Oby Ezekwesili reacts to Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala's response to Charles Soludo's article | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Oby Ezekwesili reacts to Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala's response to Charles Soludo's article

Nigeria's Minister of Finance Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala earlier today released a statement in reaction to former CBN governor Charles Soludo's article on politics & state of Nigeria's economy. Read here. Former Education minister, Oby Ezekwesili thinks the statement is sad. More tweets after the cut..

263 comments:

1 – 200 of 263   Newer›   Newest»

Wallahi This people can make noise like wet partot.chaii

Okay let the fight begin...Oby can put mouth ehn.

Wallahi This people can make noise like wet parrot.chaii

Lol! See drama oh! Soludo, see what you have caused now? This is what happens when everybody wants to talk!!!

eka said...

I have this feeling that Madam Oby have been waiting for this opportunity......

This woman is now FG watch dog.. From BBC to another thing..

I don taya I beg

Oh oby biko jiri nwayo

Oby Exeks of Life..............using social Media to Blast GEJ govt Since 2011.

Drama Queens

beluGod said...

Let her sit down and shut up,,,nw she's a saint,,,wat did she do wen she was in govt????idiot woman,,,inshort I hate all APC

More and more reactions to come .. how Feb 14 has become a celebrity on its own. It is well. Gal 6:10. @Bishop_Dammy

Boring....they are so high on somnething cheap

Hahaha you nail it well #missing20billionDollarsNNPC

I support oby's word It's a pity my sister.

My brother tell am o

Always nagging on twitter@oby. Leave Ngozi alone.

Busted!!!!

Oversabi woman amebo.hisssss

All dis Old people no go Leave Twitter Alone?

Good riddicks to bad rubbish...

Oby should respect hersef and stop attention seeking though she is expressing her freedom of speech.

In dis case Oby is out of it.

ifunseekers said...

this woman na wow for her sha. she can peck on ppl oooo, chai.

Oby well said....It appears this lady isn't jst about the chibok girls after all,she seems to have an agenda against the government of the day every government has its flaws like every other government before it had the constructive criticism wld help give them some sense of direction in right way but it's shouldn't be used as a strategy for another government to come and show case it's flaws

Errm, why do I think Oby Ezekwesiri is a bitter woman? Always coming for Ngozi Okonjo Iwuala anytime the opportunity presents its self... Who snatched each others man or was it the world bank appointment? Because this beef is being shrouded in "Nigeria's interest", and we know it's much more than that!

flave said...

A debate is truly needed

Nice one. Thought NOI will tell us that all Charles wrote was wrong. At least, she accepted some of them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Tell dem oo

CatWalk With PAT said...

Hmmmm, to much drama biko

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

the best thing for this politicians is to put them in a battle field or may be in a ring and who wins should stand out after a thorough physical punch and fight

Gullible Nigerians don't care to know about the audit report which Ngozi and Co are sitting on top and are still supporting GEJ the most corrupt president in the world.

The battle line has been set...featuring former minister of eduction and Minister of finance.....Can't wait for Doyin and Reno to clab back......DRAMA CONTINUE!!!!!

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

This man called oby, can't u 4once keep ur wide mouth shut?????

Soludo threw shades at both APC and PDP, the former attacked salient points raised,the latter attacked personality.
This is not the same Okonjo Iweala that helped Obasanjo rescue Nigeria from the Paris Club debt.

Well politics I don't know much so na dem sabi

I just love this woman

Why is it that these people are friends till they discover they now belong to different political parties or are they just learning about each others deficiencies in office? To me, Iweala shouldn't have responded - all d same, till the value of the Naira is increased and every citizen is able to go to bed with a filled stomach, they all are just making a fool of themselves.

This woman should go and sit down biko. Always nagging. Tsheew

Oby Ezeks, go and hide your face in shame; attention seeker. You and Soludo are some political losers!.
When you were *chopping, you didn't complain o.
Soludo, uncle come back home. Umueze Isuofia awaits you, traitor.

Oby Ezeks, go and hide your face in shame; attention seeker. You and Soludo are some political losers!.
When you were *chopping, you didn't complain o.
Soludo, uncle come back home. Umueze Isuofia awaits you, traitor.

Ezekwesili Sharap u re biased. Pack well joor. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Alwaz seeking 4 notice. Nonsense. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Na confusion divert you dear.

oby is just seeking attention... her political career is ended. find something to do coz ur fighting a dead fight. you want to get back at all cost (desperado). anyways keep ranting. you might be heard one day but make sure is a positive one.

