OMG!!! See How Some Wicked Yoruba Boys Abused a Secondary School Girl
Bombshell!! Dr Sid behind my breakup with Don Jazzy- D’banj Speaks Out
Big Disgrace: See what happens to fela’s daughter on stage
I bet your fat ass is not as fine as her
U should pray to try to reach her in beauty...ewu...home breaker
look good together.
I tire o! Ukanu no dress sense at all
U said my mind dear. Ugly shoes to behold!
You don see her ass b4?
Nice but c how d wife legs dey tiny
Make sense.
Okoro upgraded**
Liar
Hahahahhahahah.... the wifey dressing sef. They lok cute together sha. But biko b4 u step out with her again, biko get smbdy to style her. I was expecting sth beautiful when I saw the headline. This one no add up at all.
Linda sef, ur own dey ur body. You want us to help u lecture d new couple eh
Hahahhaah chaii,na realy labalaba.hahahhahah d shoe compliments his shirt na.
They look good together o.
Oc its ur duty 2 look at ur wife b4 she leaves d house & suggest wat 2 take off or not. U can't be lookin dapper & ......haba!!
Head to toe not making sense abeg!!
HOW D FUCK IS DIS NEWS EHNNN LINDA NA WA O. SHE HAS SKINNY LEGS
Na so I'm suppose be sha buh am also praying that ur marriage last long nt like normal #celebritytypeofmarriage
her boobs are getting big o.Bros don score goal.
She's pregnant. into her 2nd trimester. They look good. Next time OC no allow ur wife wear those shoes.