Gbenga said...

The same GEJ'S government that praised Soludo and kicked Sanusi, now praises Sanusi whie vilifying Soudo because the latter has spoken out against them! Soludo also criticised APC in the same article but APC preferred to respond maturely by stating facts and explaining how they would address the concerns raised in Soludo's article. Why can't PDP respond in similar way without threatening to crunch the sky into nothing! As for the Igbo group that has endorsed GEJ, I hope they realize that they're backing the wrong horse now that their illustrious "shon of the shoil" has been tarnished by the same man whose government they're endorsing.

Peejay said...

Lol @ diverted. I second thouh, a debate will put an end to the mudslinging and petty drama between both parties.

All of u shld go and rest chewing my groundnut

The war has begun.....

I have never seen a country where almost every Tom and Harry lacks integrity. The only tin d have in common is permanent interest.Once d are out of d govt d become activist but wen they are reappointed d see no evil. If Oby served under Obasanjo govt and did not see any evil, it will be gud for her to remain silent. I wonder why NG politicians and former govt officials want to die in govt. Is it by force to serve. I'm just pissed with all dis hypocrisy.

Don'd Mind NOI, she tried so hard to defend her fellow president and the crumbling economy only to end up contradicting herself in all the points she listed. Imagine accepting all the points that Soludo touched on that its true, then you turned out to defend why it is like that. Did soludo say the fact that are on ground and measurable? Yes, as you have accepted, then why bother to try to defend why the stated fact are like that after you finished calling him names..... ..............................................All you have succeeded in letting us know is that you like (accept the message because they are factual, true and measurable) but you hate the messenger................................ Not surprise since PDP campaign is all about attack on opponent's personalities instead of real issues............................................Real issues on ground that requires answers yet NOI decided to fire direct shots on Soludo,,,,,,, and the questions and the real issues still remains unanswered.......... and most Nigerians will be carried away with your bamboozling and dodgy response........... and the commom man on the street keeps living from hand to mouth while the looters keep looting. Nigeria we hail thee!!!

shameful...........................#KingOfKings #6God

Rich ppls discussion

True @forensic audit.

this gvernment suckso

No so we see am ooo, the standard is falling everyday, even in governance. Diaris cod sha!

Na them them, cross leg ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

@ a point I use to respect This @ oby ezekwesili until she start reacting to every news and article that's doesn't concern her ( I know as a concern citizen she should). It's becoming very irritating to me

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

Na them sabi

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick

Madam Oby chill small jare

ANYA IKENGA said...

I knw she must talk. Another loser and lose cannon.

The lady with the late night show shud invite them (soludo, NOI & 1 "neutral" prsn) for a chat

God, pls lead us.

@Sophia Stephen

Rubbish...Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Oby tell them oh....ndi oshi

I solidly agree with you madame on the debate cos it Okonjo Iweala has really lost it, she failed to address all the issues raised by Charles Soludo which she readily confirmed are factual and statiscally correct, really we need a debate on this revelations. The floor is set and debate mode activated. Okonjo vs Soludo, wow what a show it will be. Lets make it happen my beloved Nigerians.

Hahaha. I wonder oo. She is one of the people that misguided Jonathan. What can a president surrounded by corrupt pple do? Either score "F" like Jonathan or do worse!

This is why Buhari is the man, because when u are surrounded by politicians who's proofs of success are glaringly evident for people to see, u sure can't go wrong.

As good as the response is it was too personal

win said...

Ngozi iweala 's response loading!!!!!!!!. Waiting

Ezekwesili is bittered cos she was not given any political appointment

Wat eva meks dem sleep @ nyt

Thank you Madam Oby. Tell them oooo... I have so much to say but you have said it all. I will keep quite on this one...cheers

You dey mind her coming out to miss yarn wen dey are yet to account for all d missing billions under their administration. Linda take note!

This attention seeking fugly again Hiss!!!

Josh Atuanya said...

Make them free Soludo my man for me ooo...
Which nyash no get shit sef?

SIMPLYCOCK said...

This silly woman will just not stop...
She must run to the aid of Soludo, after-all like the unfortunate banker, she's one of incestuous Obasanjo's errand man Friday, planted to work for him against GEJ..
So clear that her Chibok girls thingy is aimed only at political ends...
Masquerading as though a public spirited effort, it's clear she's only posturing with the Chibok thing to be noticed by sorry Buhari, whom she imagines would win on Feb. 14 to deliver her from her terminal joblessness!!!!
Unfortunately, Buhari is a serial failure!!!!!

QUEEN B said...

All of you are same! Did u do beta?

Hahahahah! She'll rather not talk about such scandals cos the money is in their pockets. Ole gbogbo

Mrs righteous,u no go keep quiet?

Oby and Soludo, birds of same primate!
Once they're not at the centre, nothing works. When she was the education minister, all we got was weird grammar from her wide mouth.

When Soludo was CBN gov, he supervised and regulated dead banks. Both are positioning for appointment in case Buhari wins!

But that's none of my business

...commenting from Ikoyi Cemetery

Oby and Soludo, birds of same primate!
Once they're not at the centre, nothing works. When she was the education minister, all we got was weird grammar from her wide mouth.

When Soludo was CBN gov, he supervised and regulated dead banks. Both are positioning for appointment in case Buhari wins!

But that's none of my business

...commenting from Ikoyi Cemetery

Hmmm this is getting messy

This woman own dey her body self mtchew mumu

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Oby, no dey find their trouble, thou they can't hurt you, dey don't like it when the truth is said.

they should all leave, the economy has been in her hands for a while now, aside debt relief, what else is new

This gorilla of a woman again? This woman should just shut up already? Ha a. Always seeking attention. She wants to ride on OkonjoIweala star to become popular. Year concubine of Obj

Oby Ezekwesili respect yourself please. I read the rebuttal by OkonjoIweala and it was clear on facts and figures. So what is your problem? Something wey no concern you join mouth put. Where is this woman's husband sef?

Jealousy will kill this Oby woman o. Yaba. What is the character of the response in OkonjoIweala's write up that is the issue? Left to me What Soludo wrote was so bad that I consider OkonjoIweala's response too civil for him. Oby shut up . How is Sambisa?

OkonjoIweala should just ignore this jealousy infested Obj concubine. Her jealousy will burn her up.

This album woman is what you call busy body? Ha a. Wetin concern you concern economic matters here? If you have economic input make and stop attacking OkonjoIweala out is pure jealousy. Oby concubine

Alhaja Oby how you dey? Ok. So you want audit report so ask Miniter of petroleum. OkonjoIweala requested that the audit be carried out she did not promise you Oby any audit. Ask Diezani. Yeye woman

Soludo and Oby are fighting for who will become minister of finance o under illiterate Buhari. Choi.

Oby sorry p. Jonathan ignored you and chose OkonjoIweala. Ah. I know the feeling of the rejected ones. You and Soludo are now friends in misery. Ekpele o.

I just love the way OkonjoIweala has been ignoring this attention seeker Oby Ezekwesili. Busy body. That is what happens when a man ISO not the one marrying his wife rather Oby is marrying. her husband. The other day it was smooching with Obj, shame on you Oby

Thomas Ajala said...

Oby Ezekwesili you are useless woman. You have been hiding and pretending as if you care for the Chibok girls but we all know you belong to APC. you have been so envious and jealous of NOI for years because you haven't accomplished what she has. You are a disgrace to womanhood. go and sit down! Everytime you keep attacking @NOI but she has never responded to you because it is clear she would dignify you with a response. Isn't it funny that all those that are jobless are the ones attacking??? Bad belle!!!

I now see that OkonjoIweala refused babaIyabo to touch her while Oby fell Yahaya - remember that photo - so Oby's hatred for OkonjoIweala is coming from a place of impurity where she knows she has opened her legs for Obj. Shame

What is this woman's problem sef? When did she leave Sambisa forest?

Doyin Okupe said it o. That Oby's problem is Ngozi OkonjoIweala who is sublime in her supremacy of intellect and accomplishment over Oby. Jealousy, bitterness and hatred leads only to cancer

Mrs Ezekwesili..... Wait for your own long reply epistle from the government that can never take criticism.

Oby NgoziOkonjoIweala will never give you the attention you are dying to have. She has a real job to do. She is just too busy. When did you leave Sambisa forest?

This shameless woma, who smooched Obj in public, is still running her mouth? Which ken man she say she dey marry sef?

Nice one...pls ask her o,wat happened 2d 20 billion!!!?

Kisses 2u linda!

Oby what is it that OkonjoIweala wrote that is not the truth? soludo has no honor but of course you don't have any honor either.

this woman has always been searching for relevance, what effective/significant change did she do when she was given the opportunity to make a difference and serve, now she has all the corrections....

Obiageli Ezekwesili the Obj concubine. Hahahaha. She dey vex o

Oby sorry there is no vacancy in the ministry of finance no now not ever for you.

See jealousy. This kind eh I never see before. Oby is just burning up.

Hehehhhehehehehehehhe

this blog's name should be changed to LindaikejiAPC.BLOGSPOT.COM... You're always supporting APC, but trying to use scope incase they fail... lol choose a struggle....

GEJ and team time out less 3 weeks, hope all is cabinets are rounded up and audited.

My advice to OkonjoIweal is to continue to ignore these charlatans Oby and Soludo who failed in their jobs. Oby wanted to sell unity schools to her cronies. Soludo over saw the banking sector fraud. Now because of illiterate Buhari they are both angling to be in government again and think that it is the shine on OkonjoIweala that will help them this attacking her. Shame on you both.

loozzzz....But really, do dey have to answer eachoda?????? Silent is Golden

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Please if anyone knows this song, let us sing it for OkonjoIweala,
some people jealous me. Some people jealous me, some people jealous me because of my success. I do not mind them, I do not mind, I do not mind them becaue they are jobless.
Madam OkonjoIweala please ignore Oby. Na jealousy dey worry am.

Oby is just a sad depressed woman. Look at how low she has sunk. Instead of addressing the key points of OkonjoIweala's brilliant expose, it is to tweet her jealousy. Sorry Oby, OkonjoIweala will always be way above you. Jealous woman.

They are fighting for themself....not move.
We had enough for today alright

No matter how much they try, Obj, Oby, Solido, ElRufai can not pull a good woman down. God is with this Ngozi OkonjoIweala and will keep going higher. Only the jealous evil ones will disappear soon.

@Oby get a grip of yourself......u can't beat @Ngozi.....GUsh.....u talk too much

Oby! Oby, Oby! How many times did Incall you? Leave OkonjoIweala alone. If you want audit report ask ministry of petroleum resources. The woman there is name Diezani. Our second Niger Bridge is under construction due to OkonjoIweal. Oby what have you ever done for Igbo land? Nothing. Yet our Adadioranma Ngozi OkonjoIweala is who you want to attack. i no go better for you.

Ngozi, Adadioranma Ndi Igbo, Biko gbaghalu onye ara a aha by Obiageli Ezekwesili. Biko.

Ngozi means Blessing. Ngozi OkonjoIweala is indeed a blessing to Igbos.
Obiageli means come to chop. That is all she did when she was in government. So madam chop chop shut up.

Alhaja Oby, how Sambisa forest?

What a shame that this woman go put mouth inside wetin no concern am. soludo wrote his nonsense on economy, OkonjoIweala responded on economy, my people Abeg tell me wetin concern Sambisa forest woman inside this matter? Na Oby's husband I dey blame.

Obiageli Ezekwesili! So your ugliness no be for face only? Na for heart too? Envy go kill this woman o. Make someone help am o.

Bunch of thieves running the country

Obiageli ask Diezani for that report now. Why ask ministry of finance for a report commissioned by ministry of petroleum? I Don't get the logic

shameless woman oby may god forgive u.u have forgotten hw u and obj almost sold d federal secondary schools and almost sent close to100000+ students and 12000+ staffs of dis school to d streets .and u are not ashamed to reply NOI.and dat ur BBOG campaigns irritates me .do u even have kids even if it's adopted kids

Ngozi Ada Ndi igbo, please make you no mind this woman Oby. She is not Igbo o. Just ignore her. Our second Niger bridge is on course and thank you Ngozi.

shameless woman oby may god forgive u.u have forgotten hw u and obj almost sold d federal secondary schools and almost sent close to100000+ students and 12000+ staffs of dis school to d streets .and u are not ashamed to reply NOI.and dat ur BBOG campaigns irritates me .do u even have kids even if it's adopted kids

Oby you entered government what did you do for Igbo land? Nothing. soludo what did you do for Igbo land? Nothing. OkonjoIweala has structured the financing for the second Niger Bridge which Jonathan promised Igbos. So Oby sharrraaap and leave Ngozi our blessing alone.

The class that OkonjoIweala has is what I like about her. She just tore Soludo apart without using Soludo's abusive type of words. I learnt a new word today harikiri. Ngozi carry go joor.

So this Oby still get mouth? After that disgraceful picture of her and the incestupus Obj? Ha. This woman no get shame.

OkonjoIweala is too busy for you Oby. See attention elsewhere. By the way how is Sambisa forest?

OkonjoIweala is too busy for you Oby. Seek attention elsewhere abi Sambisa is not that lucrative anymore?

Oby. Don bother yourself. They are all going to jail. All of them. Come May 29, Buhari would be sworn in. Jonathan's term has expired.

Obiageli Ezekwesili is a foolish woman. She has no shame. Putting mouth inside economic matters wey she no fit understand. In this tweet what exactly is her contribution? Nothing. Oby just shut up

Please madam Ngozi,the demon of strife and envy has possessed Oby so please just ignore her. Many Nigerians are thankful for what you have been doing. Do not be discouraged. God will keep giving you strength.

Madam Ngozi just ignore them all. soludo, Obiageli, Nasiru, they are all infested with jealousy.

One with God is the majority. OkonjoIweal please remain steadfast in God. We see the changes happening. Peugeot is back in Nigeria, Nissan is here now, a lot is happening so we know you are working very hard. God will keep keeping and protecting you.

May the light of God keep shining upon Ngozi OkonjoIweala and may our God continue to fight her enemies in Jesus name.

Please anyone that knows OkonjoIweala should tell that we read her very intelligent response to Slludo and we are solidly behind her. Let her enemies keep rotting. Oby is already at the bottom, so Is Soludo. So no need to even respond to this made woman Oby

Oby, how is the going the going with Obj. Or is the servicing job you are doing inow making you mad.

Haa. See jealousy o. Because OmonjoIweala has been recording success Oby is dying with jealousy. Choi.

Poor Oby. It must really hurt to be rejected. Anyway sharia reporters and Premiumtimes like you very much. Alhaja Oby herself.

Ngozi OkonjoIweala, Adadioranma of Igbo land. God is with you.

Ngozi OkonjoIweala, the blessing of Nigeria, God is with you

Ngozi OkonjoIweala, Adadioranma of Igbo land. God is with you.

Ngozi OkonjoIweala, the pride of Nigeria and Africa, God is with you. Your enemies shall all fall. All of them.

@Osirmah said...

Dis oby of a woman sef, she lives on twitter or wat? Lol.......she keeps firing shots via twitter all d time! Woman go n contest, since u claim u better off! We need Pple like u! Nor be to just dey make noise for twitter! Mtcheeew! Who u help ma???? FF@Osirmah

Ngozi, our blessing, may God protect you from these enemies chiefly Obj, Oby, Nasiru El Rufai and the others you may not know. God is with you.

Oby you are already at rock bottom and there is no way up or out for you. So enjoy.

What is this gorilla woman ranting about? Is it that she could not understand what OkonjoIweala wrote or what? Oby just sharrarraaap and stop announcing your foolishness. Ha.

Wonders shall never end o. See Oby who achieved zero while in government talking to someone who has achieved so much for Nigeria. Oby Ngozi is not on your level. She is way way above you. Find your level

The only fault I find with Ngozi is speaking English that small minds like Oby cannot understand. See how her tweet says nothing about the economy that OkonjoIweala wrote about. Oby is just such a disgrace

We continue to match to our future. Oby may get a job in BokoHari's kitchen as his second wife. Hahahaha

Oby pls go and yansh down. U are a looser. Stop criticising people cos u r not good too. What did u do for us as an education minister

tinuke aruna said...

when you were minister of education, what did you do. you are simply beefing okonjo iweala. go and sit down madam.

MACBOOK said...

Fg should find this woman work abeg

Bia, all you elders should stop disgracing yourselves because of election. Madam Ezekwesi, must you react to everything. I can't imagine how you manage your personal affairs. Please pray more and stop the fire!

All these Obasanjo weapons of attack on Government, think they can continue to bash GEJ government without response. This one really got to them badly. They did not expect they will get it back this hot and raw. Ride on NOI. Nigerians are seeing government efforts.

Oby I thought that since you left for Sambisa you would have returned with the Chibok girls. I am surprised you are here on Twitter because there is no Twitter coverage in Sambisa forest. Or could it be you are not in Sambisa?

Abegi this woma own too much. Oby go pack well. Next

sad very sad for ndi igbo that our people r shamelessly embarrassing ourselves in public

Abeg this woman's own is too much. Poke nosing everywhere. Joblessness is a terrible thing for Oby. NgoziOkonjoIweala no get your time. Go pack.

This is getting serious o. Instead of Oby to tweet economic facts she is tweeting her jealousy. And when did Ngozi OkonjoIweala promise Oby the audit report. I watched when the senate and then the ministry of petroleum moved to commission the audit. Why is it OkonjoIweala and not Diezani that she is asking for the report. Oh, Oby dey fear Diezani but wants to ride on OkonjoIweala's shine. Oby madam NOI no get your time. If you like keep tweeting from now till tomorrow. By the way where is you Bokohari's certificate? Abeg help him now.

Alhaja you don come back from Sambisa abi from smooching Obj?

Oby like soludo has no wisdom of honor. Shameless woman

Ugochukwuka said...

Nigeria we hail thee

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Rosie Said.......Oby Ezekwesili make we hear word abeg, if somebody trashes you and your office will you keep quite?..... You guys were all part Obasanjo's A-Team, you now cranky because you don't have a place in this government......Get over it!!!!!!

This woman again? If I were her husband I for withdraw my name from her tey tey tey tey.

This woman with your wild smelling mouth just shut up and leave this country in peace,u served as a minister of education what did you do during ur tenure mchewwwww kettle calling pot black.....

Must you talk ms Elenu to Orun ....

madam oby am sorry but youre becoming a a nuisance. always on twitter ranting .. shey you no get work again? your sinister motives will soon come to light

This Oby Na real notice me or I die. Shoo.

Ok Oby. OkonjoIweala has heard you. Now get a life of your own outside seeking attention from OkonjoIweala all the time.

Hey yaa. It is OkonjoIweala's international clout that Obiageli is salivating to have. Nne don't worry. In another life eh. Just enjoy Sambisa forest for now. OkonjoIweala is working hard at the economy angle and you in Sambisa forest angle. Nigeria is moving on. God be praised.

Wetin dey do this Obiageli sef? Her body no dey stay together. Her mouth just dey all over the place from Sanbisa to Obj's. Na wah o.

Oby Abeg go sit down joor. Jealousy go kill you. Ngozi OkonjoIweala is our Adadioranma.

See how job fight don start. Oby and Soludo don dey fight o for appointment becaue they are imagining that BokoHari will win. What sort of delusion are they suffering from.

Ngozi please just continue the work we are doing. Your succes dey pain Oby for body but continue to ignore her. Thank you for the investments you have brought to Igbo land. Dalu. Chukwugozie gi.

Ndi Igbo now know the saboteurs in our midst. Those who did not work to bring anything to Igbo land. They are the ones making the most noise. At least even if you abuse Odua, she brought the international airport, OkonjoIweal has also helped in the second Ngier bridge working its Peter Obi and with the unflinching support fo Jonathan. The first president who does not hate Igbos. So Oby sharrrrraaap.

I thank God that OkonjoIweala write simple English and responded maturely and factually to that diatribe by the morally bankrupt Soludo. It is the pain go her intellect that is pricking Oby's body. Oby your jealousy of OkonjoIweala will consume you.

I hear say that Oby is so jobless now that ebven Sambisa forest is no longer yielding the attention she wants so desperately.. eh yaa.

Madam Ngozi please just ignore this mad woman Oby. She no get job.

Battle line.

OBY should take chill pill,when she was d edu minister wat did she achieve.....all she knw now is beefing at every single step GEJ make

via LIB READER

I don't fancy this Ezekwesili always talking with her big ugly mouth....what happened to Education when she was a minister

#Linda's give away

Ngozi means blessing and indeed she is a blessing to Nigeria and Africa and women.
Obiageli means one who came to chop. That is why she wanted to chop our unity schools, even as due process, her husband was collecting and chopping 'offerings' collected on her behalf and with her.
Yeye woman.

I don't fancy this Ezekwesili always talking with her big ugly mouth....what happened to Education when she was a minister

#Linda's give away

Abeg Abeg abeg, Obiagleli ,don't just open that your Yeye mouth. Just go Sambisa. forest go chill. Abeg.

#Linda's give away

Krix said...

Oby go and rest, my GEJ hv a thing for pretty women not ugly ones, in ur next world try and be beautiful or else pray for OBJ to be life president.
GEJ tIll 2019

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

I like Oby but her comment sounds bitter and jealous. Just saying! Her tone sounds very childish!

At this rate hmmm, Bokohari will need to build a bigger kitchen o. Because Alhaja Oby is ready to join the household but that is if a Obj will allow. The woman's desperation is too much.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 263   Newer› Newest»